Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

6BR-4 Master- Pool- Spa-Game Rm-Wifi-Near Disney

Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 13)

Our fully air conditioned villa has 6 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 13 people on beds comfortably. It has a private pool and spa with extra large covered porch and pool furniture.

Our home is located in Terra Verde Resort, a Premier Award Winning guard gated community, only 10 minutes East of Disney and 20 minutes from Orlando International Airport . Terra Verde is also close to SeaWorld, Universal Studios and the many attractions & restaurants on the 192. Popular Shopping Malls and Factory Outlets are also just a short drive away. Situated on Poinciana Boulevard 3 miles south of the 192 the distinctive and beautiful rock of Terra Verde welcomes you as you enter the resort. The Terra Verde Resort Clubhouse is built in a Mediterranean theme, surrounded by lush tropical landscaping showing Florida at its best. The resort complex backs on to a large fishing lake and boasts some of the finest amenities you will find.

Main features:

* Main master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Second master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Third master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Fourth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, LCD TV, en-suite bathroom.

* Fifth bedroom: one full bed and one twin bed, desk, LCD TV.

* Sixth bedroom: two twin beds, chest, LCD TV.

* Family room: LCD TV, DVD, sofa, 2 love seats,

* Game room with pool table, air hockey table.

* Free Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

* Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

* Formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen. Patio furniture and child safety pool fence.

* High chair, crib are available upon request at no cost.

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests. The Terra Verde Resort features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: Resort size heated swimming pool with water feature; Zero entry into Clubhouse Pool - Great for the little ones; Pool side hot tub; Large deck area with ample loungers, chairs and umbrellas; Tiki Bar serving cool drinks by the pool; Half-court basketball; Beach Volleyball Court; Children's play area with swings, climbing rock and slides; Stocked fishing lake(Of course this is a catch and release lake);Cyber cafe and clubhouse free wireless internet; Video Arcade and games room; DVD rental machine at the Clubhouse with new and recent movie releases; Lounge area / Meeting Room; Fitness Room; Dry Sauna; ATM; Spa Concierge service help desk;

More Details

Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017


Terra Verde Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2885 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 13
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1)
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

6BR-4 Master- Pool- Spa-Game Rm-Wifi-Near Disney
average rating of 4.852941 based on 34 reviews

Less than basic.

  • 2 of 5

This is a hard review, but nessasary. Had I saw what I'm about to write, I personally would have chose to stay at a hotel. Pulling up to the grand, gated resort entrance, I felt at ease. By the time we got to the was not. 3-4 smelly garbage containers we walked around to enter the dirty door/entryway (outside). Just not very inviting. The PLUS (main reason we chose this home) was the four masters, that was fine. However; beware every item in the home is a dollar store or left over item. The embarrassingly cheap utensils, silverware and pots and pans. Don't plan on cooking very well with the old coil style electric store with only 3 burners that work. No sheet pans. The toaster, coffee maker are the $4.99 Black Friday deals. Towels were all different random, looks like garage sale finds or possible left overs from other travelers. The beds are terrible. Feels like you are laying on a box wrapped in plastic. I WISH I was exaggerating. The dirty outdoor area was just sad. That's another reason we stayed here, and yet another disappointment. (If I can post pictures I will) The patio furniture was filthy, the table was not washed, very sticky. They charge $40 (I think) to use the grill, don't do it. You can go buy a $40 grill that would be better than the one offered. My husband, myself and our adult children stayed here 3 nights. I just felt with it and never called to complain about it because of a couple reasons; 1. We had planned on being gone an entire day and evening the day after we arrived. 2. What could they possibly "fix"? Bring in new beds,towels, stove, utensils, silverware, patio furniture? Just wasn't worth the losing the very limited time we had together. I really don't want to sound rude or ungrateful for having a place to stay, I just want tou to know what you're getting. We travel OFTEN, using VRBO for several years and this was by far the worst. We know we have to get the basics, but sometimes (almost every time) there is something...maybe some toilet paper, baggies, garbage bags, coffee filters, dishsoap, something..... Whenever we stay we always leave those things for the next. It's almost like when they clean they take anything that was left (it's that bare). This review is not intended to steer you away, I just wish I had know how crazy cheap/basic this was. **tried adding photos but won't let me.

With PROFESSIONAL cleaning (after each use) and upgrading the amenities it would be fine.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer, I am so sorry for the home issues. To be honest, I am very surprised to see the long list of complains, and I have to think you rated on a wrong home. As we all know, a rental home will have issues once in a while, and we have local management to take care of the home. We always ask our guests' feedback after their stay, and the management company will do necessary work based on the feedback. My other guests submitted review earlier than you, they stayed the week after you, and I got good comment from them, and they did not have complain. Anyway, I have sent the manager to the house to follow up. I am sorry again for your unhappy experience. May
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

We had a pleasant stay. The house was very clean and organized and the owner was very responsive and cooperative. Would definitely stay at the place again.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Vidhi, Thanks again for staying with us, you are very nice to work with. May
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Family and friends break in Orlando

  • 4 of 5

Our group of travellers enjoyed our stay at this villa. The fact that the villa had 4 en-suites meant that there were no arguments over bathrooms. We did have a few problems with unwanted insects and a bed with collapsing legs. We contacted the management company 3 times but we had no response. Thankfully we had access to the internet and where able to contact the owner directly via E-mail. Within a day or so someone was out to resolve the problems. The villa is well situated in a gated community which affords more security and also having some on sight facilities. With a 24 hour Walmart only a couple of minutes drive away and loads of resturants on the 192 you could not ask for a better location. The villa did lack a few things like oven gloves and scissors. We managed without them but believe they do need to be included in the contents. Would recommend that the local area fact file is not hidden away in a cupboard but placed on the table in the hall entrance. On another point would recommend that the owner updates the VRBO calendar on a regular bases as my wife was very concerned when the VRBO calendar was still showing the property as being available despite the fact that we had booked and paid for our two weeks well in advance.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Keith , thanks for the comments and suggestions. I am very sorry for the slow response from management company side. The manager told me there were some issues with their office phone system and they must have missed the messages. But, after you contacted me I called his direct line, then all issues were resolved. May
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful time at your home, May! The 4 master suites were perfect for our 4 couples. We had plenty of room. The pool was so refreshing each evening after being out at the parks during the day! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The house was excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Hello May,

The house was excellent! We had a great time. Thank you so much. The kids loved the pool and got many many hours of use out of it. The house is in a perfect spot, so close to many attractions.

Thanks again!!

Erica Ciaramitaro

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at the VIlla great for families close to the parks and a beautiful safe neighbor. You and your family and friends will enjoy..

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for staying with us, and I am glad you had good time there. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Rates & Availability

Terra Verde Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
easter 2017
Apr 7 2017 - Apr 23 2017
4 night minimum stay
late spring 2017
Apr 24 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
early summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
mid summer 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
late summer 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 16 2017 - Nov 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
Holiday 2017
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
Spring 2018
Jan 27 2018 - Mar 24 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
cleaning fee $160 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Cancellation policy per owner's website

Pool/spa heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Inyernational Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoo and Datona beach
Car: necessary


Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties