Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $69/nt

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleep 8

This town-home is located in the gated Crestwynd Bay community, It's the biggest unit in community which locate the nearest to the Disney World (4 minutes drive). Why stay at a hotel when you can have the equivalent to a 1600 sq/ft 5 Star super luxury suite with all the comforts imaginable?

Our townhome features:

-3-bedroom (1 king,1 queen and 2 full size twin beds.all on 2nd floor)

-3-bathroom

-Covered entry and a nice open patio

-Free WiFi

-One 42",Two 32" and One 24" TVs

-Xbox360 game station

-Free local and long distance telephone call to USA and Canada

-Fully-equipped kitchen with standard appliances

-Dining table with seating for six

-Hair dryer

-Iron

-Ironing board

-Full size washer and dryer

-Baby crib, high chair and stroller

Checking In is by key code, you can check in anytime after 4PM. Don't forget you are only 1.5 Miles to Disney World: 4 minutes to Disney gate entrance. No traffic to delay your exciting day! Why pay expensive hotel when you can have a luxury suite with everything you need. So don't wait ! Book today!

More Details

Property Manager
Iverson liu
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2017

About Iverson liu

My name is iverson,my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area.We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson liu purchased this townhome in 2011

Why Iverson liu chose Crestwynd Bay

This secure gated community is 1.5 miles from Disney,No traffic congestion!just 30 minutes from the airport, 4 miles away to the Mikey's doorstep, 15-20 minutes from Universal and Sea world, 10 minutes from Orlando Premium Outlets and Lake Buena Vista Factory stores.

What makes this townhome unique

Simply just the best location for disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.

Amenities

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd floor
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Other - 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen size sofa bed in living room
  • All bedrooms have TV. King bedroom has its own private bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $69/nt
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 30 reviews
1

Not taken care of, items not working, mold and water damage in the condo.

  • 1 of 5

There was water damage and mold in the A/C intake vent. We reported it to 3 different phone numbers within the first 30 minutes of arriving on Friday night. Called sgain on Sunday morning and spoke to an actual person. Someone came out on Monday to supposedly deal with the mold, and the non working toaster, DVD player, and television. The TV was the only item fixed on Monday. We received a new toaster on Tuesday, but the mold was never addressed. We emailed the management company Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday but they denied it being mold and said it was just water stains. However, the smell of mold was very strong and when you opened the intake vent and removed the dirty filter, there were spores all throughout the intake vent area. It wasn't until Thursday night that we were offered other accommodations. At that point we only had three days left of our stay and had no guarantee the other home would be better. The condo was also just not kept up with. Dressers were broken, beds were hard and uneven. The only nice thing I can say is that it was conveniently located to the Disney parks

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback on your experiences staying at our home. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. The issues you mentioned here had already been taken care of. We will definitely keep improving on what we may be lack of and provide all guests with exceptional service throughout. Again, we apologize! Best regards, Liu
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property, pleasant stay

  • 5 of 5

We rented condo in May, 2017. We stayed in similar condo in the same complex in the past. This condo is so spacious, quite, location is totally awesome. Whatever you go there are stores, grocery, nails, TJmaxx. :-) We loved place and driving to Disney was unbelievably easy and in 10 minute range. The only down side is that condo is limited on supplies. If you cook dinner you have nothing to wash with. There is no dish soap. Dishwasher soap is not included either. If you need wash hands there are tiny, super duper small hand soap which is gone after first wash. Toilet paper is very limited. When you arrive buy your own soap, dish, dishwasher, laundry. Good thing they have tons of bath towels.

But we will definitely return. I would recommend thus place. Thank you

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to Disney, big enough for the whole family.

  • 5 of 5

Great value here. We slept 5 with room to spare. The a/c wasn't working and the management company was able to fix it the same day. Overall a great time, we would stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Plenty of space, close to Disney- perfect for those on a Budget

  • 4 of 5

We found this property to be adequate to our needs. Perfect for keeping our accommodation budget low. Furnishing was a bit shabby, but clean. The bed in the master was very firm (uncomfortably so), and the mattresses were inflatable in the kids room. There were signs taped to the walls- one of which warned to not lower the A/C below 72 degrees which we felt was a bit warm. The pool was just across the parking lot which was convient. Taking the trash out was a chore as the compacter was on the other side of the complex. We used Uber to get around, getting to Disney and it's various properties was very convient. I don't think we'd stay again but I would say the price was right and the nearness to Disney was spot on.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyable stay...close to Disney

  • 5 of 5

The property met all of our needs. It was close to the Disney park, but a little further to the Universal parks. We enjoyed our stay.

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great choice!

  • 5 of 5

The house was everything we needed. It was clean and spacious. A great place to stay, especially is you are visiting Disney parks.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Magic Kingdom Park
Walt Disney World Resort
Epcot
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Pirates Of The Caribbean
Outback Steakhouse
Disney's Blizzard Beach
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Walt Disney World
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
SeaWorld Orlando
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
The Mall at Millenia
Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets
Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets
Disney Springs Marketplace
Red Lobster
TGI Friday's
Disney's Old Key West Resort
Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airpot
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Champions Gate Glof Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.7 Miles
Outback Grill
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

This secure gated community is 1.5 miles from Disney,No traffic congestion! just 30 minutes from the airport, 4 miles away to the Mikey's doorstep, 15-20 minutes from Universal and Sea world, 10 minutes from Orlando Premium Outlets and Lake Buena Vista Factory stores.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning fee $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.