check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Lillian Lagares-Mangra

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, English and Spanish fluently

Stunning Mediterranean style condo resort in Orlando, FL

39 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Davenport Condo Rental Photos and Description

Fully furnished luxury 3 bedroom/3 bath condo ideal for family vacation

Condo is 15 min from Disney World. There are elevators in all buildings. The complex boast a club house, business center, fitness center, game room, two resort style pool, spa, children's water playground, all within a short walk to grocery, dinning and shopping. Unit is located on third floor with private balcony and great view of the pool area. There is a 46' flat screen tv in living rm and a sofa sleeper. The unit comes with free FIOS Internet access. The kitchen is completed with housewares and there is a full size stackable washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a king size bed w/ tv and master bathroom has a garden tub and separate shower. There is lush tropical landscaping throughout the complex.

Fully furnished - Fully Furnished Luxury Vacation-Style Condominiums

Keywords: Condo

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Lillian Lagares-Mangra (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, English and Spanish fluently

Why Lillian Lagares-Mangra chose Disney / Orlando

We fell in love with it at first sight. It is the kind of environment we look forward to upon retirement. It presents this beautiful Mediterranean style resort living and we did not want to be bothered with maintenance. It has all the amenities we were looking for such as pool, spa, fitness center etc and walking distance to shopping, dinning and grocery. My wife loves all the attractions nearby.

Reviews

4.9
based on 39 traveler reviews

Stunning Mediterranean style condo resort in Orlando, FL
average rating of 4.923077 based on 39 reviews
5

Bella Piazza Vacation

  • 5 of 5

So happens that this was our second time at this beutiful condo resort just West of the attraction parks. The owner remembered us and our family enjoyed the condo and the amenities offered by the resort. The condo was just like we last stayed 4 yrs ago. Everything was very cleaned and well kept. With only a mins away from all shopping and attraction parks, we got to relax and enjoy a quint and quiet resort. Highly reccomend it for family stay especially with young ones.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect stay at Bella Piazza.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 3 weeks at Bella Piazza. Perfect location for us being here for a park and shopping vacation. Close to everything and still a quiet place. The condo was perfect. Booking process was simple and organized. Pool area was good and not crowded. Easy to get a sun bed no matter what time you arrived. We had 3 great weeks at Bella Piazza.

Ann Kristin

Norway

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

First class condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The pool and grounds are well maintained. This condo is a excellent value, and I recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful, convenient and well secured complex. The owner, Lillian was absolutely terrific to work with and very responsive to all of our questions. My family loved our stay at Bella Piazza, and we look forward to our next visit.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Avery for staying at our place! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how you enjoyed your stay. We try very hard to make your stay a pleasant experience. I hope you will come back to stay with us as we have many past guests come back repeatedly. I would be delighted to accommodate you and your family again in the future. Take care and stay in touch! Lillian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location to stay! Short distance to Disney Attractions yet located in a quiet community.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed this unit! We could sit out on the balcony and watch our teenagers enjoy the pool. It was also nice that each of our kids had their own bedroom and private bathroom. The community was nicely maintained and very quiet. It was close to Publix and restaurants. The unit was nicely decorated, and very clean. The price was unbeatable! The owner was also great about returning calls or emails with any questions we had. We will rent this unit again upon our return to the Orlando area!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate it very much and look forward to having you come back! Lillian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We enjoyed our stay to the fullest!

  • 5 of 5

Your condo is everything and more than you promised! We enjoyed our stay very much. The resort is beautiful as is your lovely condo. What you show in your ad is exactly what we got! We love the location and the pools are beautiful with enough room for everyone. Never did we feel over crowded or congested. The security kept everyone safe and ensured quiet and peaceful evenings. Just lovely and we met such lovely people. Looking forward to our next visit! We re booked for next year! Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to express your kind words and giving us the feedback so we know what we a redoing right or what we can improve our guests stay. We look forward to having you come back again next year. Until then, take care and God bless! Lillian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr gute Ferienwohnung in ruhiger Anlage

  • 5 of 5

Sehr geräumige Wohnung mit allem was man braucht. Zuverlässige Betreuung im Falle das etwas fehlt. Unbedingt zu empfehlen.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Juergen, thank you so much for staying at our place during the holidays. It was a pleasure to be able to accommodate you and your family. Please come back again. We are here to serve you and your family any time! Take care and Happy New Year! Lillian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Bella Piazza is Located Off of Highway 27

Other Activities: Shopping

Photos

Rates & Availability

Davenport Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$95
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $80
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

We do offer 2 nights reservation but the rate is $110 per night.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Davenport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom - 1 king , Has tv, double vanity bathroom
    Second bedroom - 1 queen , Has full bath
    Third bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Has full bath
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties