Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Captiva, Ft Myers Beach, Sanibel Island

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

This beautiful 1st floor unit condo at Bellagio Gardens, is close by many amazing beaches of Captive, Ft Myers Beach, Sanibel Island on the gulf coast of Mexico. We are approx 30 minutes to/from Southwest International Airport.

You will be staying in a 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, comfortably furnished unit with a heated pool and screened in lanai. Your condo is approx. 1250sq ft the master bedroom has king size bed, the second bedroom has a queen size bed.

It has a well fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, a/c and ceiling fans also cable TV and internet service.

Just two minute walk to Camelot Isles shopping center. Close to boating, swimming and Sun Splash Water Park. Cape Harbor with shops and fine restaurants, such as Rumrunners which has both great food and drink.

Fathoms' which also can be found at Cape Harbor has great views of the marina, fine food and entertainment.


More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017


Pelican Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Captiva, Ft Myers Beach, Sanibel Island
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
New York

Come spend time in this great local. Sun, fun and relaxation await you.

  • 5 of 5

September 2012

Looking for a great place to enjoy the Florida weather. Look no further, this comfortable,pristine, beautifully decorated two bedroom unit is great for family or couples fun. We stayed here for one week, the location is perfect. Within walking distance is shopping, great dining and entertainment, docks and boats. Lots to do in the area, with beaches close by. Pool and jacuzzi just outside unit, makes relaxing easy. Unit is impeccable. Come enjoy Cape Coral, right here in Bellagio Gardens.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: September 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
St. John, Indiana

poor pool & hot tub function

  • 3 of 5

Nice complex, nice people, UNFORTUNATELY, 2 years in a row (2010 and 2011) neither the pool heater or hot tub or both did not work and the management company does nothing to effect repairss. DO NOT plan on the hot tub or the pool working satisfactorily.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: December 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Larry, First thank you for your review. Let me say that I have no record of you renting from us this year 2011. Last year would be another issue being we were not the renting agent or owner at that time. Also I spoke with th condo association and there is no record on file of a complaint reference the pool or hot tube in 2010. Thank you, Owner of 33171
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties