check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Isla Verde Beach Rental - Rosaria

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, italian

BEACH - OCEAN AND POOL FRONT CONDOS - BEST RATES - CHOOSE YOUR CONDO AND PRICE!!

84 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Cangrejo Arriba Condo Rental Photos and Description

ONE BEDROOM 9TH FLOOR AND STUDIO WITH LARGE VERANDA STEPS FROM THE POOL & OCEAN

OUR CONDOS ARE LOCATED ON ISLA VERDE BEACH ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING AREAS IN PUERTO RICO. TRAVEL AND LEISURE MAGAZINE RATED ISLA VERDE BEACH AS ONE OF THE TOP 10 BEST CITY BEACH IN THE WORLD.

CHOOSE YOUR PRICE AND PROPERTY FROM OUR OCEANFRONT CONDOS.

*1 BEDROOM ON THE 9TH FLOOR WITH LARGE PRIVATE BALCONY

* STUDIO WITH LARGE PRIVATE VERANDA ON THE FIRST FLOOR FOR RESERVATIONS AND AVAILABILITY SEE LISTING #4149917

https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4149917

BOTH APARTMENTS OVERLOOK THE OCEAN AND POOL JUST STEPS AWAY.

MINUTES AWAY FROM OLD SAN JUAN, CONDADO, AND SJU INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

ENJOY THE OCEAN BREEZE AND THE BEAUTIFUL SUNSET FROM THE LARGE BALCONY ON THE 9TH FLOOR OR THE PRIVATE VERANDA OVERLOOKING THE POOL AND OCEAN JUST A FEW STEPS AWAY.

DURING THE DAY SIT BACK AND RELAX ON THE BEAUTIFUL BEACH OF ISLA VERDE OR OUR PRIVATE POOL, AT NIGHT WALK TO ONE OF THE MANY RESTAURANTS AND AND HOTELS FOR DINNER, DANCING, AND CASINOS, ALL WITHIN A SHORT WALK - RIDE A CITY BUS TO OLD SAN JUAN FOR LESS THAN A $1.00 OR TAKE A TAXI FOR DOOR TO DOOR SERVICE.

ANYTHING YOU DESIRE IS JUST A FEW STEPS AWAY.

Luxury Hotels and Casinos, Hilton/El San Juan, Intercontinental, Ritz Carlton, The Water Club, they all offer a great selection of restaurants, live entertainment, SPA and shopping.

Supermarkets, Pharmacy, Banks, Fine Dining, Shopping, 24 hour Taxi Service, City Transportation.

Just 10 minutes from San Juan International Airport. Take a short day trip by boat or plane to San Thomas, Vieques or visit the famous Flamengo Beach in Culebra.

ON SITE ACTIVITIES: LARGE POOL, CHILDREN POOL, BBQ, PICNIC, PLAYGROUND, BASKETBALL , LAUNDRY ROOM, FREE WI-FI

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
Isla Verde Beach Rental - Rosaria (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, italian

About Isla Verde Beach Rental - Rosaria

BEACH - OCEAN- SUN !!!!

I discovered the beautiful Island of Puerto Rico in 2002 and till today I never get tired of the beautiful ocean view, the warm tropical climate and sun.

It's the perfect escape for body and soul.

Isla Verde Beach Rental - Rosaria purchased this condo in 2005

Why Isla Verde Beach Rental - Rosaria chose Puerto Rico

This well located beach front condo is in the very hip and trendy Isla Verde Avenue in Carolina, just 10 minutes from the historical Old San Juan, and just 10 minutes from San Juan International Airport. Isla Verde Avenue is lined from luxury Hotels such as the Ritz Carlton, El San Juan Hotel, Intercontinental and many more where you will find a huge selection of restaurants, casinos, shopping and night clubs.

What makes this condo unique

My condos are decorated to reflect the cheerful and bright culture of Puerto Rico its not just a condo rental is also my home where I often vacation with my family and friends, 1 bedroom apartment accommodates 4 guests, studio sleeps 3. The linens are often replaced, to maintain everything clean and fresh. I leave the little extras for my guest such as paper good, soaps, cleaning supply, toilet paper and much more.

This hip and trendy location offers great restaurants, hotels, bars, clubs, shopping, supermarkets, banks and public transportation.

All withing a short walk from this well located condo, and just 10 minutes from San Juan International Airport.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Great Apartment~!!!

Review submitted: May 18, 2014 Date of arrival: April 1, 2014



Great apartment, pictures exactly as shown. Fully furnished apartment, with wine glasses, bottle openers, fridge bed tv beach chairs -- everything you need to vacation. Very great location, beach and pool downstairs. Beautiful apartment building, very secure with a doorman and lock on every single entrance and exit everywhere. Host was very helpful, accommodating, and went the extra mile while we were there for us. 10 minute drive from the airport, 10 min cab to Condado, 25min drive to OSJ. Make sure you go to Bajuice downstairs, great breakfast spot.
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 12

Reviews

4.7
based on 84 traveler reviews

BEACH - OCEAN AND POOL FRONT CONDOS - BEST RATES - CHOOSE YOUR CONDO AND PRICE!!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 96 reviews
5

A Fabulous Experience

  • 5 of 5

A Fabulous Experience

The listing and overall presentation of the studio cabana was exactly as presented in the photo, by the owner and other vacationers. The unit is very attractive, very clean, organized and and well equipped with various ammenities and supplies. Rosaria were most accommodating and were extremely eager to please us for the duration our stay. The building is centrally located to restaurants, drug stores, super markets and bus stops. There are a range of restaurants (within walking distance) that offer traditional cuisine, fast food, pizza and super beef nachos at Lupi's Mexican Sports Bar and Cantina. If you are looking for a cozy, "home away from home" I highly recommend this beautiful cabana, just steps away from the pool and extensive beach. Enjoy!!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed our new listing cabana/studio apartment steps from the beach and pool in the beautiful Isla Verde Beach community. Hope to see you real soon. Rosaria
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

had a wonderful time , verry pleasent ,easy acces to ammenities ,beach and restaurants

  • 5 of 5

the property was very clean , close to elevators, cozy ,the wife and I felt safe and secure very comfortable , got a great couples massage on the beach , easy access to the beach , security was always smiling and helpful , plenty of dishes for cooking awesome balcony with wonderful views of the ocean and area ,walking distance to plenty of places and local bus and taxi , rent a car just across the street love this condo ,will be back again for sure , the owner was just a phone call away she always had a fast response time thank you Rosario carnevale .

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Has been my pleasure having you both. We look forward to your return!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wyoming MI
5

This place is amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo and the area was great we did so much we took the bus across the street to old San Juan the food was amazing in all the restaurants the pool, the beach, and everyone was so nice, I can't wait to come again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The property is going through some upgrades that are lookong great. The condo has amazing views and is fairly simple to gain access to. I would definitely recomend this condo and would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our gated community complex takes pride in maintaining and upkeeping the grounds and amenities. Recently updates are tennis and basketball courts, main lobby, and pool bathrooms. We look forward to your return!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Paul, MN
5

You have to rent this condo

  • 5 of 5

Rosaria , the accommodations were superb! We had everything we needed and it was one of the most difficult vacation places to leave because we felt so at home. The proximity to everything was absolutely perfect. While I already loved the area, your apartment space has secured it as a destination location and is now officially my "second home away from home". Thank you, your service and support team was wonderfully hospitable as well.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sacramento, CA
5

Exactly what we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5

The stay in the apartment was great, exactly what we were looking for as we were going to be around Isla Verde and Viejo San Juan much of the time. Just ventured out of the metropolitan area once. I knew we were going to be in an excellent area. The view from the apartment is incredible and the days were great!! Thank you!!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Has been my pleasure to host you, we look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Puerto Rico
Pizza City
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
ACROSS THE STREET OF CONDO COMPLEX
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
ACCROSS THE STREET OF CONDO COMPLEX
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
PROPERTY ON ISLA VERDE BEACH
Car: not necessary

BREATH TAKING VIEWS OF ISLA VERDE BEACH from the large balcony on the 9th floor one bedroom apartment or from spacious studio with large veranda on the 1st floor and just steps from the private entrance of the beach and pool. Assigned Parking, in room WiFi, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, BBQ/Picking area, Pool and Playgrounds, full Laundry Room and more are the amenities of our Building and for your enjoyment.

All you will want and need is just a short walk away. Shopping, great restaurants, hotels, casinos, nightly entertainment, car rentals, public transportation, 24 hours taxi, beach activities and more are just a few steps away. Ten minutes from San Juan International airport and the Historic Old San Juan, where you will find museums, Art Galleries, Outlet Stores and shops. See the Fort ' El Morro' or a short drive to the rain forest El Yunque or see the underground caves.

Less than 1 mile away to: Kayaking, Live Entertainment, walking distance to Parasailing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Windsurfing, Water Skiing

Short distance from Surfing, and Golfing.

Explore the nearby islands of Culebra, Vieques, St Thomas and more, just minutes away by air or boat.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cangrejo Arriba Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
STUDIO PROMOTION RATE
Sep 2 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$79
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SEASONAL RATE
Nov 18 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$125
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$165
$1,050
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$145
$900
$3,295
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$97
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%

Weekly rates from $740 - $850

December 19, 2016 - January 10, 2017 - $165 nightly rate - $900 weekly
January 11, 2017 - March 31, 2017 - nightly rate $145.00 - $850.00 weekly- monthly rate $2,950

CONTACT OWNER FOR ADDITIONAL RATES, SPECIAL CORPORATE RATES , MONTHLY RENTALS- LOW SEASON RATES AND SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
FOR STUDIO RATES AND AVAILABILITY SEE LISTING 4149917- https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4149917
MUST BE 21 OR OLDER TO BOOK THIS PROPERTY
A RENTAL AGREEMENT MUST BE COMPLETED AT BOOKING

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cangrejo Arriba Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Secure Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • BATHTUB/SHOWER COMBINED
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 BEDROOM 9TH FL OR STUDIO W/ VERANDA OVERLOOKING POOL/BEACH - 1 queen , 2 sleep sofa /futon , choose from a 1 bedroom condo 3 beds or studio 1 bed 1 futon
  • * 9TH FLOOR 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT QUEEN SIZE BED IN BEDROOM SLEEPS 2 AND LIVING ROOM WITH 2 DOUBLE DAY BED SLEEPS 2 -MAX OCCUPANCY 4 * 1ST FLOOR LARGE STUDIO SUITE WITH 1 QUEEN SIZE BED SLEEPS 2 AND FUTON SLEEPS 1 - MAX OCCUPANCY 3
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Courtyard
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
* 9TH FL 1 Bedroom with Queen Size Bed sleeps 2 - in the Living Room a Double Day Bed - sleeps 2 additional guest - max occupancy 4 guests - 1 Full Bathroom - large balcony overlooking the ocean and pool * 1ST FL Studio apartment with Queen Size Bed sleeps 2 Stand up Shower - Large Veranda overlooking the ocean * Fully Equipped Kitchen * Linens *Appliances * Alarm Clock * Coffee Maker * Microwave Oven * Full Size Refrigerator * Stove * Toaster Oven *TV's with Cable * VCR * DVD Player * WIFI * On Site Laundry Room *Basketball *BBQ * Playground *Tennis * Pool * Children Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers