check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Owner

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

Mill. $ View - Immac. Multipurp. Condo in the Heart of it All

17 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

White Mountains Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Come enjoy our unique condo located in Eagle Ridge Resort, in the town of Bartlet, NH.

You will find a condo that is immaculate in every way, from condition of the condo, the landscaping of the grounds, and the upkeep of the pool. The views from all rooms in the unit are simply breathtaking. You have stunning views of Cathedral Ledge, the Moat Mountains and Mt. Washington.

Hiking trails less than 50 feet from the front door. With less than a one minute walk to the pool!

Access to downtown N. Conway and Mount Cranmore are less than 2 miles with Storyland just down the road.

You'll be at the heart of all major attractions BUT can retreat one mile up the mountain to relax by the Vermont Castings wood stove catching a glimpse of the sunset and look forward to a beautiful picturesque sunrise.

Relax on the deck taking in the best views in the valley!

Eagle Ridge is well known and very well respected by all Realtors in the area. You will not be disappointed!

Free 15MB WiFi included!

Keywords: Condo, Mountain Views, Ski Condo, North Conway, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Storyland, Attitash, Jackson, Mt. Washington, Shopping, Scenic, Train, Snowboard, One Level, Cathedral Ledge, Moat, Tennis, Pool, Swimming, Saco River

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

About The Owner

We are a family of four living in southern, NH. We enjoy the outdoors (skiing, snowboarding, hiking, fishing, etc.). We would love to share our condo with you and are confident that you'll enjoy your stay!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

Why The Owner chose White Mountains

Condo capacity, views, location, landscape of the area / resort

What makes this condo unique

The views are outstanding and are second to none. Access to hiking trails right outside your door. Hike to the top of Mt Surprise right at your door step. Pool with beautiful views. Impeccable landscaping.

Guestbook comments from the owner

What a beautiful spot - gorgeous view!



We enjoyed ourselves in your condo with nice accomodations and plenty of room for our family. Ed and I revisited old and new hikes and attractions with our family. My grandparents lived in North Conway as my grandfather Frank stated the summer concert series in the 50s on the green!



My dad played violin and grew up here so lots of history.



We had my brothers family visit for a week and then my husband Ed's sisters family another week. The last week spent with our children visiting from around the country - a great and wonderful time!



Hiking, tubing, walking around town - swim in the river.



Thanks for the opportunity.



BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS!!
Aug 2012
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

4.9
based on 17 traveler reviews

Mill. $ View - Immac. Multipurp. Condo in the Heart of it All
average rating of 4.882353 based on 24 reviews
Mendon, Massachusetts
3

Great condo - perfect for 2 young families

  • 3 of 5

PROs: We recently rented this condo for a weekend and shared it with another family. Between us we have 5 small children. Each larger bedroom was big enough for a pack n play; and the bunk room held the 3, 4, 5 year olds perfectly. The view out the back side was amazing. Stocked with plenty of linens to go around. Kitchen was spacious to prepare a meal and had everything we needed! Great entryway too with a bench and hooks for boots, coats, coolers, etc.

CONs: It would have been nice if there was a grill on the back deck for cooking. My only other complaint is that there is an allergen that we were all affected by. The owners have a hypoallergenic dog; but there was definitely something else there. All 4 adults were sneezing, stuffy, watery eyes within an hour of being there. I would not rent again for that reason alone.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Lyndsey, We're pleased that you had a great time overall and enjoyed your stay. To address the cons you mention, it is important to note that we used to have a grill on the back deck, however due to maintenance of the grill we had decided to remove it from the property. We do not advertise a grill and would encourage renters looking to grill to bring a portable if desired. As for allergic reactions, as you noted, we do have a Yorkshire Terrier who is hypoallergenic, however it would not be lost on us if an occupant / renter in the past brought their dog into the unit (which is strictly forbidden as noted on our VRBO post). This is the first complaint of this kind so we'll be cognizant for future guests. Thanks again for your stay and thank you for your kind words. Kim and Jim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington, Mass
5

Take the Grand kids to Story land

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I took our grand kids to story land for a few days. We stayed at this wonderful condo for 4 nights. Very clean and neat. The kitchen is modern and has everything you need. Plenty of room for our party of 4 adults and 3 kids. Spectacular views of the mountains. Very nice pool on the property. Very good value.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Review for Condo in North Conway, New Hampshire

  • 5 of 5

I have zero complaints about the placed that we stayed and it exceeded our expectations. The condo was clean, big, well-priced and situated in a great location. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pawtucket, RI
5

Breath Taking Views!! At Home feel!!!

  • 5 of 5

We love New Hampshire, we visit at least 2 or 3 times a year. We usually stay @ another nearby resort but that was booked and boy am I glad it was because I would never have found this gem. The views are breath taking and your condo and it's decor made us feel like we were at home. I would like to thank you for making their condo available to us. We will definitely be regulars when we visit the area.

Thanks,

RoyO

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A little piece of heaven.

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I got to spend a full week with our two young adult children hiking, swimming in the rivers, zip lining at Bretton Woods, bike riding the path through Franconia's notch and water tubing. It was so nice to come "home" at the end of our adventures to dinner on the deck and watch the sun set over the mountains. We want to thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with us! We could not have chosen a better place to vacation, the house has all the comforts of home and the view from the deck is breathtaking! We look forward to returning next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Gorgeous Views

  • 5 of 5

We love New Hampshire, we visit at least once or twice a year. This was our favorite spot to rent so far because of the gorgeous views, and also because it felt very homey. We brought along the grandparents on the trip & there was plenty of room for all of us. Our daughter loved Storyland, and the swimming pool. We did some hiking: Mount Willard (beautiful hike, about 30 min. drive). We did some shopping. We had 1 bear sighting, and 1 bear encounter ;) It was great! We hope we can go back in the fall.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tara!!! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Kim and Jim Laudani
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Mount Cranmore
Nearest Point of Interest
Downtown North Conway
Nearest Point of Interest
Storyland
Nearest Point of Interest
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Nearest Point of Interest
Attitash Ski Resort

Photos

Rates & Availability

Intervale Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 21 2016 - Sep 22 2016
2 night minimum stay
$190
$950
 
 
Fall
Sep 23 2016 - Dec 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$199
$1,100
 
 
Winter (Ski Season)
Dec 21 - Mar 31
2 night minimum stay
$224
$1,253
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 - Jun 20
2 night minimum stay
$150
$805
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $75

For Holiday Weekends - 2 Night Minimum

For School Vacation weeks (CT, NH, MA, RI, ME, VT) a minimum stay of 3 Nights is requested

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

White Mountains Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (2), Bunk Beds (1) Also with a pullout trundle (Bunk will sleep a total of 3)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
Cross Country ski and hiking trails right on the property

Partner Offers