Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fantastic Seaside Escape Condo, Ocean City MD-Pool, Steps to Ocean, dining, fun

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

3Br 2B, Sleeps 7-9, Free Parking, Wifi, Pool, Full Kitchen, Ocean & Bay Views

* Now Accepting Reservations for Summer 2017. Book Now and get your favorite week at 2016 Rates! Unbeatable Deals! Rates go up at end of February.

* Monthly rentals available January through April 30.

* Winter-Spring Miniweeks Now Available at our lowest rates! Enjoy free access to pristine beaches! Book for car shows, festivals of all kinds, fishing & golf tournaments, art exhibits, wine tasting, and much more! Don't Miss Out! Hurry Book now and get your favorite miniweek!

Bring your family and friends and have a wonderful vacation in this absolutely gorgeous 3Br 2B Caribbean style condo. Spacious and conveniently located in midtown, park free in covered parking & walk to restaurants and shops. Minutes to shopping, amusement parks, nightlife... Steps to ocean, no highway or street to cross! Pool, sundeck, recreation area with charcoal grill, social room with pool table. Professionally decorated & furnished by top beach resort designer, upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, fully stocked for your cooking needs. Accommodations: 1 king size bed in master Br, 1 queen in Br 2, 1 twin over full bunk in Br 3 & queen pullout sofa in living room. Top quality bedding for your comfort! Bedrooms have mirrored walk-in closets, nightstands, dressers & ceiling fans. Huge balcony, perfect for relaxing & enjoying the evening breeze after a day at the beach. Cable and WIFI, 2 LCDTVs, DVD player. Washer/Dryer in unit for your convenience. Outside Storage closet for your beach gear. Secured building with elevator. Call or e-mail us today! would love to accommodate you! Can also book online safe and secure! Families or groups of adults 25 and older only! Looking forward to hearing from you!

More Details

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

This condo truly feels like home, unlike other places that we stayed at in the past. Very clean, and beautifully decorated, our family was very pleased with the accommodations, and the well stocked kitchen which we used a lot. The location was what we wanted, midtown close to everything but away enough from the noise of downtown. We found plenty of things to do for the kids and the adults. All in all great condo great location. Will visit again
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 13


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1420 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Town ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , double vanities, linen closet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , single vanity, Linen closet
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Pyramid Bunk bed twin over full. sleeps 2. dresser & closet
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen sleeper sofa in living room
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2 nightstands, dresser, closet, top quality bedding
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 2 nightstands, dresser, closet, ceiling fan, top quality bed
  • Spacious bedrooms, all have mirrored closets, nightstands, dressers with mirrors, ceiling fans.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Fantastic Seaside Escape Condo, Ocean City MD-Pool, Steps to Ocean, dining, fun
average rating of 4.0 based on 17 reviews

Our Favorite Place at the Beach

  • 5 of 5

We retired and moved to Ocean City a few years ago, and since then our kids come to visit us during the car show in. After searching for a place for them to stay we were lucky to have found this condo. We have been renting it for the last couple of years and will rent it again. The condo is beautiful and accommodates our two kids with their spouses and four kids. It's very spacious, conveniently located on the beach in the quieter midtown. Perfect for families, just a short drive from downtown and boardwalk. Our teenage grand kids love it, they take the bus to boardwalk and do their own thing while we adults enjoy the car show. Very nice owner, very accommodating and helpful. Always answered our questions and responded in a timely fashion. Explained the booking process and everything was done by the book. We were very impressed with their professionalism every time. Excellent check-in and checkout instructions, and very convenient check-in with key in lock box. Also the building is secure and has an elevator, which was very helpful for us.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Be very careful

  • 1 of 5

I would advise everyone to stay away from this property and owner. You might find yourself out of a vacation. First you don't get your lease until you pay your deposit and then find out how restrictive it is. We were supposed to get a code texted to us at 3pm the day of our arrival. 3 pm came and went. I texted owner 8 times saying we never got code. Called her 10 times in a row it wasn't until I threatened to call police that I finally got the codes with a note that she was sorry she sent code to wrong number. What kind of owner ignores 90 minutes of calls and texts when she knows who's calling. In the meantime my wife is having an anxiety attack because she thought we got scammed, a 6 month old baby waiting to get into bed, not to mentioned the other 3 people. After we finally got in I texted her that there was a set of keys missing and 3 out of the 4 chairs on patio were broken, no response. Our family normally spends the evening sitting on the deck talking the night away, didn't happen because no chairs. 3 sets of people going different ways trying to make one set of keys work. Property was nice but not worth the frustration and heartache of dealing with an owner who obviously does not care, all she wants is your money.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marc, We are very sorry about what happened at check-in; it was an unfortunate incident! As we explained to you we had texted the combo shortly before check-in time to the cell number on the lease agreement, as we usually do with our renters. The text was sent successfully from our end. We then unknowingly went into an area where there was no signal. It was not until we were going to use our cell phone that we realized it. We never received any of the phone calls or texts, except for the very last text, at which point we realized that we texted the combo to the wrong number. As we told you, we had misread the number because the handwriting on the lease was not very legible. We apologized and allowed you to check out an hour late to make up for the one hour you lost at check-in. We also gave you a discount of $100. We have been in the rental business for over 15 years and nothing like this has happened to us before. We have taken measures so that this does not happen again. Regarding the fees and terms and conditions of the lease, these were disclosed to you before booking. You spoke with us on the phone and exchanged several e-mails during which we answered all of your questions and addressed your concerns before you went ahead with the booking. Also, a copy of the lease agreement is available online for prospective renters to read prior to booking. Further, the website provides an itemized list of the total bill prior to booking. Some of the fees mentioned are taxes and booking fees, which have nothing to do with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Family and friends went down for a week and had a wonderful time. The condo was very nice and exceeded our expectations. Very clean and wonderful neighbors. Short walk to the beach. Bus stops right next to the condo. Parking, pool, area very nice. Great communication with landlord. Would recommend this to anyone that wants to have a nice clean condo, for a good price. Would rent again!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Philadelphia, PA

Beyond our expectations!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo last year and we loved it. We saw it online and loved the pics, but you know how sometimes pics look better than the real thing! Not this condo. We got there and we loved it even better! I mean WOW better! My husband spent most of his time at the pool, the kids and I enjoyed the beach every single day, sometimes twice a day. It was right there within a minute walk! Very friendly neighbors and renters, made some friends and went out to dinner together. We had such a great time that we are making this condo our regular beach getaway.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
ocean city municipal airport
Car: necessary

Excellent midtown location. Small newer Oceanside building with 15 units. Covered parking, pool, storage closet for beach gear, close to everything. Steps to beach, outside shower, recreation area with charcoal grill, social room with pool table, kitchenette and powder room.


Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Rate 15
Nov 27 2016 - Mar 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Rate 1
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
Rate 2
Apr 29 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
Rate 3
May 13 2017 - May 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
Rate 4
May 26 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
Rate 5
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Rate 6
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Rate 7
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Rate 8
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
High Season Rate
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.5%

Checkin starts at 3pm, checkout by 10am. Cancellation policy is very strict, i.e, no refunds unless we are able to rent the home at the same rate. Cancellations due to emergency circumstances are dealt with on a per case basis . Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers