check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Franklin Tarazona or Rosa Bermudez

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished from $75 p/day

21 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

South Shore Harbour Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3 (1 queen bed and 1 portable bed) 7 nights

A 7 nights minimum stay is required - please no exceptions .

Luxury Executive Apartment is situated within The Fairways, a gorgeous resort-style gated-community complex at the South Shore Harbour master planned community in League City, Texas; which is also home to the spacious South Shore Harbour Resort & Conference Center, NASA/Space Center Houston, attractive recreational areas and a vast of the most desirable upscale restaurants and shopping centers.

The community is also in close proximity to a marina, a 70,000 square foot fitness center, miles of bike/hike trails, the University of Houston Clear Lake, Kemah Recreational Area, and a collection of thriving residential neighborhoods. The area's retail, entertainment and restaurants are either at walking distance or a few minutes by car.

Our Executive Apartment is conveniently located near both Downtown Houston and the Houston Hobby Airport and just miles away from some of the most prestigious Health Care Centers including

Golf: For serious golfers, we are pleased to inform that our executive apartment is located next to the South Shore Harbour Country Club golf course. Additionally, other area's daily fee courses include Clear Lake Country Club, Clear Creek Golf Course, and Glenbrook Golf Course and Southwyck; all within a 10 mile radius.

MD Anderson Clinic: Close to MD Anderson Clinic Clear Lake.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Franklin Tarazona or Rosa Bermudez (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Reviews

4.8
based on 21 traveler reviews

Super Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished from $75 p/day
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews
5

Apartment set up exactly as in the pictured

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for the derails provided at the arrival, for your availability and for the comfort.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean and comfortable and lovely owners

  • 5 of 5

The place was extremely comfortable, clean and easy to cozy right in. It was wonderful to have access to a kitchen and washer/dryer while being there a week. I had the pleasure of communicating over the phone with the owner, Franklin, and he was so welcoming and kind. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back in the future when we need to be in Houston.

This is extremely nit picky, however since I know the owner wants to have impeccable customer service and asked for feedback, I would recommend having access to cleaning products and dishwasher and washing machine soap rather than having to buy. There is a Target right down the street and it was very easy to purchase and bring back home the excess with us, but it may be more difficult for those who fly in and out. In addition, a majority of the cable channels did not work. It may be worth charging a few extra dollars a day for these minor additions to fit this beautiful apartment.

Thank you for a lovely stay and your kindness!!!! We absolutely would recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a week while my son went to NASA camp. Great location and close to everything one would need or want. Clean, safe and quiet. Owner was very responsive and made sure we knew all the details. Apartment had all accommodations. Very comfortable stay and beats a hotel. Will definitely be back! Thank you

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful apartment!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for two weeks in May and had a great time. The apartment is exactly as advertised. Very clean, very bright and very well decorated. Great spot. We picked league City to be just outside Houston yet close enough to the Galveston beaches. Worked out great and found that League City had lovely attractions of its own all very close to the apartment. The owners were great and extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area. The gym and pool were nice as well..

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful Apartment

  • 4 of 5

I enjoyed my stay at this beautiful property. It was just as it was presented. The complex is very nice as is the part of town it is located. The owners were very accommodating in every way. My only "complaint" is that the cable was limited with channels.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing And Responsive VRBO owners! Property great

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this property for a month before our house was ready, as we were moving to Texas. Franklin and Rosa were on top of things and very responsive and kind! We mainly delbt with Franklin though, he's great and very kind. The condo was clean, furnished and even though it was a one bedroom we were able to fit four people in their comfortably. Trash valet was great and we felt safe the entire time. It's close to great food, entertainment and grocery stores. The only complaint is that there were people that would smoke in the pool and around and not worry about kids. Someone parked in our assigned spot, but we got that worked out. We recommend this property and plan on having family stay there when they come to town if available!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Hou Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Ferry
15 Miles
Galveston
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
I-45
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Galveston

Other Activities: kEMAH 5 MILES, NASA 7 MILES. TANGER OUTLET 10 MILES

Photos

Rates & Availability

South Shore Harbour Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Houston Super Bowl 2017 rates
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$139
$2,670
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$89
$2,250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $125
Final Cleaning fee $78
Payment fee 2.9% $24

Security deposit :
Less than 30 nights rent: $200( none refundable $78 for final cleaning services)
more than 30 nights rent: $500 ( none refundable $100 for final cleaning services)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

South Shore Harbour Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 777 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Super Luxury Bathroom Travertine and marble Granite. Glass vanity sink. Luxury Towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Portable bed 1
  • Luxury Queen Bed and Pillow Top Mattress. Luxury linens and Down Comforter. TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • ice skating
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Luxury Executive Apartment Fully Furnished. Close to Nasa, Kemah,Galveston... *Gourmet Granite Kitchen* Marble Flooring,Travertine Marble Bathroom*Designer furnishing*Elegant Decoration*super Luxury Pillow-Top Mattress...*All bills paid. *Resort Style Community. New Fitness. Welcome Gift Basket.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties