Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

BLOWOUT SALE BOOK BEFORE3/1/17 AT ALL TIME LOW RATE 6 BED DELUXE RESORT VILLA

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

6 BEDROOM 4 BATH LUXURY HOME WITH SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM DELUXE PROPERTY

OFFER GOOD ONLY FOR NEW BOOKINGS MADE AFTER 2/23/17 AND BEFORE 3/1/17 AND CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER OFFER. NO CHANGES WILL BE MADE TO EXISTING RESERVATIONS. NORMALLY RENTS AT 399 PER NIGHT PRIOR TO TAXES CLEANING AND FEES. BOOK NOW AND SAVE!!

WE LOVE THIS HOUSE. OUR FAMILY LOOKS FORWARD TO COMING TO THIS INCREDIBLE HOME FOR OUR VACATIONS AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL ENJOY IT AS WELL. VERY CLOSE TO DISNEY AND ALL THAT ORLANDO HAS TO OFFER. 6 BEDROOM HOME WITH LARGE LIVING AREAS. CLOSE TO THE PLAYGROUND AND RESORT AMENITIES. PRIVATE BACK YARD WITH SOUTH FACING POOL THAT GETS SUN ALL YEAR ROUND. THE HOUSE HAS GREAT REVIEWS AND AN AWESOME GAME ROOM. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY.

PERFECT SPOT FOR YOUR VACATION AND IT JUST GOT NICER. HUGE DISCOUNT ON INCREDIBLE VILLA VERY CLOSE TO DISNEY. CONTACT US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS THIS DEAL WILL RUN OUT BY THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW YEAR. LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY. SOUTH FACING POOL GETS SUN YEAR ROUND. GAME ROOM IS ALWAYS A HIT WITH KIDS OF ALL AGES. TONS OF ROOM TO SPREAD OUT AND ENJOY YOUR VACATION. NEW DISCOUNTED RATE AVAILABLE ON NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY AND ON BOOKINGS MADE AFTER 12/14/15

More Details

Property Manager
Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals)
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2017

About Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals)

SUN KISSED VACATION RENTALS IS HAPPY TO HAVE YOU STAY IN OUR HOME. OUR HOMES ARE FURNISHED TO THE HIGHEST STANDARD WITH YOUR COMFORT IN MIND. WE HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR VACATION AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU COME BACK AND STAY WITH US AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals) purchased this house in 2010

Why Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals) chose Disney / Orlando

THIS HOME HAS A VERY STRONG TRACK RECORD OF WONDERFUL REVIEWS FROM OUR PRIOR GUESTS. YOU WILL BE GETTING A GREAT HOME FOR YOUR VACATION WITH EASY ACCESS TO ALL THAT ORLANDO HAS TO OFFER. OUR FAMILY LOVES IT AND WE KNOW YOU WILL TOO.

What makes this house unique

ALL GUESTS WHO BOOK THIS HOME ARE ELIGIBLE FOR DISCOUNT AREA ATTRACTION TICKETS THRU OUR ON-SITE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY. POOL TABLE IS A COMPETITION POOL TABLE. EACH ROOM HAS A TV WITH A DVD PLAYER.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Had to take time to let you know the house was great. We really enjoyed the home and the pool and the game room were awesome. Our whole family has been talking about how much fun we had just relaxing at the house. Things were very easy to get to from the home. Very neat, clean, and comfortable.

Thanks,



Bob J
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 20

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
  • All beds come with top of the line mattresses for your comfort. Kick back relax and enjoy a good nights sleep on your vacation.
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

BLOWOUT SALE BOOK BEFORE3/1/17 AT ALL TIME LOW RATE 6 BED DELUXE RESORT VILLA
average rating of 4.9302325 based on 63 reviews
5

Top Quality House

  • 5 of 5

What a deal on an incredible vacation spot. The home is perfect. The pool deck and pool got sun all day long and we had no-one right behind us. Really liked having the privacy. The beds are comfortable and the location of the house was great. We really enjoyed our time at the house and would recommend to anyone. Check in was easy and smooth. Thanks,

ML

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Thank you so much

  • 5 of 5

Booked your home for a last minute trip and we are so impressed. We had a great time. The location is perfect. Beds were great and we just wanted to say thanks. The check in process was smooth and the resort was awesome.

Great house.

KC

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quality and Comfort

  • 5 of 5

Writing to let you know how things went for our stay. The home was clean and neat and made up well upon our arrival. Everything worked very well and we had no troubles with our stay. We enjoyed the grill we rented a lot and glad we did it. Pool and spa were great too. Nice air hockey table got a lot of play while we were there.

Thanks for having us.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Easy to get to everything in Orlando from here. Resort is so cool. House had a great spot within the resort. Nice and private pool area. We enjoyed the air hockey table. Looks like a brand new one. Anyway wanted to take the time to say thanks as we all had a great time. House exceeded our expectations.

Jess

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Way Fun and Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Perfect vacation spot with everything we wanted and more. So neat, clean, and comfortable. Loved the south facing pool and the privacy in the back with no rear neighbors. The beds were so comfortable and our family really liked the game room and theme rooms. Have stayed here about once a year for the past several years and keeps getting better.

Bryant

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Two Family Disney Vacation

  • 4 of 5

All I can say about this place is LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

We just returned from a wonderful Disney vacation on Saturday, May 14th and were very sad to leave. The kids absolutely loved the pool.

We had some issues with water circulation in the pool and there were a few nights that the hot tub could not be used because for some reason the heat wasn't turning off and the hot tub was scalding hot, or it just wouldn't work at all. We called the management company and the pool guy was over the next morning. We were told that it is a common occurrence in Florida because the pools are used so much. The pool lights did not work and we mentioned that to the pool guy, but they were never fixed. We did not let these issues put a damper on our vacation. We could still use the pool and that's all the kids cared about anyway.

The rest of the house was fantastic. There was plenty of room for our two families (4 adults and 4 kids). Each kid had their own space and each couple had their own king size beds and ensuite. We never felt crowded whatsoever. The kitchen had everything we needed.

There was a game room which my son loved, but there were no games for the WII and half the movie cases had no movies, or the wrong movies in them. We had no intention of sitting around watching movies anyway, with the exception of my 4 year old who enjoyed some downtime on the sofa while everyone else hung out by the pool. We were able to find a movie for her to watch.

The location of this resort was fantastic. Close to everything, but so quiet and secure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking for a low key vacation.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a good time despite the pool we had to replace A part in the pool heater and that is all taken care of so should work great next time you come back thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: necessary

Located 1.5 miles to the main gate of Walt Disney World resort. This home is within minutes of all kinds of activities and attractions. Universal Studios, Sea World, downtown Orlando are very close. Also within easy driving distance are many golf courses, spring training baseball camps, Cocao Beach, Tampa, and Cape Canveral. Going on a cruise? This is a great place to spend the rest of your vacation. Excellent for business trips to orlando, golf getaways, girls or guys trips, family vacations, romantic getaways, or just to kick back and relax. Come stay with us soon and know that you will love the house.

Disney's Blizzard Beach is a welcome retreat from life's realities. You can leave behind early winter temperatures of 30-40 degrees and hit 70- 80s in a matter of hours. Christmas music serenades you while you soak up the sun, zip down the slides, and drink bottomless diet cokes (my drink of choice). The

Tike's Peak is a 2 year old water paradise. Part of this area includes a large two foot wading pool, containing water jets and plastic riding horses. Toddlers enjoy frolicking for hours, trying to catch the shooting water and jockeying for a spot on the horses. Children ages 2-5 will enjoy the two vertical slides, ending in two feet of water. Parents and grandparents are occasionally found on these. A couple other slides meander down the hill. Children beware - you have to be under 48' to enjoy this thrill. A diligent lifeguard sent many crestfallen children away as he found them too tall for this ride.

At the highest park of Tike's Peak, they have some baby slides good for 1-2 year olds. The slides are super sticky so the kids go slow. Some toddlers found it more fun to walk the slides. The sticky spot at the bottom didn't dampen one toddler's spirits. After finding himself on his behind, he got up, climbed back up the steps, and waked the slide again.

Ski Patrol Training Camp:

If you have children between the ages of 5-11, they will have a blast on the icebergs located in the Ski Patrol Training Camp. Children line up to grab the rope lattice and leap the icebergs as they traverse the pool. Additionally, in this training camp pool, stand two lone icebergs. These seemingly inconsequential icebergs actually provide endless hours of fun. Children jockey for position on top of the berg, shoving their contenders at all sides. The trick of staying on the iceberg begins. There are also many slides in this area that accommodate elementary age and younger children. Children in this area need to be competent swimmers or wear life vests as the pools are 8 feet deep.

For the teenager, Summit Plummit hits the top of their list, giving them butterflies until their conquer their fear of plunging feet first from 12 stories high at speeds of 50-60 mph. Slush Gusher is another popular slide on the same mountain. While it's descent is considerably less, you get more air as you go from one bump to the next. If you want a good ride with your family or a group of friends, Teamboat Springs is also in this area. This group raft ride accomodates 4-6 people at once and takes you down a much gentler slop.

As with many things in life, the early bird gets the worm. The same follows for Blizzard Beach. In this case, those arriving when the park opens at 10 a.m., get a lounge chair in the sun, close to the water. Those sleepy heads, who can't lift their heads off their feather downs, get to circle the park, scrounge for straight back chairs (the lounge chairs are all taken), and settle for a shady spot deemed undesirable by the 10,000 guests who beat you there. And don't think you can get around it by sitting by the edge of the pool. The lifeguards or other Disney patrons will sooner or later apprise you of the rules. However, if you slept late, all is not lost. Around 4 p.m., an hour before the park closes, the crowds begin to fade and you can get in a nice hour of sun and relaxation without having to worry about finding a good spot in the sun.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LAST MIN DEAL FILLER DATES
Jan 25 2017 - Jun 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
SUMMER
Jun 2 2017 - Sep 5 2017
6 night minimum stay
$199
From
$269
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
FALL DISCOUNT
Sep 6 2017 - Nov 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
$179
From
$259
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
THANKSGIVING
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
6 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
PRE HOLIDAY
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 18 2017
5 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS
Dec 19 2017 - Jan 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$399
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Major credit card required. Payments made directly to our on-site property management company global resort homes.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers