Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 KING size beds, on the lake, 10×20 deck, wifi, indoor & outdoor pool, jacuzzi.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR 2 BA Lakeview Condo/ 2 King Size Beds /queen sleeper sofa/ sleeps 6

Our condo is newly painted, and decorated. We take pride in our new home and I am sure you will love it as much as we do.You will enjoy beautiful sunsets on our 20 X 10 deck overlooking Table Rock Lake and it is just minutes (1 Mile)from Silver Dollar City. We are right across from the pool and hot tub so you don't have to drive your car to get there. There are tennis courts, basketball courts, and a playground on our property. New this year is an indoor pool with a splash pad for the kids and an exercise room. It's a great place to come and just relax or you can go into town and see one on the many shows. If you have children their are lots of things to do such as go-carts, amusement parks, cave exploring, boating, scuba diving, hiking, skiing ,zip lining, train rides and so on. If you are a couple you can stroll down by the lake or take a dinner cruise on the Branson Bell. There is something for everyone. Please contact us as soon as possible since rooms fill up quite fast during the spring and summer months.

Amenities: We are just adjacent to Silver Dollar City and a few miles down from 3 Marinas which have boat and jet ski rentals. We are about 7 miles from the Branson Strip which has everything you could possibly want to do...

Things to do: Shows, restaurants, go carts, outdoor plays, shopping, outlet malls, hot air balloon rides, helicopter rides, ride the ducks, miniature golf. spas, explore a cave, Titanic exhibit, or go shopping at the new Branson Landing. All within a few miles. About half an hour away is beautiful Dogwood Canyon nature park.

More Details

Owner
Kim Tucker
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 26
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Master bath has double vanity.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Cable TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Cable TV
    living room - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Cable TV
  • King size beds and Cable TV in both bedrooms. Queen sleeper sofa in living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(44 traveler reviews)

79% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2 KING size beds, on the lake, 10×20 deck, wifi, indoor & outdoor pool, jacuzzi.
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 44 reviews
4

Great place to vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Condo was wonderful. Clean, well-stocked, and decorated beautifully. Everything we needed for our stay was at our fingertips.

Only complaint was with the office at the resort. They should enforce the 'No one under 18' rule for the hot tub. It took away from the relaxation when a bunch of 8-10 year old kids were hopping in and out of the hot tub. Aside from this, though, it was absolutely perfect!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2009
  • Stayed: July 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Andrea. I will address this problem to the office. Hope you will come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
4

The property itself was nice. Great view of the lake from the deck.

  • 4 of 5

Overall I was happy with the condo rental. For the most part it was clean and very nice. There was a glitch with the furnace as the batteries in the thermostat were dead and we had to take some from an entertainment remote we weren't using as there were no other batteries available to use. I felt this should have been working considering the time of year. The weather had changed and if we hadn't done that, it would have been quite cold. There was also a problem with the neighboring condo as apparently the walls are thin and we could hear them when they got loud. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would recommend this unit to others. The only other complaint I would have is that after paying to stay here, bedding had to be stripped and laundry started, along with having to bring all towels used out to the washing machine for the cleaning crew. We also had to start the dishwasher and haul out the trash. I felt this should have been up to the cleaning crew. After all, we were on a mini vacation and a cleaning fee was part of the charges.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. I called to check in on you and you mentioned it was cool in the unit but the heat had kicked on and it was warming up. I told you if you had anymore problems to let me know and I never heard anything more. I would have called maintenance for batteries as they are locked up due to people using them all for toys, flashlights, ect. I'm sorry you are not happy with having to take out the garbage and throw the towels on the floor by the wash machine and start the dishwasher. It is part of the check out procedure that was provided. Hope you come stay again one day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for visiting Silver Dollar City

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo for our December visit to Silver Dollar City. It was very close to Silver Dollar City, clean & had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We went for a long weekend at the beginning of December. The location was AMAZING. My kids were so amazed that they could see the roller coasters for the balcony. The condo was clean and comfy. Kim answered all my questions promptly and was very kind. We will be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton, Missouri
4

Great location for Silver Dollar City Visits

  • 4 of 5

This is the second year we've used an eagles nest condo for visiting Silver Dollar city Christmas using a two day pass. Very quick entry and exit to the park. Also the inclusion of the indoor warmly heated pool in December made this condo a great choice. The unit itself is well maintained and clean. There were a couple of outside maintenance issues (building, not condo) that were taken care of very promptly. We also selected this unit partly because of the two king beds, but both couples felt the beds were very firm. Kim was quick to respond to any questions or issues.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Randy! Come stay again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice location

  • 4 of 5

We really loved the location of the property to Silver Dollar City. With all the other crowds it at least made the drive short. The property is as advertised. We did seem to have a problem with the heat not adjusting to the setting (either too hot or too cold) but the thermostat might have been at low battery. The unit was clean but I would no longer call the carpet new. We appreciated the room and the view was beautiful.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Silver Dollar City
Marvel Cave
Billy Gail's
"Great place to eat. Cash or checks only."
Osage Restaurant - Top of the Rock
Dogwood Canyon Nature Park
Ride The Ducks
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Stonebridge
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Billy Gails

We are located on Indian Point which is a small peninsula surrounded by water and beauty that is adjacent to Silver Dollar City. You see the rolling hills and beautiful blue Table Rock Lake when you enter the complex.

Other Activities: Ride the new Segway, Chicagos Ferris Wheel is now in Branson.

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $55
Tax Rate 8.97%

100% refund if cancelled 14 days or more prior to arrival date .Otherwise you will only get a 50% refund if cancelled within two weeks of arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.