check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Tennessea: 3 BR / 4.5 BA house in Virginia Beach, Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Sandbridge Beach House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

"By the Sea, you will be, even if from Tennessee! This is a beautifully appointed North End home, custom built, with a master suite fit for kings and queens. Large king sized bed and two master baths! Nicely landscaped yard with a large 2 car garage. Upscale kitchen opens to spacious greatroom and dining room. Two living areas (dens), one upstairs living area with a gas fireplace for your enjoyment. The beautiful sun porch will be a favorite spot, with a dining table for enjoying the outdoors. Hardwood floors throughout, with ceramic tile bathrooms. Nicely furnished. Easy beach access. CAC, CCTVs, DVD, wireless internet access, gas grill, sun porch, 1 gas fireplace for off-season use only October-May. (Downstairs fireplace is not for guest use). Upstairs fireplace is for guest use.) Additional amenities: HDTV in upstairs living room, 2 large flat-screen TVs, Ping Pong table, bicycles, and corn hole.

Bed Sizes: Br1- King, Br2 - Queen, Br3 - Queen. 2 Double Click Clack Futons also available."

More Details

Property Manager
Sandbridge Realty3
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Tennessea: 3 BR / 4.5 BA house in Virginia Beach, Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
4

The potential to be excellent with some TLC

  • 4 of 5

Overall we were happy with our rental. The house accommodated six of us well, providing plenty of space to relax separately and enjoy our time together. It was nice having a private bathroom for each bedroom and a 1/2 bath when guests visited. The only complaint I would make is that there were some maintenance needs that should have been addressed prior to our arrival. Screens were torn on one of the sliding glass doors and windows in two bedrooms did not open. The pipes made a horrible noise in the master bath when filling the tub. I will say the management company responded quickly to our call for maintenance when the garage door broke, but some items should be routinely checked to ensure that all things are in proper working order. It would also be nice if the washer and dryer were updated.

It was nice to have so many beach chairs and even an umbrella available for the beach. We did not need to rent beach equipment for the week because the house had plenty to choose from.

We would stay here again with hopes that some of the maintenance issues might be addressed on a regular basis as to maintain such a nice home.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Tennessea

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay at Tennessea. The house was spacious enough for our entire family to spread out read books, take naps, or work puzzles. It was so relaxing. We were relieved when we arrived that the pictures of the property did not deceive. The rooms really are as spacious as they appear in the pictures.

I tend to be a little neurotic when booking a property where I have never been before. I sent several email to Sandbridge realty & they answered my questions very quickly and were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Tennessea to others who may be visiting Sandbridge island.

If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation spot this is it. There weren't very many people on the beach & we were able to take long strolls either on the beach or in the neighborhood.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Accidental Damage Plan 75: $75
    For travel dates between 01-01-2010 and 12-30-2016
    For bookings made between 01-01-2010 and 12-30-2016
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 90 nights

    Administrative Fee 125 2016: $125
    For travel dates between 01-01-2016 and 12-30-2016
    For bookings made between 05-01-2015 and 12-30-2016
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 90 nights

    CSA Travel Insurance Plan: 6.95%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 90 nights

    Early Check In: $110
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 90 nights
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandbridge Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Fireplace
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Ping Pong Table

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties