check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Anthony Trujillo

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautifully Updated Beach Side Condo W/ Pool

5 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Relax by the seashore...Enjoy the beautiful cerulean waters of our pristine beach...Watch the glorious sunset as you are enjoying a glass of wine on the balcony. Serenity surrounds you as you listen to the twinkle of the seashells lap onto the shore. Welcome to Indian Rocks Beach! Welcome to Hamilton House!

Indian Rocks Beach is a quaint family oriented beach town. It covers a span of about 2.7 miles of incomparable beauty along the Gulf Coast. This is the perfect place for a vacation…a perfect mix of seclusion and adventure! There are many types of activities for all ages to enjoy. There are limitless water sports to try out along the beach, which is only steps away from our elevator doors. Kolb Park is located across the street for the little ones to play if they want a break from the beach and pool. A skate park is right there as well for the older ones to show off their skill. An eclectic mix of delicious eateries are scattered along Gulf Boulevard for your enjoyment. Nightlife and action can be found minutes away at Clearwater and Saint Petersburg Beaches. Orlando and all of its theme parks are about 90 minutes away. Busch Gardens is about 40 minutes away. And at the end of the day you can nestle back to the peacefulness of Hamilton House.

Our condo has been newly renovated with granite counter tops, beautiful kitchen cabinets, ultra plush carpeting, designer paint and so much more! It is a comfortable 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit with a partial beach view. It also features a dining area and washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a beautiful queen size sleigh bed with an ultra plush mattress for your comfort. The spacious second bedroom offers a cute twin over twin bunk bed and a queen size bed. Each bedroom has a tv and dresser so you can unpack and feel right at home. This condo has a perfect vacation atmosphere with none of the commercial feel. It is paradise... Come stay in paradise...

Keywords: Gulf front, Indian Rocks, beach front

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Anthony Trujillo (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Anthony Trujillo

My name is Quyen Trujillo. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area and have always wanted to have a place by the beach. I am also a realtor here so if you vacation here and find that you just do not want to leave, I can help you find a place for you to live where you vacation.

Why Anthony Trujillo chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

We love Indian Rocks Beach! There is something new to discover on the beach every day! Hamilton House has only 23 units and is so well maintained. The landscaping is lush, the pool is always clean and the location is perfect!

What makes this condo unique

We love how everything is so close. You really do not even need a car to explore the area. It took me a long time to venture away from the pool and beach (because I love being near the water!) which is literally steps from the unit. But once I finally did, I discovered the park and library across the street. Not to mention the wonderful restaurants and cute shops all within walking distance!

Reviews

5
based on 5 traveler reviews

Beautifully Updated Beach Side Condo W/ Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
Rindge, NH
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I rented this unit for the month of March 2012 and wished we could have longer. It was perfect. We are in our later years (60-70) and found this location perfect for relaxing and enjoying the beach. Plus it was within walking distance to restaurants and beach bars. The unit was so comfortable and fully equipped. The owners were awesome. We hope to go again next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Wisconsin
5

Clean, Updated, Well-Located Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo lived up to all the photos and descriptions contained in this listing. The furnishings and appliances are all up-to-date and in good working condition. The unit was clean and comfortable. And perhaps most importantly, its location is very attractive: it's within 50 yards of the Gulf of Mexico, with only the pool area and beach between the water and your condo. Finally, Indian Rocks Beach is my favorite spot along the Pinellas Gulf Coast: quieter, more low-key, but with plenty of restaurants, bars and activity. You'll enjoy this condo!

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dundas, MN USA
5

Girl's Getaway

  • 5 of 5

On a recent "Girl's getaway" we had a wonderful time staying at Hamilton House. The newly painted exterior was very attractive. The condo is very comfortable and homey, only slightly crowded for five of us gals, but for a family with young children or four adults it's the perfect size. The kitchen is beautiful and spacious. We enjoyed the quiet beach atmosphere in this area. The entire property is very clean and people there were friendly. Very close by are restaurants/bars. And if you wanted to go to a more tourist area beach, Clearwater beach is an easy 10 minute drive north. The owner was very friendly to deal with and helpful for any suggestions. I recieved my deposit check within 8 days. We would consider this place again.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Ledge, MI, USA
5

Great Value for on the beach

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for spring break and we had a great time. The condo is clean and comfortable. Even though it is not a direct gulf view, you can see it from the balcony. It is a short walk to the beach and they also have a pool on the gulf side of the condo, which is nice. The owner was great to deal with - she gave us advice on where to eat and what attractions were nearby. We also received our deposit back with no problems. There is a surf shop across the road that rents stand up paddleboards for a very reasonable price, which the kids loved. And there is also an ice cream/candy shop across the road that was a big hit with the kids. I would rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Jonesboro, Indiana
5

Restfully Time

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time on our vacation in March. They weather was perfect. The area is peaceful and relaxing yet close enough to many main attraction. The condo and the grounding were well kept and again very peaceful! Not alot of crazy noise! The description was very accurate and the photos accurately reflected the condo's appearance. It was very clean and well maintained! I would recommend this property to friends and relatives.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 3 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Winter
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
February
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 24 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
March
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
 
 
April
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $135 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Check-In dates are Saturdays at 4:00 PM
Check-Out on Saturdays at 10:00 AM

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen size Beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers