Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Special 7bd/5ba, Pool/spa,Close to Disney, golf clubs, & shopping.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Space 2,900 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Newly renovated and furnished house with 7 bedrooms/5 full bathrooms sleeps 16.

Relaxed life awaits at this amazing property. This house has been furnished to offer maximum comfort and space. With 2 large king size master suites, 2 large queen size suites, and 3 twin size rooms, it is perfect for a large or multiple families with plenty of space for all. The house keeps you connected with the world with 8 cable LCD TVs, wired and wireless high speed Internet connections, and local and state phone services. The large living area has two formal dining tables, a large seating area with a 42' LCD TV and a kitchen area with a huge island. With its private pool and hot tub and a game room, this house offers creature comforts to relax after outdoor activities. The house is conveniently located close to all of the adventures that bring you to Orlando including the Walt Disney World theme parks (9-15 miles) and golf courses. Convenient stores including Walmart shopping center and many dinning choices are within 1 mile distance.

Sunrise Lakes is an executive community of spacious and well designed vacation and residential homes. The community has a mix of residential and Orlando vacation homes,is perfectly placed for memorable family vacations. In addition to your own private pool, Sunrise Lakes has a community cabana with pool and playground for your enjoyment.

Holiday rent rate is slightly higher than the regular rate.

More Details

Owner
Joey Lee
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, french, italian, mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
8 Miles
Championship Gate Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.6 Miles
Highway 27
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Wendy's and Santa Fe Cattle etc
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Cape Canaveral
Car: necessary

Amenities

Sunrise Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
24% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Special 7bd/5ba, Pool/spa,Close to Disney, golf clubs, & shopping.
average rating of 4.4827585 based on 29 reviews
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

Loved the house, spacious , close to shops and restaurant.

Our family of 13 were very comfortable , I recommend this home

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. You are welcome back in the future. Have a nice summer. Joey
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Good

  • 3 of 5

Perfect place for a big party. House is huge and comfortable, but furniture is outdated. Sofa was broken, some of the tv in bedrooms wasn't working. When we arrived there was a lot of flies in the house and it was smelling funny, but we open the doors and got rid of it. Also you can't change the security code of the main door, I've stayed in other places were you can create your own security code and feel more comfortable, safety issue.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Amazing home

  • 4 of 5

Very comfortable and close to everything.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you like our house. Thank you for the review
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Had an awesome week!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great week with our extended family here. The pool was great with the cooler weather and the whirlpool was nice on a cool evening. There was plenty of room for everyone. The house was very clean as were all the linens. The linens could be up dated a bit. There were some silverware missing but we didn't mind as we used plastic. We were able to make most our meals with all the kitchen wares that were available. We had no problems with anything the whole week we were there. We would think about it again if they were doing spring break softball again with the whole family. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time and write a review. I am glad that you have a great time. Thank you for your feedback. I will buy more silverware and linens. You are welcome back. Joey
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Plenty of room for the entire family.

  • 4 of 5

The house is huge. The private pool and hot tub were great!

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time and write a review for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely had a great time. The house is located in a very nice neighborhood, it was very clean, with everything we needed for our stay. I definitely recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I am very glad that you had a great time. You are welcome to come back in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $120 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 11.0%

Rate Range: Weekly: $925 - $2049.
US$300 deposit Refunds Policy:
1. 90 days prior to arrival: 100% refund
2. 45-90 days prior to arrival: 50% refund
3. Less than 45 days prior to arrival: no refund.
4. Please ensure you have adequate Travel Insurance to cover your Stay
Holiday's rent rate is higher than regular week rate.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties