check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ocean Walk Villas! Recently Remodeled 2BR Hilton Head Condo Near the Ocean - Access to Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub & Tennis Courts! Can Be Split Into 2 Suites!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

South Forest Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Hilton Head, South Carolina

No matter what your traveling group looks like, this Hilton Head beach gem is perfect for your next vacation. The unit can easily be split into two suites for those who want a little more privacy from the other members of their party. Spend days int he sun at the beach or relax near your condo at the indoor/outdoor community pools and hot tub.

You'll feel right at home in your condo featuring a full kitchen equipped with everything you need to prepare your favorite meals and snacks for the beach. The open floor plan allows the chef to still be included in conversations while preparing the feast. Others can kick back and relax on the sofa and chair in the living room (equipped with a TV) or take in the ocean breeze out on your private balcony! You'll enjoy the additional kitchenette as a second cooking place and the bonus room that includes a TV for lounging, which makes it perfect for two couples traveling together!

The dreamy queen-sized beds in each of the bedrooms are sure to provide you and your guests with a rejuvenating night's sleep. You'll also find additional sleeping on the sofa sleepers in both the living room and the bonus room, perfect for the kids!

This condo is situated in the perfect location to take in all that paradise has to offer. Enjoy a game of tennis on the premises or practice your swing at the nearby golf course. From the condo, you'll be in easy walking distance to Coligny Circle where you'll find unique shopping, dining, and entertainment near the beach. Explore art galleries and shopes that line the streets of picturesque Hilton Head. Return back to your accommodations 

Key Residence Features:

-The unit can easily be split into two suites for those who want a little more privacy from the other members of their party

- Full kitchen with everything you need to prepare your favorite meals, plus an additional kitchenette

- Monthly discounts available for snow birds looking to spend the winter somewhere warm!

- Private balcony to take in the ocean breeze.

- Access to amenities including community indoor/outdoor pools, hot tub, and tennis courts

- Heated indoor pool and hot tub during the winter.

- In unit washer and dryer

- Wi-Fi included!

- Handicap accessible via elevator!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: Queen-sized bed, closet, dresser

- Bedroom 2: Queen-sized bed with balcony

Additional Sleeping:

- A sofa sleeper in the living room can sleep 2 additional people 

- Another sofa sleeper located in the bonus room can sleep 2 people and has its own TV

Policies:

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be 25 years or older to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Saturday to Saturday June-Labor Day,3 night min. other dates

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Owner / Property Manager purchased this condo in 1990

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Ocean Walk Villas! Recently Remodeled 2BR Hilton Head Condo Near the Ocean - Access to Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub & Tennis Courts! Can Be Split Into 2 Suites!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We love this location, and the way the condo is set up. With teenage kids, the location is perfect. They can walk or ride bikes anywhere they want to go. The beach is in easy walking distance. Shopping at Coligny is an easy walk or ride away. They also rode to a local wings place where they could play corn toss and have a snack. They love the freedom! The condo is set up with separation between bedrooms so that they can watch their own tv or just hang out together.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
3

Great Stay

  • 3 of 5

The unit looks exactly as pictured, and gave us more than enough room for two adults, a 4 year old and a 16 year old boy. Due to construction in the neighborhood it took us until Day 3 to notice the public beach access walkway. Overall a great stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?
4

Wonderful Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this villa. It is perfect for a large family as there is plenty of space. It is very clean, although the carpet is older and shows wear. The carpet also has an odor, almost as though there may have been smokers living there at one time, but with the balcony doors open the smell faded. We have four children and never felt cramped or crowded. The kitchen is spacious and comes equipped with everything you need. The washer and dryer are an added bonus. The balcony off the living room is a great spot to watch the sunrise and enjoy dinner. It is on the fifth floor so may be nerve wracking for families with toddlers. Our youngest are 6 year old twins and the height off the windowa and balconies still made us a little nervous. The indoor pool and hot tub are great and are just a short distance outside the door. We did not use the outdoor pool because it was February, although there were a few warm days we could have. The location is ideal as it is very close to Coligny. Everything in that area is easily accessible via walk or bike ride. The beach is about a 1/4 mile away. You can tell the owners care for this home away from home by the beautiful decorations and updates. Will definitely try to stay here again next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Connecticut
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing family vacation. We are a family of 7 and there was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. The check in process was super easy, the keys were right at the condo as was the parking pass. The location was fantastic, with Coligny plaza within walking distance or a short walk. It was an easy walk to the beach, that is located across the street. The outdoor pool/indoor pool and hot tub were very nice to have. We had a great time!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome girls trip!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo worked out excellent for our weekend girls trip! It has plenty of room, cute decor, a full kitchen, and even two balconies for fresh air! The indoor pool and hot tub was nice to have, since it was not quite warm enough for the outdoor pool. The owner is super nice and was available for any questions. She also give us tips of places to visit - this condo is close to all of the hot spots!

TIP: Just be sure to get the key on the way in, it was on the outskirts of town.

Thanks again!! We will be back!

Kellie

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again in the future! Cheers, Evolve Team Update 4/17/15: A lockbox has now been installed to make the check-in process easier and more convenient. Thanks for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Knoxville TN
2

Great pictures

  • 2 of 5

I won't fault the owners as they may not be aware of all the issues here.

-long walk to beach; beachfront condos will send their guards after you if you try to cut through

-room smelled like stale smoke; might be cleaning crew since the smell went away after we aired it out and came back when we came back after they cleaned

-hole in wall from front door knob; looked new; needs a bumper that could be purchased for $5

-stained carpet

-dirty comforter in second room; main was clean

-broken handle on second refrigerator

-rough condition on second bathroom vanity

-tv and internet spotty; probably due to satellite service

-cable boxes everywhere!! Not sure how many are needed, but could be hidden better

-only 2 handicap parking spots

-very humid in main atrium if the exhaust fan was not running

-need more pillows for second room

Aside from these issues, we had a good time and the price was ok for what we got.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post very honest feedback regarding your stay. We do appreciate it. We provide a local contact that is available for any issues or concerns during your stay, and we hope that you called them and they were able to address a few of these issues during your stay. We will be sure to pass this information along to the owner so that they are aware of the comments and issues so they can address them as quickly as possible. Again, we appreciate the feedback and are glad you were able to enjoy your time despite the issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

South Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties