check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

Luxurious Oceanfront Condo, Grandview

5 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Grace Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 0-5)

Two bedroom luxurious oceanfront condo on the nicest part of Grace Bay.

This second floor end unit is bright, spacious and have fabulous view from both the main living area and the master bedroom.

With only 18 units in this development you will get the peace and tranquility you deserve on your vacation. The master suite has a separate shower and jacuzzi tub, a king size bed and open up out the large outdoor patio.

The second bedroom has a queen bed.

There is a nice gym on property, pool, gazebo area, hot tub and private garage.

You are close to shops, restaurants, golf course and the casino.

Keywords: Luxurious, Oceanfront, Two Bedroom, Condo

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

Why The Owner chose Providenciales - Provo

One of the best beaches ever seen.

What makes this condo unique

Beautiful ocean, calm warm waters. Friendly locals.

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Luxurious Oceanfront Condo, Grandview
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
1

Misrepresented Condition

  • 1 of 5

This unit is in major need of renovation, Stayed there in Feb 2016and was very disappointed in condition of this condo. Grandview is a great complex just avoid this unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the response. We are fully aware of some imperfections in our unit We are in the process of revamping the place. We are installing a new kitchen cabinets, new stove, microwave. There will be two new sofas , curtains and blinds. The whole condo will we repainted.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
5

Terrific all-around!

  • 5 of 5

We read all the reviews and low and behold everything was as expected! It IS a terrific set up, the pictures are accurate, the location amazing. Grace Bay is the most spectacular place and we have been to Grand Cayman (love), St. Maarten, St. Kits, St. Barts, St. Lucia, Mexico, etc. This is the first vacation I have ever said: "We need to come back here!". Even with an excellent rating, it would be great to have a lounge chair on the unit's porch/deck. Thank you to the owners and Linda. We had so much fun! We will be back!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Falmouth, MA
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! We have 2 teenage boys and this was the perfect set up. The balcony is great, looks out over the beautiful water. We spent lots of time on the beach, in the hammock area and the boys along with their 4 cousins found the best way to get good wifi connection was right outside the Reception Office!! The condo had everything you could want. My only suggestion would be a pizza cutter and potato peeler. Other than that we had everything we needed. We ate breakfast and lunch in the condo and it was fully stocked with necessities. Great location, we went to both resorts on either side of us for drinks. Grace Bay Club is beautiful and George is great at the bar there. We had a fabulous time with my sister and her family, she was in a 3/4 bedroom unit. It was great having the cousins so close to each other, not over crowded, nice and quiet.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Suffern, NY
5

Xmas in Provo

  • 5 of 5

The day didn't start as I had planned. Our flight was delayed, the customs lines were long and slow, and the rental car company didn't have the right car for us. Then I opened the door ofthe unit at Grandview and all my frustrations melted away. You could see directly through the condo to the turquoise/ blue water and I knew we had come to the right place. I can't imagine a more perfect week than the one we just spent in Provo. The unit was big enough for my wife and I and our three kids, 22,19 and 17, to spread out and not be on top of each other. The furnishings and appliances were all clean and up to date. The grounds were maintained impeccably and the gorgeous beach was in a location that was close enough to walk to restaurants on the beach and just far enough away to not be crowded. The balcony overlooking the pool and the beach was a great hangout early in the morning and again for a couple of hours after coming up from the beach while deciding where to go for dinner. Peter(owner) was vey helpful in securing the dates I needed, since it's hard to get my family together with all of our schedules. Linda(property manager) was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had. The supermarket, casino, and many restaurants were a short walk or car ride away. We've been home for 4 days and all I can think about is going back. We will be in touch with Peter soon to plan a return visit.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Groton CT
5

The perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from two wonderful weeks at the Grandview. This unit was in the perfect location with all the comforts of home......and an absolutely fabulous view. Located perfectly on Grace Bay Beach, you are just steps from the best resturants and shops all within walking distance.

The views from this second floor end unit are spectacular with sweeping views. The grounds are well kept and you practically have the Beach to yourselves. If you are looking for quiet and relaxing, this is the spot for you. Easy to see why people fall in love with Turks & Caicos.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Grace Bay Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High
Jan 2 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Peak season
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 1 2018
5 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Low
May 1 2018 - Dec 17 2018
5 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Deposit of 50% in advance to secure all reservations. The balance is due 60 days prior to arrival date. An administration fee of $300 plus credit card or bank transfer fee charges will be deducted from the deposit should the reservation be cancelled prior to 60 days before the arrival date. There will be no refunds after this time period.
Please ignore the vrbo cancellation policy stated below.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Grace Bay Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties