check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Richard Klipper

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

3 Acre Vegas Ranch Only 4 Miles to Strip

9 Reviews
Sleeps32
Bedrooms 10
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description

10 Bedroom, 6 and 1/2 Bathroom, Sleeps 23 to 34

Welcome to The Vegas Ranch

The 3-acre Grounds are made up of huge mature manicured pine trees, shrubs, and evergreens. The backyard alone is almost an acre of beautiful lush green grass.

For the kids we also have a real tree house, trampoline, and an oversize huge sparkling crystal clear swimming pool for hours and hours of fun and enjoyment.

The main house has over sized bedrooms all with Queen beds. Master bedroom has a king sized bed and French doors that open to a private patio that overlooks the back yard and pool.

The first of 2 living rooms is an open concept to the gourmet kitchen, which is well stocked with all you will need to make a home cooked meal.

The second living room has a great pool table and poker table so you can brush up on your 21.

There is a private 2 bedroom 1 bath Casita sleeps 10 plus on the property with living room and mini kitchenette. (Optional)

We have just done a great deal of work and restoration to the home and property, with countless up grades to include a bran new 70’in High Def. TV in the living room and a 55’in TV in the Master bedroom, we have also just purchased all new high end appliances, new refrigerator, stove, and dishwasher. As well as new wood and tile floors, and new linens.

Outside we have just added in bran new BBQ perfect for family reunions, events, a new trampoline, new cool decking around the pool and have painted the 3 patios coming off of the house and out all the doors. At the front entrance we have just put in new tile and big chunky decorative rock on either side. We know it is very difficult to find a home and property with this much land (almost a full 3 acres) The place looks great and we have plans to do even more work to make this one of the nicest vacation homes in Las Vegas. you just found the perfect place, we have it all, Why look any further? Come, Relax, Unwind and enjoy your stay.

For more information Please feel free to contact our office at (702)457-0092 or Visit Our Website @ www.vegasqualityhomes.com

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Richard Klipper (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.6
based on 9 traveler reviews

3 Acre Vegas Ranch Only 4 Miles to Strip
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
5

Perfect venue for our large family reunion

  • 5 of 5

There were three generations, 33 of us from ages 12 to 85, hailing from Ohio to California. that descended upon this vegas ranch house. The concerns expressed in the previous guest review were resolved by the manager or perhaps unfounded. The Casita was clean and fresh. The outdoor chairs were new - recently replaced. Ample hot water for 33 of us. The air conditioners worked well, we were very comfortable - but they did seem to still "readjust" on their own. Save for one of the 2 kitchen ovens, the appliances and outdoor BBQ were fully functional. The kitchen was well stocked to support our preparing meals for a large group. Further, the pool was clean and fresh - it saw a lot of use from our group. And the yard was well-watered, maintained and green. The ranch exceeded our expectations! The large living room and game room were fantastic for family congregations as was the back patio and pool area. The large flat screen in the living room was cutting edge, short uber rides to the strip, shopping for supplies close by - and tons pf parking. We had no contact with the manager during our stay - there were no issues. A great time had by all at the RANCH!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Not quite what we expected

  • 1 of 5

I read all the reviews before renting this home. They were all great, but when we arrived we were very disappointed. I see now there are no reviews since a year and a half, so maybe things took a turn for the worse. We rent a big home every year and this is by far the worst experience we have had. I have never written a bad review until now. So why are we unhappy? The first night we arrive to construction work in the kitchen replacing a stove, ok I get it things break. The later we take a walk and notice the garage door is open with expensive items in it and we have no way to close it, so it was a phone call. An hour later another phone call, we have no hot water in the house. The worst parts are the Casita home which we paid and did not use (thank God) it smelled like someone died in there. The chairs outside full of holes and one of the rooms in the house leaked water when it rained. Oh the security gate they give you a code for, no matter it stays open the whole time, so what's the point of a code? The most agonizing part, good luck sleeping through the hot sweaty nights. Even when we turned the thermostats down to 74 every 4 hours or so the units kicked back up to 78, so unless you get up at 1 AM to re-set all of them, you are going to wake up in a sweat. When I called to complain about the water leaking through an electric outlet, I was chewed out for turning the thermostats down too low. The house is a mess, way to much $$ for what you are getting, for sure. Brian was nice enough and tried to help but the chew-out from Rich was nothing short of rude. By day # 3 there were several people talking about moving out and going to a hotel. It will be interesting if this review is posted since I see there are none since Jan. 2015, if it is not I am going to complain with VRBO. When you have a guest with heath issues made worse by a house you can't keep cool, that is just irresponsible in a place like Nevada! By the way I let Rich and Brian know how disappointed I was and there was no offer of any % refund. They got the money and I guess that's all that matters. No thanks from anyone for drying the wood floor from the rain water either. Seriously the worst I have ever stayed. Left a good tip to the cleaning crew and was happy to leave. I am sure there are plenty of nice houses you can rent, I would stay clear of this one.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to start off by thanking you for your feedback--we greatly appreciate it. We have taken note of your complaints and have already taken the necessary actions to address all issues. We completely understand the need for the A/C and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We had recently installed new thermostats and the energy company activated an energy efficiency feature, which resets them once they have been idled for a specific period of time. We have contacted them and removed this feature altogether so that the thermostats are now only manually controlled. We at Vegas Quality Homes strive to provide excellent customer service and do our best to uphold a strong and quick response rate. We truly apologize that this was not the case during your stay. June was one of our busiest months of the year, thus far, and we were unfortunately not prepared with the amount of incidents that arose the weekend of your stay. Although this is not an excuse, we hope you understand that this type of review is not the norm for our company. We truly strive to provide the upmost quality experience for your stay and are truly saddened this was not the case for you. In closing, we have moved forward with addressing all issues and once again, sincerely thank you for all your feedback. We ask that you please contact our office and speak to a manager regarding your stay—they will be more than happy to hear from you; customer satisfaction is of their upmost importance.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Gorgeous Property

  • 5 of 5

The property was gorgeous and accommodated many of our friends and family. Rich was very thorough with the entire process and made the experience very flawless. He was also available during our stay for any addition questions we had. Our guests loved the property and had nothing but wonderful things to say about their time in Vegas. The ideal property rental for a vacation and good time in Las Vegas.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, We are so pleased that you all had a great time and everything worked out well. We do work very hard to ensure that all of our clients receive the same level of great service. We look forward to having you back soon. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fabulous place!

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed at the Vegas Ranch for a family get together and it was absolutely amazing! The yard is huge and the best part about it, was that it is a family friendly place. It has a built in trampoline which the kids loved! I would highly recommend this place for big families that prefer not to stay at a hotel and want to be able to cook and BBQ and enjoy each other's company in the comfort of a home away from home. Thank you for making our stay memorable for us! Our family and friends loved the place!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Vegas Ranch. Yes, as you mention the home and property are huge, sitting on 3 acres of land. There is plenty of things to do and plenty of room for the kids to run and play. We are so pleased that everything went well and that all your activities turned out great and that everyone had a good time. We look forward to having you and your family and friends back soon. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Impeccable getaway weekend!!

  • 5 of 5

From the first phone call with Rich to book the place, til the final handshake when we left the property nothing was short of exceptional. Rich is very professional in his dealings and you can tell he has quite the experience in this business. Extremely friendly and accommodating when it came to payments, arrival, etc. The house was in great condition and such a reasonable price for a vast property! We took advantage of everything from the trampoline to the treehouse to the pool to the massive driveway for parking several cars. Will DEFINITELY repeat. You da man Rich!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, It is reviews such as this that remind me why my staff and I work so hard. And I must say without my hard working unbelievable cleaning and maintenance staff there would be no way for me to deliver the kind of service that all our clients have come to expect. This is just one reason we have clients come back year after year. It was a pleasure to have you and all your guest, we look forward to having you back soon. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Ever Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Our first ever, all family reunion, was a success at The Ranch!

We located The Ranch via the internet and from my first conversation with the owner, Rich, I knew this was the place for us.

We needed to accommodate 35 people ranging in ages from 5 months old to 81 years old representing 4 generations of the family and have something for everyone to enjoy. The Ranch is well maintained with a large lawn around the house that kids enjoyed in addition to the tree house and in-ground trampoline! The pool was well maintained and provided relief for the 115 degree heat as well as a nicely air conditioned house. The game room with the pool table and card table were a key attraction for everyone as well.

Feeding 3 meals a day for this group was easy! The Ranch is well stocked to handle large groups with kitchenware and appliances that made for nice meals round the clock! Amenities such as grocery stores were all nearby.

The service from the owner, Rich, was above and beyond. He was very responsive to any requests for information prior, during and after the reunion. We all appreciated the great service, the wonderful house and the whole experience is one we’re still talking about today and will for years to come.

If you want a great family reunion or other large event, The Ranch is the place to have it!

Thanks Rich for making our reunion dream a reality!

The Munzkins

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for all the kind words, It is the success of your family reunion and the fun that each and everyone of you had that keeps us working so hard to ensure the property is well maintained. We are always so pleased when our clients have memories that will last a life time, after all, we feel that's what a vacation is all about. It was a pleasure to have all of you and we appreciate the common courtesy you and all your family showed, taking care of the home while you where there and leaving the home so clean upon check out. We hope to have you back again soon. Once again thank you so much Rich
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
9 Miles
McCarran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
4 Miles
About 4 miles Mandely Bay Hotel Casino
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Many, Many within 10 min.
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Downtown 20 min.
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
1/2 mile the 2-15 Freeway
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many, Many within 10min.
Nearest Ski
40 Miles
Snow 45min Mnt Charelston, Water 30min Lake Mead
Nearest Beach
364 Miles
364 miles to San Deigo
Car: recommended

This property is very secluded, with neighboring properties far apart.

Most homes in the area sit on one or more acres.

Very close to the Las Vegas Strip at only about 4 miles.

There is a Super Walmart, Home Depot, Sams Club and several other little shops and restaurants only about a half mile from the home.

Great Location!!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$995
From
$1,495
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Casita $395 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Cleaning Fee $595
Tax Rate 12.0%

We DO NOT support "Party Houses"
Email for specials & exact quotes
Visa / Master Card only
All prices are subject to change without notice,
Rates may be higher during holidays, conventions, special events, weekends, Summer -vs-Winter.
No price is guaranteed until contract has been fulfilled.
2 Bedroom 1 bath Casita optional $395 per night

Please be advised; any quotes given are good for 48-hours and are subject to change thereafter.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 10000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Half Bathroom -
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 10 Bedrooms, Sleeps 32
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 8 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 9 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 10 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 2 queen
  • All bedrooms are large and have new high end beds and fine linens.
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • 30 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers