Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals)

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

AMAZING 6 BEDROOM HOME WITH SOUTH FACING POOL, SPA, GAME ROOM, THEME ROOMS MORE

38 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Special Offer! JUST DISCOUNTED 6 BED LUXURY HOME ACT NOW AND SAVE. May 18 - November 18

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description

6 BEDROOM 4 BATH LUXURY HOME WITH SOUTH FACING POOL GAME ROOM DELUXE PROPERTY

PERFECT SPOT FOR YOUR VACATION AND IT JUST GOT NICER. HUGE DISCOUNT ON INCREDIBLE VILLA VERY CLOSE TO DISNEY. CONTACT US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS THIS DEAL WILL RUN OUT BY THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW YEAR. LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY. SOUTH FACING POOL GETS SUN YEAR ROUND. GAME ROOM IS ALWAYS A HIT WITH KIDS OF ALL AGES. TONS OF ROOM TO SPREAD OUT AND ENJOY YOUR VACATION. NEW DISCOUNTED RATE AVAILABLE ON NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY AND ON BOOKINGS MADE AFTER 12/14/15

Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals) (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

About Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals)

SUN KISSED VACATION RENTALS IS HAPPY TO HAVE YOU STAY IN OUR HOME. OUR HOMES ARE FURNISHED TO THE HIGHEST STANDARD WITH YOUR COMFORT IN MIND. WE HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR VACATION AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU COME BACK AND STAY WITH US AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals) purchased this house in 2010

Why Mark H Hadfield (Sun Kissed Vacation Rentals) chose Kissimmee

THIS HOME HAS A VERY STRONG TRACK RECORD OF WONDERFUL REVIEWS FROM OUR PRIOR GUESTS. YOU WILL BE GETTING A GREAT HOME FOR YOUR VACATION WITH EASY ACCESS TO ALL THAT ORLANDO HAS TO OFFER. OUR FAMILY LOVES IT AND WE KNOW YOU WILL TOO.

What makes this house unique

ALL GUESTS WHO BOOK THIS HOME ARE ELIGIBLE FOR DISCOUNT AREA ATTRACTION TICKETS THRU OUR ON-SITE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY. POOL TABLE IS A COMPETITION POOL TABLE. EACH ROOM HAS A TV WITH A DVD PLAYER.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Had to take time to let you know the house was great. We really enjoyed the home and the pool and the game room were awesome. Our whole family has been talking about how much fun we had just relaxing at the house. Things were very easy to get to from the home. Very neat, clean, and comfortable.

Thanks,



Bob J
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 20

Reviews

4.9
based on 38 traveler reviews

AMAZING 6 BEDROOM HOME WITH SOUTH FACING POOL, SPA, GAME ROOM, THEME ROOMS MORE
average rating of 4.9210525 based on 58 reviews
4

Two Family Disney Vacation

  • 4 of 5

All I can say about this place is LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

We just returned from a wonderful Disney vacation on Saturday, May 14th and were very sad to leave. The kids absolutely loved the pool.

We had some issues with water circulation in the pool and there were a few nights that the hot tub could not be used because for some reason the heat wasn't turning off and the hot tub was scalding hot, or it just wouldn't work at all. We called the management company and the pool guy was over the next morning. We were told that it is a common occurrence in Florida because the pools are used so much. The pool lights did not work and we mentioned that to the pool guy, but they were never fixed. We did not let these issues put a damper on our vacation. We could still use the pool and that's all the kids cared about anyway.

The rest of the house was fantastic. There was plenty of room for our two families (4 adults and 4 kids). Each kid had their own space and each couple had their own king size beds and ensuite. We never felt crowded whatsoever. The kitchen had everything we needed.

There was a game room which my son loved, but there were no games for the WII and half the movie cases had no movies, or the wrong movies in them. We had no intention of sitting around watching movies anyway, with the exception of my 4 year old who enjoyed some downtime on the sofa while everyone else hung out by the pool. We were able to find a movie for her to watch.

The location of this resort was fantastic. Close to everything, but so quiet and secure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking for a low key vacation.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a good time despite the pool we had to replace A part in the pool heater and that is all taken care of so should work great next time you come back thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Family Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

Just spent 10 days in this lovely vacation home and don't ever want to leave!!! The kids practically lived in the backyard pool and hot tub (which had sun all day long). It is very conveniently located, only about 5-10mins from all Disney Parks, tons of restaurants, outlet shopping, and all major highways between the Gulf and Ocean. The community is gated, and we felt very safe at all times!!! The house is fully furnished with lots of space for everyone!!! We will definitely be back time and time again!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you had a great time and hope you can come back to enjoy the property again sometime soon. Mark H
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Vacation House We Have Stayed In

  • 5 of 5

Just got back from staying in this wonderful home. So close to everything and had all of the comforts of home. Great south facing pool let us soak up the sun all day long. Kids had a great time in the game room. Thank you so much! We loved it

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in the house and hope to be able to book again soon. Thanks for responding so quickly to our questions. The management company was great to help us check in and we loved the pool and the spa and everything about the home. Can't wait to come back next year. Thank you so much. Felt like a home away from home.

Ken

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you could stay in the home. When you are ready to come again let us know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Slightly disappointed in this house. Our expectations were probably too high based on the description, the pictures, and the other reviews. My first clue should have been the fact that the owner did not respond to many of our questions. After we booked, we never heard from him again. We did get good responses from the management company, but unfortunately they did not know the answers to some of my questions. The house and furnishings are a little dated, but that did not bother us. There are fire ants around the pool, which is not necessarily the owner's fault. But with an exterminator coming by monthly as stated by the management company, I would have thought they could spray around the screened porch to keep the ants from coming in? I got bit on my foot while sitting by the pool, but one of my son's got bit 3 times on his hand while he was swimming in the pool and he still has welts a few days later (maybe he's allergic). In any case, we've been a little nervous about using the pool since but we have used it. We chose not to have the pool heated since it's >90F in Florida and the water is fine. However, it should be made clear in the description somewhere that the spa will not be heated if the pool is not. Makes sense, but we didn't realize. We were looking forward to soaking our sore muscles after a long day at a theme park, except the spa is the same cold temperature as the pool :(. The TV remotes are difficult to work, but we have been able to watch 3 TV's so far. We cannot get the TV in the main living room to work for some reason. I'm sure the management company would send someone out if we asked, but it's not that important to us. There are many movie cases around the house, without DVD's in most of them. And there are 4 Wii cases here without games in them. The only Wii game that is here is Wii Sports Resort, which does not work without the motion plus adapters so we can't even play that one. We did not bring games because the description of the house said that we could bring our favorite games or enjoy the games that are here so we figured we would just play whatever they had. Also, a HUGE disappointment to our kids is that the air hockey table does not work. So the game room is a terrible disappointment to our family :(. The refrigerator sounds like a jet engine, but it seems to work fine. The coffee pot has the words rubbed off, but I pushed a few buttons and it started brewing. I hope I can figure out how to do it every morning LOL

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

so so nice

  • 5 of 5

What a great spot to vacation in this house was. We are so pleased that we found your home. We had been coming to a different home for years in Windsor hills and thought that one was nice. We were blown away in a good way after staying in your place and didn't know there was a house that nice in the development. Super impressed and had a tremendous time.

5 star home all the way

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: let us know when we can help you with another vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Located 1.5 miles to the main gate of Walt Disney World resort. This home is within minutes of all kinds of activities and attractions. Universal Studios, Sea World, downtown Orlando are very close. Also within easy driving distance are many golf courses, spring training baseball camps, Cocao Beach, Tampa, and Cape Canveral. Going on a cruise? This is a great place to spend the rest of your vacation. Excellent for business trips to orlando, golf getaways, girls or guys trips, family vacations, romantic getaways, or just to kick back and relax. Come stay with us soon and know that you will love the house.

Disney's Blizzard Beach is a welcome retreat from life's realities. You can leave behind early winter temperatures of 30-40 degrees and hit 70- 80s in a matter of hours. Christmas music serenades you while you soak up the sun, zip down the slides, and drink bottomless diet cokes (my drink of choice). The

Tike's Peak is a 2 year old water paradise. Part of this area includes a large two foot wading pool, containing water jets and plastic riding horses. Toddlers enjoy frolicking for hours, trying to catch the shooting water and jockeying for a spot on the horses. Children ages 2-5 will enjoy the two vertical slides, ending in two feet of water. Parents and grandparents are occasionally found on these. A couple other slides meander down the hill. Children beware - you have to be under 48' to enjoy this thrill. A diligent lifeguard sent many crestfallen children away as he found them too tall for this ride.

At the highest park of Tike's Peak, they have some baby slides good for 1-2 year olds. The slides are super sticky so the kids go slow. Some toddlers found it more fun to walk the slides. The sticky spot at the bottom didn't dampen one toddler's spirits. After finding himself on his behind, he got up, climbed back up the steps, and waked the slide again.

Ski Patrol Training Camp:

If you have children between the ages of 5-11, they will have a blast on the icebergs located in the Ski Patrol Training Camp. Children line up to grab the rope lattice and leap the icebergs as they traverse the pool. Additionally, in this training camp pool, stand two lone icebergs. These seemingly inconsequential icebergs actually provide endless hours of fun. Children jockey for position on top of the berg, shoving their contenders at all sides. The trick of staying on the iceberg begins. There are also many slides in this area that accommodate elementary age and younger children. Children in this area need to be competent swimmers or wear life vests as the pools are 8 feet deep.

For the teenager, Summit Plummit hits the top of their list, giving them butterflies until their conquer their fear of plunging feet first from 12 stories high at speeds of 50-60 mph. Slush Gusher is another popular slide on the same mountain. While it's descent is considerably less, you get more air as you go from one bump to the next. If you want a good ride with your family or a group of friends, Teamboat Springs is also in this area. This group raft ride accomodates 4-6 people at once and takes you down a much gentler slop.

As with many things in life, the early bird gets the worm. The same follows for Blizzard Beach. In this case, those arriving when the park opens at 10 a.m., get a lounge chair in the sun, close to the water. Those sleepy heads, who can't lift their heads off their feather downs, get to circle the park, scrounge for straight back chairs (the lounge chairs are all taken), and settle for a shady spot deemed undesirable by the 10,000 guests who beat you there. And don't think you can get around it by sitting by the edge of the pool. The lifeguards or other Disney patrons will sooner or later apprise you of the rules. However, if you slept late, all is not lost. Around 4 p.m., an hour before the park closes, the crowds begin to fade and you can get in a nice hour of sun and relaxation without having to worry about finding a good spot in the sun.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills House Rental Rates

Special Offer! JUST DISCOUNTED 6 BED LUXURY HOME ACT NOW AND SAVE.

Special Offer From:
Dates May 18, 2016 to Nov 18, 2016

THIS AMAZING 6 BEDROOM VACATION HOME NORMALLY RENTS FOR 3500 OVER THE SUMMER HAS BEEN DISCOUNTED TO AN INCREDIBLE RATE FOR BOOKINGS MADE WITHIN THE NEXT TWO WEEKS. YOU AND YOUR TRAVEL PARTY WILL LOVE THE HOUSE. VERY WORTHY OF ITS DISTINCTION IN THE GRAND COLLECTION OF HOMES IN WINDSOR HILLS THIS HOUSE IS THE PERFECT SPOT FOR YOUR NEXT VACATION TO THE ORLANDO AREA. OFFER GOOD FOR NEW BOOKINGS ONLY

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LAST MIN DEAL
May 26 2016 - Jun 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,199
 
 
SUMMER
Jun 18 2016 - Sep 6 2016
6 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,599
 
 
FALL DISCOUNT
Sep 7 2016 - Sep 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
From
$359
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,295
 
 
LATE FALL
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,395
 
 
THANKSGIVING
Nov 19 2016 - Dec 3 2016
6 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,695
 
 
PRE-HOLIDAY
Dec 4 2016 - Dec 16 2016
5 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,495
 
 
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 5 2017
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
$2,695
 
 
WINTER EVERYWHERE ELSE
Jan 6 2017 - Mar 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,395
 
 
SPRING
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
From
$399
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,695
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$3,595
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.0%

Major credit card required. Payments made directly to our on-site property management company global resort homes.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
  • All beds come with top of the line mattresses for your comfort. Kick back relax and enjoy a good nights sleep on your vacation.
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote