Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Island Time - Weekly Beach Rental

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,976 sq. ft.
Property type house

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 14

ISLAND TIME - POOL HOME Weekly Rental

"UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP"

The Island Time beach house is your own secluded private island getaway. Walk across the street and you are on the pristine white sand of Clearwater Beach. Yes, it really is approximately 30 seconds to the beach! Swim in the Gulf of Mexico or watch the dolphins and relax afterward in your own private pool. Cookout or enjoy cocktails on your own private deck extending the length of the house. You deserve this level of quality on your holiday.

Features

Sleeps 8 - 14

4 - Bedrooms2 - Bathrooms Inside1 - Bathroom Poolside3 - King Size Beds1 - Queen Size Bed2 - Queen Size Sofa Sleepers (In Living Room Area) 1 - Full Size Sofa Sleeper (In Master Suite) Dining Room Fully equipped kitchen Poolside CabanaLaundry Room with Washer & Dryer(located outside)TV with Cable - Movie Channels Wifi Stereo DVD/CD Player Gas Grill Linens

PRIVATE POOL (Heated during winter months only)

AMPLE PARKING FOR UP TO 7 CARS DEPENDING ON CAR SIZE

Upon Request (Click link below):

Port-a-crib/High chair Etc.

Also visit Clearwater Beach Magazine to check out what's happening RIGHT NOW on Clearwater Beach!

More Details

Owner
Patty Belloise
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
33%
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Amenities

Clearwater Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1976 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • tennis

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

20% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Island Time - Weekly Beach Rental
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
1

THIS HOUSE HAS BEDBUGS

  • 1 of 5

We loved this place for our work retreat. Great pool. Comfortable.

Unfortunately, it gave us bed bugs! I had bites after the first night that I assumed were mosquito. When I stripped the bed after the second night, I saw a reddish brown flat bug. I'm covered in welts so I went to urgent care and yep, they are bed bug bites.

Management doesn't believe me which is insane.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As everyone can see this home maintains great reviews which is due to it's constant upkeep. It is not that we didn't believe you the fact of the matter was it was reported the day you left and the people that came in the same day that you left said they were not getting bitten at all and we checked back with them each day they were there. Pest Control did come in to fumigate to be on the safe side and has given the house the all clear. I am sorry you had such a bad experience. As you can see it's not the norm.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Petersburg, Florida
4

Beautiful house and fun setup.

  • 4 of 5

Had an amazing time! I do think they should supply more toilet paper and trash bags if they are marketing towards a bigger group. Would have been a five if this was the case.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello my name is Allison. I very happy you enjoy your stay. I'm sorry for the inconvenience but all the information is on the rental agreement . Please keeps us in mind for your next vacation . If you need assistance please call me at 727-223-3073 Thank you, Allison
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great house, great location.

  • 4 of 5

The house was great. We loved the outside area by the pool and we spent a lot of time there. We had an issue with the remote for the TV outside but someone came out to repair as soon as we reported. We were only steps to the beach and enjoyed walks in the very quite neighborhood. While our weather was not the best, the covered outside area allowed us to wait out the rain while playing games or watching TV. We very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello my name is Allison from Belloise Realty. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay. Please keeps us in mind for your next vacation. If you need help please call me at 727-223-3073 Thank you, Allison
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

  • 5 of 5

I'd like to personally thank Lynn for being so accommodating. She was available by text/phone to answer any questions. The property itself was in the most perfect location and was really a beautiful space. There was plenty of room and the pool cabana was a highlight of the stay. If you have a larger group with rafts, the pool is a little bit tight, but the beach is so close that it doesn't matter. There was also plenty of sleeping arrangements and pull out couches everywhere. The driveway was also able to accommodate guests.

Overall, this house was wonderful and we had an amazing time celebrating. We'd come back here in a heartbeat!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello my name is Allison from Belloise Realty. I'm very happy you enjoy your stay. Please keep us in mind for next vacation. If you need help please call me at 727-223-3073 Thank you, Allison
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice location - nice home

  • 4 of 5

A block from one of the beach entrances. This house is about 1.5 miles from Pier 60. Nice home overall. A 4 bedroom home with large beds. Nice set up outside to sit and watch Netflix.

There were a few maintenance issues:

1. The pools filter was not working. The pool was also dirty when we arrived at 4 pm.

2. A handful of light bulbs were not working - probably blown out.

3. There were no trash bags. We supplied many of the things that were missing however, there were no trash bags. The supply of trash bags - an extra 1 or 2 - would be helpful.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
1.8 Miles
Island Way
Other Activities:

Busch Gardens

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable