check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Karen

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish, polish

CYBER WEEK SALE! FREE GOLF CART!

14 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

La Quinta House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This one of a kind estate homes is located behind the 7th tee of the Tom Weiskopf Private Course at PGA West. The oversized pool (Salt Water) and spa faces south looking directly down two fairways with expansive views of the Santa Rosa Mountains. The outside has a second pool in the courtyard ideal for youngsters. There are two BBQ areas both are built in. The BBQ at the rear features a sit up dining area. The home has electric shade awnings and a complete misting system to keep you cool even on the hottest days. The home features 3 bedrooms in the main house all with en suite bathrooms. There is a two room Casita away from the main house which is totally self-sufficient with a lounge, kitchenette, and master bedroom with en suite bathroom. As with all our homes the beds have upgraded mattresses, fine Italian linens, feather and synthetic pillows, Bath robes and Egyptian cotton towels and pool towels. Every room has HDTV and a state of the art entertainment area in the Great Room with surround sound. The kitchen has all the mod cons including Sub Zero refrigeration and freezer, Wolf professional range and microwave. There is breakfast table and a sit up counter with a built in TV. The great room has two lounge areas, a dining area and a sit up wet bar. This home has designer touches everywhere you look. If you are seeking a home that will impress your guests, look no further, this home has it all. Master Bedroom – King Bedroom 2 – King Bedroom 3 – King Casita – King Casita Lounge – King or sofa bed (interchangeable)

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Karen (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish, polish

Reviews

5
based on 14 traveler reviews

CYBER WEEK SALE! FREE GOLF CART!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
5

Palm Springs delight

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fabulous house and the management staff was very helpful and professional. I would definitely rent this house again!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property was much more than my wife and I needed for our quick getaway to the sun. The outdoor pool/barbeque/spa area is glorious, and south facing. All appliances, etc, worked well. Freeman did a great job of introducing us to the joys of the electronics, etc. Mark was responsive to our questions. Location was great as 12 min from Old Town LaQuinta and close to great hiking at Bear Creek trails.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Potomac, MD
5

We loved every moment of our stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a gorgeous home! The house was immaculate, and as beautiful as it looks in the photo. Best of all is the spectacular mountain backdrop. Karen was incredibly helpful and efficient with the reservation process, and Mark came over to give us an overview of the house within an hour of our arrival. All in all, a fabulous week!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Great city escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Four women stayed here during a golf getaway trip. The home was spacious, relaxing and well appointed with everything needed. We enjoyed the spa after a day on the course and enjoyed that the music system was linked with AppleTV to enable our own playlists. Would recommend for sure.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Incline Village, NV
5

385 legends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great home, setting is wonderful.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Resort Home Destinations, Inc
Owner's Response: Hello, thank you so much for staying with us again for your family reunion. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kananaskis Country (Claresholm), AB
5

Great Property !

  • 5 of 5

This was a terrific home for our group of 8 golfers. We have been travelling on golf trips for over 20 years, and this was a first class property - one of our top choices! The rooms are large, the lot is large, the views are large, and the whole property was extremely clean . The patio/BBQ/pool area are terrific. There are misters available and the power awnings are a great idea. We liked that there were several sitting areas - and an outside dining table that had 8 chairs ! We love to BBQ - and when you open the large gas grill and see that someone has taken the time and effort to actually clean the whole BBQ - well, what a treat that was ! The kitchen has Wolf and SubZero appliances - and once again - was clean and well supplied. Overall, this was an great stay and I highly recommend it. Karen and Milaka were great to work with - 10 out of 10 !

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Larry, it was a pleasure to host your golf group. We added 2 new sofabeds to the den as we regularly have 6+ golfers in this home. And thank you for noticing the sparkling BBQ! We pride ourselves on knowing what is important to our guests and exceeding their expectations. See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $2500/wk
  • US Dollars
  • High Season .. $6000/week
  • Cleaning Fee $275
  • 10% city tax
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

La Quinta House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 4 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Notes:
CITY OF LQ LIC 111001

Partner Offers