check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Stunning 1/1 Ocean Front with balcony

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
3
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
1 - 5 nights

Description

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

For this particular listing, we have two units available, both side-by-side (perfect for larger parties that want more space without sacrificing proximity and ease of access). Enjoy breakfast on one of the double balconies or simply appreciate the wonderful splendor of Miami Beach from the ocean right in front of you.

This fantastic 1-bedroom 1-bath suite with breathtaking full ocean front is a perfect retreat for those looking to enjoy life in marvelous style.

Exquisitely decorated by a designer, brand new carpet and recently painted, this suite offers a pleasant living area, a king size bed featuring posh high thread count linens, a full bathroom with custom appointments throughout and water features and a functional kitchen, equipped with state-of-the-art appliances.

A truly marvellous apartment incrusted in splendid South Beach, our One-Bedroom Suite with Oceanfront is the perfect stage for a dream vacation getaway.

This extraordinary property is the perfect paradise where to unwind and simply enjoy in glamorous style. Exclusively designed to accommodate the highest standards of comfort, this unique Suite offers floor to ceiling high-impact windows on two complete walls of the living room area to enjoy the most breathtaking ocean views, the Kitchenette features grey granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances, two burner top glass electric stove and much more.

CHECK-IN INFORMATION:

Check-in Time: 4pm

Check-out Time: 11am

IF YOU ARE NOT VISITING SOUTH BEACH TO PARTY, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU KNOW THAT THIS LOCATION, BUT ESPECIALLY OCEAN DRIVE ARE ONE OF THE LARGEST LOUD PARTY DESTINATIONS WORLD WIDE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BOOKING IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON SLEEPING AND RESTING ONLY. WE WOULD LOVE TO WELCOME YOU BUT PREFER TO BE VERY HONEST.

Our Office hours:

Mon - Fri 10 AM to 6 PM and Saturday 10 AM to 1 PM

No Sundays

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Dibeth Cifuentes
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 29, 2016

About Dibeth Cifuentes

South Beach Vacation By The Sea, LLC is a Licensed Florida State Vacation Rentals Company specialized in short term rentals. We are Florida State Licensed Realtors.

A team of professionals work around-the-clock to ensure that your accommodations are enhanced and updated constantly, in order to guarantee the first-class comfort and splendor you deserve. Our units are carefully hand-picked and managed by MIMI Vacation Rentals of Miami with the utmost attention to detail in every aspect, so that you can enjoy life to the fullest in one of the hottest vacations spots of the world!

Dibeth Cifuentes purchased this condo in 2005

Why Dibeth Cifuentes chose Miami Beach

There isn't better feeling that waking up in the morning to a wonderful ocean view from the over sized balcony in this beautiful suite.

What makes this condo unique

This property is a true jewel in the heart of the hottest Miami Beach splendor. The location of this property on Ocean Drive will place you at the center of all the magnificent, trendy and amazing South Beach lifestyle. The striking Art Deco design of this recently updated all-suite hotel at the core of one of Miami Beach’s stylist districts blends perfectly with the infinite options that this paradise destination has to offer. Take part of the lavish, fashionable action that takes place steps away from the hotel. Depart from the near seaport on a cruise; come back to the luxury and comfort of your own condo-unit. And, as the sun sets, get ready to party the night away!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Miami Beach. We really appreciate your nice comments, it was a pleasure hosting you.
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Stunning 1/1 Ocean Front with balcony
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
3

as described... pleased with stay

  • 3 of 5

balcony over Ocean Drive gives you a view of the beach and the street activity. Unit was clean and bed ok. Door to lobby is a little difficult to see from street - is 50 feet or so back from street between 2 buildings. Parking behind hotel was $42 /night . . down the street 2 blocks was $20/night. Can walk to everything you need for a short stay. We booked 3 adults and there was no bedding for the sofa bed . .so if using the sofa bed or roll away, ask for bed linens. Staff was polite & helpful. Would use this unit again. Would give 4 stars if decor & patio furniture were upgraded.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you had a great time in South Beach and a great stay with us. Thank you so much for the nice comments and for the feedback on things to improve. We really appreciate it. Looking forward for a possible future stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was the best! Totally love the balcony overlooking all the action of South Beach. The views of the ocean were stunning. The location is perfect, just across from the Ocean. Starbucks is just a few blocks away along with a great French bakery and of course all the fine dinning just out your door. Can't wait to go back!!! 5 star stay for sure!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location with a beach view

  • 5 of 5

I loved staying at this condo on South Beach. Great location right in the middle of the action. The view from the balcony is awesome. The condo was clean and had everything you would need.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Washington
1

Old, worn and faded- misrepresented!

  • 1 of 5

I rented this unit and found the unit had been badly represented. I didn't mind the noise and knew what to expect...however I do mind that the pictures on HomeAway show a nicer, newer beautiful unit. Having traveled all day Thursday to get there, I was more than hesitant to fall into bed. So let's start there. The blanket was faded and the bed had what appeared to be sofa cushions as the headboard. I was scared to get under the sheets but exhausted, I conceded. Not the most comfortable mattress. The sheets were never change any of my nights of stay. I have a habit of marking them just to see if they are.

The ceiling shows signs everywhere of water stains and poor patchwork. The poor television in the bedroom is an old SHARP 19 inch (approximately )with no cable service and fuzzy channels. The carpet looks to need replacement. One closet door does not open completely. There's something inside of it that is blocking the door and it's just not that important to me to see what it is. The stove burners can use some scrubbing and cleaning. The picture shows a microwave built in up high off the counters, yet this one sits on the counters occupying space. The leather futon in the living room is covered by a purple fabric that is suspicious and I dare not sit on it. Lighting is poor for applying makeup. Last but not least, I placed a "do not disturb" sign on the door the first morning and as I returned from breakfast, not only had my room been entered but the sign placed on the inside of the door! I paid for four nights but will be leaving today. I immediately notified mimi my first night, via email, of my disappointment with the place and I was told they were unable to move me. The only good thing is the view of ocean drive from your patio.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, We understand your frustration because of the additional charge that you incurred for excessively dirtying our towels and linens. You insisted on using the towels to remove your make-up,and we kindly asked you to not use them for that . However, you continued to vandalize the towels to the point that they were deemed un-washable, and had to throw them away. We did change your sheets twice because of the same reason; they were full of make-up. The Sofa-bed does have a WASHABLE cover that we place to avoid damages to the leather. In addition, keep in mind that this is a private rental, and not a hotel. However, we did provide daily maid service as a courtesy. We understand that you are not happy for being charged for the damages, but all guests are informed that damages will be charged. In addition, our team never received any information of your un-satisfaction, until now. All of our guest have left positive reviews, but I understand that you would like to leave a poor review with false information because of the damages that you were charged for.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
New York, NY
5

South Beach at its best

  • 5 of 5

This property was excellent, and the owner are really helpful. They cleaned my room everyday, and I didn't have to worry about doing the dishes. I love being able to sit in the balcony, and watch the ocean while I sipped a glass of wine

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great first experience in SoBe

  • 4 of 5

Came with young adults looking to have a nice getaway and party a little bit. View was amazing x100 and even being on the front part of the hotel we were able to sleep just fine. Only (minute) problem with rental company was that their contract told us we get two keys but hotel only gave us one so we had to put a deposit down to get more, and also the bed seems very much like a queen-size but I could be wrong. Staff in charge of the rooftop pool parties were terrible. The street entrance area workers stopped us every single time we tried to walk in our hotel thinking we were partiers trying to cut the wristband line and consistently haggled and delayed us. Not everyone had a key with them so it was such a burden, not the service I expect for the price we were paying. Overall, great experience even though it is clear the staff doesn't exactly treat rental guests the same as their own.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Miami International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Downstairs
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Fisher Island Ferry
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Miami Beach Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
I-395
Nearest Restaurant
Downstairs
Nearest Beach
30 Miles
South Beach
Car: not necessary

Miami Beach Golf Club is less than 2 miles away and open to the Public.

Book Tee Times by calling at (305)532-3350. Proper golf attire is required at all times. Proper attire includes: golf shirts with collar, golf sweater, sweatshirts, golf slacks, proper length shorts, golf shoes or soft sealed shoes. Proper attire does not include: T-shirts, tank tops, meshed shirts, denim jeans, coaches' shorts, swim wear, collarless shirts, and sweatpants. All players must wear non-metal spike shoes at Miami Beach Golf Club. Metal spike shoes can be converted for a service fee in the Pro Shop. Please allow 45 minutes prior to start time for replacement.

Other Activities: parasailing, shuffleboard, shopping, boating, wildlife viewing, racquetball, kayaking, basketball, mini golf, hot air ballooning

Rates & Availability

South Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
December
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$140
From
$150
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas
Dec 23 2016 - Dec 25 2016
3 night minimum stay
$560
Flat fee
 
 
New Year's
Dec 29 2016 - Jan 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,400
Flat fee
 
 
January
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$200
From
$220
Fri,Sat
 
 
Martin Luther King
Jan 13 2017 - Jan 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$720
Flat fee
 
 
ING Marathon
Jan 27 2017 - Jan 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$780
Flat fee
 
 
February
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$200
From
$220
Fri,Sat
 
 
Boat Show
Feb 16 2017 - Feb 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,450
Flat fee
 
 
SOBE Food & Wine
Feb 22 2017 - Feb 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$980
Flat fee
 
 
March
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$200
From
$220
Fri,Sat
 
 
Winter Party
Mar 2 2017 - Mar 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,200
Flat fee
 
 
Winter Music Conference
Mar 17 2017 - Mar 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$700
Flat fee
 
 
Ultra Music Festival
Mar 23 2017 - Mar 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,380
Flat fee
 
 
April
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$200
From
$230
Fri,Sat
 
 
Gay Pride Parade
Apr 7 2017 - Apr 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$750
Flat fee
 
 
May
May 1 2017 - May 10 2017
1 night minimum stay
$180
From
$220
Fri,Sat
 
 
Sweet Heart & Acqua Girl
May 11 2017 - May 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$240
Fri,Sat
 
 
May II
May 14 2017 - May 25 2017
1 night minimum stay
$180
From
$220
Fri,Sat
 
 
Memorial Day Weekend
May 26 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
From
$280
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Holiday Rates Differ $0
Cleaning Fee (varies on Number of nights) $130 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.0%

We accept major credit cards and wire transfers only.

ALL RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGES, BASED ON EVENTS AND SEASONS
MINIMUM STAY MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DEPENDING ON SEASON OR SPECIAL EVENTS.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Amenities

South Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • King size beds (1), Baby Cribs (3) Available upon request, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofabed - Full Size / Double Bed We recommend this suite for up to 3 people, however the 4th guest is welcome, an additional cod can be rented for $150 more.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Towels
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
. IHome Speakers Dock. CHECK-IN INFORMATION: Check-in Time: 4pm-7pm (check-in after 7pm is available with an additional cost of $150 plus taxes).

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties