Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf-Side Beautiful Condo with Pool Overlooking the Gulf!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

*** Be sure to take the VIRTUAL TOUR ***

Pristine Sugar Sand of one of the nicest beaches in the World. A must see for the adventurous travelers.

Rated the #1 Beach in the WORLD by Dr. Beach.

Gulf-Side Beach condo that has been lovingly updated. Tile throughout with carpet in the bedroom.

All new furniture and cozy and new for your visit.

Relax in the Pool overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Watch the dolphins play as you and your loved ones find the relaxation you are seeking.

Keywords: Condo, Gulf-Side, Pools, Bungalow, Flat, Private Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Why The Owner chose Siesta Key

Jamaica Royale has been known to many for years as a quiet sanctuary where life's cares slip away. It's location on the Key is prime and the three pools lets guests have their pick. Amazing fun and a very relaxing spot to unwind.

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • The Booking Form Must Be Completed, Signed and Returned Before Condo Will Be Fully Booked & Dates Will Be Secured.
  • Cancellation Is 100% (minus a $95) booking fee if the cancellation is made in enough time for us to rebook the dates with another guest.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
"Pool has view of the Gulf and Sand" "There are three pools available for you enjoyment!"

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Gulf-Side Beautiful Condo with Pool Overlooking the Gulf!
average rating of 4.542857 based on 35 reviews
5

Lots of sunshine!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was spacious and very clean. Beach and pools were fantastic. I had difficulty with TV but Scott was more than efficient in taking care of the problem. Only suggestion would be to upgrade beach chairs and put a small table on the patio. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Kitchen not updated and bathroom too small.

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our time at the beach and the local restaurants and shops. Disappointed that the kitchen cabinets were not updated and no dishwasher. No “in condo” washer and dryer. Also TV screen in living room going bad and remotes only worked in conjunction with manual on TV. Yes I could have reported it while we there, but I shouldn’t have to do that. We expected all things in working order without maintenance interrupting our vacation time. Also, strange “hammering” on several occasions at night interrupting sleep. Water pipes or HVAC SYSYEM??

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Most of the issues you mentioned could be easy dealt with by our guests reading the listing of what is in the condo. We tell people that we do and don’t have. We tell our guest that we don’t a dishwasher and that laundry facilities are on site by not in the unit (it’s about a minute walk to the washing/drying machines). Thanks for letting us know about TV. We have discovered that a guest before you had damaged the TV and we replaced it as soon as we knew about this issue. We have had the pipes and HVAC system checked out and they are fine. There are no noises reported by any other guests. The bathroom was build to be the right size for a one-bedroom condo (it has a bathtub/shower, toilet, and sink), and is the same size as all the other one-bedroom condos. The kitchen is as shown in the pictures and virtual tour. Thanks for staying with us. We want our guest to have a great experience. Call us if you have any questions about the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Love Siesta Keys!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Siesta Keys! Our unit was decorated beautifully, it had all the items we needed and very clean. It was a little disappointing according to the pictures when we booked, it looked like our unit would be close to the beach. But in hindsight we got our exercise in. Beautiful complex! We will definitely stay again. What a great week!

Thank You,

Russ & Debbie

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We want all our guests to know that we are Beach Condo 56. We sent this info to everyone before they book to stay with us. There is a site map online and we send the map to anyone who would like to see it. We are on the Beach Side of Siesta Key and the property includes a private beach for our guests to use. We are a short walk to the sand. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and hope you will come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great convenient beach condo with beach and pools.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place and Scott was a pleasure to work with. Had great relaxing time at beach and pools. Sunsets aren’t bad either!

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed the Beach Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place to vacation

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed at Scott's place Sept 10-17, 2016. It was a great time of the year to be down there. It wasn't too crowded but it was still hot and the beach and pools were great. Scott is great to work with and they have everything you could need in the condo. We loved being able to park right in front of the door and having covered parking. It was great being right by one of the 3 pools as well. The condo and grounds were immaculate and first class all the way. The Siesta Key area has plenty to do and gorgeous beaches. I can't think of a better place to stay. We will be back

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mark. We love Septembers in Siesta. Having lived in this community for over 20 years we love being here all year. We are so happy that you guys had an enjoyable stay of rest and relaxation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Jupiter, FL
5

Life's Better at the Beach

  • 5 of 5

This was the second time my husband and I stayed in this condo. We enjoyed our stay both times. The location is great. The condo is just a short walk to the beach, which has many chaise lounge chairs. The development has three pools to choose from, including one really close to the room. The condo is tastefully decorated with a beachy vibe and is clean and quiet. Parking is right outside the door. Scott was responsive to both phone calls and emails. We would stay here again and would recommend the condo to others.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love when our guests come back again and again. This is the best kind of feedback we can get. We are so happy that you have had such an enjoyable time at the beach condo. We look forward to helping you again when you come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $95
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 12.0%

Please make sure that you fill out an return the booking form. Your reservation is not complete until we receive the booking form back in out office. Thank you.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.