check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Iverson liu

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, mandarin

5BR/3BA with hot tub/lake view,Close Disney,Seaworld and Convention Center

15 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Disney / Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleep 12

Welcome to the beautiful Coral Cay Resort. It is one of the most popular resort destinations in the Kissimmee/Orlando area for its proximity to theme parks and other major attractions. Situated 6 miles from Disney,1 mile to Walmart and target, 8 miles to Seaworld and Convention Center. Gorgeous 1800 Sqft townhouse(one of biggest unit of resort) with 5 bedrooms (1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds, 1 queen sofa bed and 1 full size crib), 3 full bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen with standard appliances. This first class vacation home has one 42in HDTV and three 32in TVs, Nintendo Wii, DVD Player, Free WiFi high speed Internet and Free long distance telephone call in USA and Canada.

This spacious home face to lake with beautiful lake view. The home has a beautiful screened rear patio with hot tub. The home is also baby friendly. We provide a crib, high chair and a stroller for the baby. We offer washer and dryer as well as linens and towels.

The community also provides you with the following amenities:

Community heated pool and spa

Community BBQ grills

Community pool table

Community theater room

Community lounge and kitchen

Community playground

Community volleyball court

Checking In is by key code. You can check in anytime after 4PM. We have everything ready for your First Class vacation at a fair price! So don't wait ! Book today!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Iverson liu (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, mandarin

About Iverson liu

My name is Iverson, my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area. We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson liu purchased this villa in 2010

Why Iverson liu chose Disney / Orlando

The Coral Cay Resort is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 0.3 mile away). Disney is 6 miles away, just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios.

What makes this villa unique

Simply just the best location for disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.

Reviews

4.5
based on 15 traveler reviews

5BR/3BA with hot tub/lake view,Close Disney,Seaworld and Convention Center
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
4

travelling with adult children and grandkids

  • 4 of 5

we found this condo to be very clean and well maintained, regardless of the outdated furnishings. My only disappointed was the location - the fact it was off main roads made it very quiet but definitely hindered our getting to places in a timely manner. Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet place to stay - more like a quiet neighborhood in a very busy city.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Great property to spend your vacations!

  • 5 of 5

Great attention to book this home, easy payment, fast deposit return, and great home very spacious your find all you need for your family and friends and feel very confortable! You get so much more that you stay in a hotel! 100% recommended!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

needs a makeover

  • 2 of 5

When we saw the pictures for this rental we thought it would be nice and that was not true. The beds were rock hard. The carpet needs to be replaced and the hot tub was broken the whole time. We asked the maintenance people to come look at the hotub and they left a note the night before we left to leave a key to fix it but we didnt care at that point. The kitchen wasnt bad but the rest of the house needs a makeover.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience. The water heater for the hot tub had failed all of the sudden. We have replaced the water heater element for both the hot tub It is working ok now. As for the mattress we tried our best to fit everyone's need. The guest before you said it was too soft and not safe to use, but you think its rock hard. I understand the mattress might not be perfect for everybody. But i will definitely take down the notes for the mattress. Thank you again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
2

Maintenance Problems and old unuseable crib

  • 2 of 5

Where to begin! The crib for my grand daughter was out of date, and the mattress was so soft, it was not safe to use. The hot tub never worked. We told maintenence about it on the fist day, but they made no attempt to fix it. Then the hot water heater went out. Cold showers on day three. They came out and "fixed" it by resetting the breaker on the water heater ( under the access panel). There was hot water that night, but by morning it was cold again. I guess the good news was he left his screwdriver so that we could take the access plate off and reset it ourselves. Which we had to do every morning and every evening. Location was great. Just wish they had addressed the maintenance issues in a timely manner.

Also, there was no laundry detergent, yet they asked us to walk and dry the towels before we left. No dish soap or spunges, no trash bags, no salt and pepper! Thank God for the Dollar Store 5 blocks away.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience. The water heater had failed all of the sudden. We have replaced the water heater element for both the hot tub and water heater. It is working ok now. Thank you again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

House was perfect. Great location. Very nice gated community with pool. Would definitely rent this home again.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

This was a great vacation home for our family Disney vacation! The unit was really nice, very clean, and everything was as advertised. The layout was great - our 5 adults and 5 kids had plenty of space! All of the included baby accessories were great - although the only thing that would have made it perfect is a baby gate for the stairs! The private hot tub is really nice too!

We really liked the community too - the pool, playground, and club house were all very nice!

The super Target was really close and very nice! The other shopping was really close and nice too!

I would highly recommend it for your next family vacation!

We spent some time in the Disney parks, and it wasn't a bad drive at all!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us. I hope to see you soon again!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
The Mall at Millenia
Wet 'n Wild
Orlando Premium Outlets
The Cheesecake Factory
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Universal Studios Florida
Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr
Disney's Animal Kingdom
Downtown Disney
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon
Epcot
Espn Wide World Of Sports
Magic Kingdom Park
Walmart Supercenter
Olive Garden
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
MCO
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf club
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Restaurant
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

6 miles from Disney World, 1 mile to Walmart and target. 0.5 mile off highway 192..Seaworld and Convention Center,Discovery Cove, Aquatica - 6 Miles. Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, CityWalk - 11 Miles. Downtown Disney, Pleasure Island - 4 Miles. Premium Outlet Mall - 4.5 Miles. Celebration, FL (Disney Community - Downtown Shops, Restaurants & Golf) - 5 miles. Other Activities: Beach - 60 miles.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Coral Cay Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
summer 2016
Jul 2 2016 - Aug 28 2016
2 night minimum stay
$100
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Columbus weekend
Oct 7 2016 - Oct 10 2016
4 night minimum stay
$110
From
$110
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving holiday
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 29 2016
6 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
Fri,Sat,Sun
$830
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas and New Years
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 4 2017
6 night minimum stay
$179
From
$179
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,250
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$690
$2,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2017
Feb 10 2017 - Apr 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$770
$2,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
easter 2017
Apr 13 2017 - Apr 23 2017
6 night minimum stay
$169
From
$169
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,180
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$85
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$599
$2,190
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Pet Fee $100
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Disney / Orlando Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen sofa bed in living room
  • One queen bedroom is on the first floor,other bedrooms are on the 2nd floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers