Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,986 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach; Shopping!

This home is proudly managed by Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC.

The Sorrento Vacation Rental is a TASTE OF LUXURY ONLY MINUTES FROM THE BEACH! Each evening, enjoy a cocktail in the hot tub, at this VERY PRIVATE, relaxing, family friendly corner lot property that HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED. GREAT POOL, TOTAL PRIVACY AND ONLY A SHORT WALK to THE BEACH.

This southern exposure property sits on the north end of the Naples Park neighborhood. Secluded, newly constructed, private pool, tropical landscaping, high-end backyard features, 4 bedrooms (sleeps 10), 4 1/2 baths, private 2-car garage, 4 plasma TVs w/ 60” 4K display, private fenced-in backyard and pool (use of heater is optional), patio furniture, pet friendly with manager approval, off street parking, free WiFi plus a fully stocked kitchen for dining in the comfort of your Private Holiday Villa.

This private vacation home is nearby Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins State Park, The Mercato, Waterside Shops, Venetian Village, Fifth Avenue, US Highway 41, Interstate 75, The Naples Zoo, Naples Botanical Gardens, historic Naples downtown 5th Avenue South, luxury shopping, fine dining, grocery stores including Whole Foods, as well as the Naples Pier and much more.

This southern exposure PRIVATE POOL VACATION HOME IS also perfect for corporate travelers, guests attending a wedding in Naples at the nearby Ritz Carlton or LaPlaya Beach Resorts. Perfect also for up to five couples to share this vacation home. Book early as it gets filled quickly!!!!


Payments by MasterCard, Visa, American Express, ACH or electronic check welcomed when booking direct with local vacation rental management company. Never send money via wire transfer - especially overseas.

Add On's

We do offer additional “Add-On's” for our guests to enjoy, which can be purchased directly with Naples Florida Vacation Homes. These include:

Trip Insurance with CSA Travel Protection - Pricing based on total price of rental

Pool Heat (Hot Tub Won't Heat Without This) - $60/day + tax

Baby Gear Pack - $225 + tax

Pet Fee - $40/pet per day + tax

Included in House

Every one of our vacation rentals is stocked with essential amenities for your stay. These include kitchen and cooking ware, towels, linens, AC, etc....We also provide the following to get you started on your stay (May need to purchase more if stay is longer):

- 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom

- 1 paper towel roll in the kitchen

- Laundry and Dish detergents

- Hand soap at every sink

- Dish soap for the kitchen

- Sponge in the kitchen

- 5 trash bags

We do not provide shampoo, body soap or tissues unfortunately!

Special Note on Pool Heat

Pool Heat is an additional cost per night. The pool/hot tub WILL NOT be hot without the heater turned on. You have up to 72 hours after the reservation is made to add this on at $60/night. After the 72 hour period, the price does go up to $100/night. The pool pump is run from 8am to 10pm. If the temperature outside is under 65 degrees, the pool heater will take up to 5x longer to heat. Sorry, no refunds for cold weather.

More Details


Vanderbilt Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2986 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    2nd Bathroom - toilet , shower
    3rd Bathroom - toilet , shower
    4th Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    5th Bathroom - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , 1 Queen and 2 Twins in this HUGE room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Our office is available 7 days a week. You can reach us by phone at 239-676-0088. Our office is open Monday to Thursday from 8AM to 8PM and Friday to Sunday from 8AM to 6PM. Feel free to ring us if you have any questions about this property.


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach!
average rating of 4.071429 based on 14 reviews

very spacious.well maintained

  • 4 of 5

the kids really enjoyed the house and area.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy the family enjoyed the house. Great spot for vacationing families!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Property and Excellent Service

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful property in a great location. It is very well equipment and super comfortable.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wheaton, IL

Good condition & location / a bit misleading

  • 3 of 5

The house itself is nice, smaller than the pictures make it seem. The fourth bedroom is actually a loft so no privacy and if you want to go to bed early, you can’t. We had the loft room because my toddler fit nicely into the walk in closet and I’m 34 wks pregnant so I basically killed the party at ngt. The management team threw me for a loop a few times. They promised to honor a price I had found on there website (and screen shot so they knew I wasn’t tryin to scam them) and then decided not to honor it. They charged us to heat the pool and then wanted to charge us an extra $200 to check in 2 hrs early so my kid could nap....(we’ve never had this issue at any Airbnb or hotel) They did however come out after 2 days of killing roaches. They responded quickly and sent a bug service out. It didn’t actually do anything. We killed almost 2-3 a day for the wk we stayed there. The management team said “it’s normal for FL” which is ridiculous. We lived in FL for 9 yrs and only saw roaches in our very first apt when we were living off food stamps. The Vanderbilt beach is super close but we went to 5th ave almost everyday because the sand is way nicer there and it’s wider. You’re about 20min from 5th ave (the main Naples st) which is ok but with kids it’s a drive. We had a great stay in FL but we didn’t super enjoy being in the house. Maybe it’s meant for a smaller group...

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Needs some maintenance. Light bulbs needed in many areas. Extreme lack of towels. See below

  • 2 of 5

In many areas. We found out that a boil advisory was in effect and we were not told. No paper products and we were not told. The hot tub and pool never heated adequately. We The garage door went back up. It appeared that someone was in the casita and it was musty. The house was way oversold on the internet. We have been traveling together for years. We are very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have not had a boil advisory in Naples for over a month. Not sure what other areas this is referring to, but that is just not the case here. We provided the guest with multiple rolls of toilet paper, paper towel, soaps, detergents, etc....The only product we do not supply is shampoo. Nobody was in the house, in fact it was cleaned the morning the guests checked in. The hot tub got up to 104 degrees but as we told the guest, it does not go higher for safety reasons.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Labor day family get together

  • 4 of 5

Good location. Walking distante to a quiet beach. (1 mile?) Close to everything else. Petite pool needs more light. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy the guest enjoyed the stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, MA

Nice house, convenient, but hot tub should be included in price.

  • 3 of 5

Nice house, very convenient but nickel dime on hot tub usage detracted some. Hot water to upstairs was slow or at times non-existent. But overall pretty good and master suite was nice.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We just want to make clear that we do have a daily fee if the guest wants use of the pool heater, which operates the hot tub. The guest did know about this at the time of booking. We never once heard from the guest during the stay. If we would have known about any water issues upstairs, we would have sent someone to repair that immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

owner/property manager
Speaks: english, spanish, polish, Japanese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018

About owner/property manager

Here at Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC our team of professionals are dedicated to managing a fine portfolio of vacation rental properties suited to any length of stay. Are you coming to Naples for a professional conference and are looking for an alternative to hotel accommodations, perhaps a HomeAway from home would be a better fit? Perhaps you're organizing or attending a destination wedding - our Knickerbocker Estate welcomes your special event and our vacation rentals are great places to gather your guests for overnight accommodations. Or if it is all about a great holiday, perhaps you are looking for a beach house to enjoy the world-class beaches of Naples. For those looking for a golf vacation, check-out the numerous vacation condos in Lely Resort with no-minimum stay. Any length of stay is warmly welcomed at NaplesFloridaVacationHomes. Whether it be for a couple of nights, a weekend getaway, a week long vacation, a week and a half holiday, a few weeks or a month long stay or longer.

Why owner/property manager chose Vanderbilt Beach

Located just 5 minutes away from Vanderbilt Beach and Fine Dining and shopping in Mercato. You will enjoy this property weather you like to bike or simply take a stroll down the beach in Sunny Naples. You are close to anywhere you would want to go here in Naples. Weather its the mall, zoo waterpark etc

What makes this house unique

It is very hard to find a rental in Naples that allows nightly rentals. We feature a property that is the closest you can get to the beach without needing a 30 day minimum. You can come for a night...or stay for a week. We really love the area, but the home itself is the best feature for us. From the open pool area, to the mango trees out back, to the updated kitchen and bedrooms, the home features it all. We allow you to check in anytime of the night, as we have a keyless entry. We really are here to cater to the guests and offering the best services.


Wiggins Pass
Silverspot Cinema
Nearest Airport
23 Miles
RSW Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Over 200 Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lots of Local Flavor!
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Vanderbilt Beach
Car: recommended

Our office is available 7 days a week. You can reach us by phone at 239-676-0088. Our office is open Monday to Thursday from 8AM to 8PM and Friday to Sunday from 8AM to 6PM. Feel free to ring us if you have any questions about this property.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional