Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE NIGHT!! Pay for 6 nts receive the 7th FREE! Call now! Close to Rocky Top Sports World!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-10)

Truly Blessed will make you feel truly blessed. Relax on the deck with a cup of morning coffee & enjoy the natural surroundings Or just sit in the hot tub & then enjoy dinner on the deck, in the fresh mountain air!

Visit our personal website at Hemlockhillscabinrentals.com for this cabin as well as our other cabins & our rental agreement.

3 tastefully decorated bedrooms, 1 on each level to insure maximum privacy. The upstairs bedroom has a romantic 2 person Jacuzzi & a custom built king size log bed. Game room has pool table, air hockey & Xbox. Fully equipped kitchen to prepare your meals.

This cabin has everything you need to make your visit magical! You may not want to leave at all! But if you do, you will only be a few minutes from dining & entertainment of all kinds in both Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge. Just about 3 miles from the main parkway downtown Gatlinburg.

Keywords: Cabin, Log Cabin, Gatlinburg Rental, Gatlinburg Cabins, Beautiful, Gatlinburg, Amazing Rate Cabin, Rocky Top Sports Complex

More Details

Owner
Shirley, Brady, Cody, Jennifer
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
42%
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

We are coming back for our third time to stay at the beautiful Hemlock Hills.We brought our entire family for Christmas 6 years ago.Everything was perfect so we brought friends back a couple years ago.We are coming to spend our Easter/Spring Break,and can not wait!By far,this is our favorite place to stay!Shirley is so incredibly friendly and the resort is in a great location!We would recommend Hemlock Hills to anyone who wants a clean,beautiful and well priced vacation cabin!
Feb 2013
  • 1 of 6

Map

convenient location in the city limits of Gatlinburg 3 miles from the main parkway downtown. Located in the historical arts & crafts community. Close to all the action but far enough away to avoid the noise & traffic. And just a few minutes to the attractions in Pigeon Forge

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) port a crib available upon request, Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) 2 queen sofa sleepers
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
FREE NIGHT!! Pay for 6 nts receive the 7th FREE! Call now! Close to Rocky Top Sports World!
average rating of 3.5 based on 8 reviews
2

Not very happy with deception of where this cabin is located.

  • 2 of 5

This is not the same property that was shown on the VRBO map. The property was supposed to be on Loop Rd and we stayed off Proffit Rd. Very disappointing that we were mislead on location of our stay. Even our directions did not list the actual address of the cabin. The picture shown above is not the same cabin we stayed at; if so, then please update your pictures. There are two large trees in front of this property...too much deception.

Overall the cabin was clean and decorated very nice. However, the two pullout beds were very uncomfortable and the TVs in the bedrooms were all small 19" TV.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry you feel this way. This property we have had on VRBO for many years now and have never had any issues or questions like this. We give the address to VRBO and they provide the map, so we have no idea why they placed it on the map like they did. We have double, triple checked and the address is correct. However, it has been correct for many years so we do not know what happened here....The pictures of this cabin are accurate, we actually built this cabin and took the pictures ourself. I assure you these pictures are the actual cabin photos. I am not sure if you may have thought you were reserving a different cabin at time of booking because I know some people look at many different properties.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Weekend!!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay in Truly Blessed was just that. We couldn't ask for a more beautiful cabin, the pictures do not do it justice! The cabin was well kept and was equipped with everything you could want. It is located in the cultural Arts and Crafts district and just a short drive to Gatlinburg. Also the owners were extremely helpful. We will definitely be visiting again. Thanks for letting us enjoy your cabin!

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Admin. Fee: $0.00
    Damage Protection: $45.00

    Deposit Required: 1.00 nights rent
  • $150-$295/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $150-$295 night
  • Year Round Special - Stay 6 Nights, Pay for 5!
  • $85 cleaning fee