check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

You Can't Get Any Closer to the Beach Than This!!

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights


Seacrest Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Great Location!

Come and discover one of the premier areas on the Emerald Coast! The Villas at Sunset Beach are in an exclusive gated community nestled between Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach on the south side of scenic Highway 30-A. The shops and restaurants of Rosemary, Alys and the Village are all within a short walking distance.

Just a few seconds from the beach!!

Our elegantly furnished, Non-Smoking, oceanfront, luxury ground floor condominium is literally just a few steps from the residents only beach access and heated pool. French doors in the spacious living room open directly onto the patio where you can sit and enjoy your morning coffee... or watch the incredible sunsets... or stroll across a lawn area for the few yards to the beach access walkover... or jump in the pool... tough decisions!

The comforts of a home away from home!

The spacious living area has plenty of comfortable seating, large flat screen TV with an extensive library of DVD's, wi-fi access, iPhone/iPad docking speaker console and a variety of games for keeping children occupied if there is a rainy day.

The kitchen dining area is fitted with all new appliances, has solid surface counter tops and lots of counter space, cabinet space and a large pantry...of course we are fully stocked with new quality dishes and new cookware to meet your every need...and the large dining area seats 8 in style.

The master bedroom contains a king-size bed and its bathroom has a private vanity area, Jacuzzi and walk-in shower. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and its own bathroom with shower and tub. The third bedroom contains a twin and full bed (with a trundle to accommodate a 4th child if needed) and an adjacent guest bathroom. Sofabed in living room accommodates two adults.

But words can't do this fabulous holiday condo justice....see for yourself

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Tony Wynn
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you, thank you for the stay at your amazing place. Beautiful condo, beautiful location, beautiful beach! It worked out perfectly for our 2 families staying there. We had 3 kiddies stay in the small room, and we let them all take baths at once in the huge jacuzzi tub.

Being on the first floor was nice because we had the grassy area to play on and quick beach/pool access.

Thanks again. It was a very special trip.
May 2004
  • 1 of 1


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

You Can't Get Any Closer to the Beach Than This!!
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 25 reviews

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Perfect unit for families and small kids! We were two families travelling with 4 toddlers. The unit was very spacious and the proximity to the beach and pool was great. Although the unit doesn't have a view of the beach, the direct access to the beach and the private grass area for the kids made up for it. The unit is also within walking distance to all the restaurants and shops in Rosemary Beach. We would totally recommend it and would love to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hartwell, GA

Wonderful Week of Nothing but Shorts and Swimsuits!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was spacious, beautiful, and clean. All the amenities and conveniences were excellent! Access to the beach and pool were perfect! Thank you Tony for being a welcoming host!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Just "ok"

  • 3 of 5

Look at the pictures closely - there is not view of the water from the condo at all. You go outside to the dunes which now looking back, I see that in the pictures but thought we would have a better view. We didn't have WiFi the entire stay (which now our carrier is charging us for data usage because of the data we had to use while we were there) and the property manager had to come to the condo several times and calling, texting, interrupting our stay to try to get it work. We contacted the owner after our stay asking for some monetary concessions but were offered none - in fact, we had no response after our stay. The owner was very nice to work with prior to our stay but not after we asked for a small refund for the WiFi issue. The floors also turned our feet black within minutes of arriving and every day while we were there. For the amount of money we paid, we assumed a better quality stay. I would rate this condo as average based on the price I would expect more.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The wi-fi did go out on the the first evening (Saturday) of these guests stay - our managers called Mediacom who said they had no technicians available until Tuesday so they went out on Sunday and bought a new router and modem but this did not fix the problem (in fact it took Mediacom 2 more days to fix the problem which was at their end). So our managers arranged for the guests to access the wifi from the upstairs unit by supplying the password so the guests were only without wifi for less than 24 hours. The lack of response after their stay was due to me having to travel to England for my mothers funeral and to sort out her home and affairs where I did not have access to internet. I have just returned and have sent the guests a refund but feel their review is rather one sided given the circumstances
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Atlanta, GA

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

This condo is in a perfect location and incredibly convenient for pool and beach access.... absolutely perfect if you are traveling with small children!! Step right outside your front patio and walk directly to the pool or beach walkover with minimal inconvenience or lugging of beach gear! No steps or elevators!! No waiting for trams!! While the water views were not as expansive as they might have been on upper floors, you more than make up with it in ease of access to the unit itself. We especially enjoyed having the grassy yard out front for playing, hanging out and watching the sunsets. The condo itself was clean, well stocked and comfortable. I have stayed in many homes and condos in Sunset Beach and this one was one of my favorites. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, TN

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5

Amazing vacation and beautiful condo!! We vacation frequently on 30A and this was BY FAR one of the cleanest condos we have ever stayed in. This is the perfect spot for a family with kids, as the pool is literally ten steps out the door, and the beach a 20 second walk down the boardwalk. The bunk room was great for extra sleeping and included a pull out trundle for even more room for the kiddos. Everything we needed was readily available in the kitchen, bathrooms, laundry room, etc. The Sunset Villas neighborhood was well kept and maintained, and the restaurants and shops of Seacrest, Rosemary and Alys were all within walking distance (including the live music at Seacrest that we enjoyed nightly!). Tony, the owner, was very courteous to deal with and SUPER prompt in all correspondence. Would MOST DEFINITELY stay here again, and actually hope to plan that trip soon!!! Haha! Thanks Tony!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
tallahassee, fl

great place to vacation

  • 5 of 5

this condo was everything they advertised - 50 feet from stairs to beach. nice pool area, bar-b-que close by, and restaurants/shopping within easy walking distance.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Seacrest Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Oct 29 2016 - Dec 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
Spring Break
Mar 11 2017 - Apr 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
Apr 16 2017 - May 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
May 21 2017 - Aug 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning Fee $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Seacrest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Large Flat Screen Cable TV, iPad/iPhone docking console with speakers, games for children

Partner Offers