Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

CLICK FOR DISCOUNTS ~ Lovely Private Home ~ Sleeps 10 ~ Hot Tub with a view!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautifully decorated mountain home offers 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, a 2-car garage and sleeps 10 people. The large, well-equipped kitchen has new stainless steel appliances. Meals can be served at the large dining table or breakfast bar. The spacious living room has a fireplace, large flat-screen TV and sound system. Relax in the home’s private hot tub. The home has a washer and dryer. This Platinum property has private shuttle service (winter only) and free ski storage next to the Gondola. If you choose to walk the short distance to the ski area, you will pass the neighborhood market/liquor store, pub, coffee shop and ski shop. There are also popular restaurants nearby. This newer home on the mountain offers spacious accommodations and mountain views for your group or family.

Please note, there is only parking for four vehicles (two in the garage and two in the driveway) at this property. Parking on the street is prohibited in the Landings neighborhood.

More Details

Property Manager
Pioneer Ridge Reservations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 24, 2018

Amenities

Steamboat Springs House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

5/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
CLICK FOR DISCOUNTS ~ Lovely Private Home ~ Sleeps 10 ~ Hot Tub with a view!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
5

February 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for a annual ski vacation with a total of 10 family members. The place was very clean and close to the ski resort. They have a wonderful shuttle service that can take you wherever you need to go. The customer service was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this place and we got to stay her again soon.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Pioneer Ridge
Owner's Response: James, Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience at the Landings home. We are elated you enjoyed the property and the services. We look forward to you nest visit to steamboat springs and hosting you at Pioneer Ridge. We appreciate your recommendation. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Director of Guest Relations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond
5

January 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

House is set up very well

Needs better pillows

Code for garage on rental form was wrong

No instruction for operation of hot tub

Needs flashing on front door-costing owner a fortune in lost heat under front door

Should provide adequate size soap bars when staying for several days

Instructions in house for lockers is dated-now at Christy sports

Down mattress pad does not work for folks with allergies

Down stairs is hot due to heated floors

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Pioneer Ridge
Owner's Response: Greetings Chris, Thanks for the five star review. We truly appreciate your clear feedback on the home and its amenities. This will be provided to our team and follow up will be done. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Pioneer Ridge. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Director of Guest Relations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roanoke
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We were not aware at booking that this house had no central air. Several days while we were there, the

inside temperature was well over 80 degrees even though we used the windows and fans as you

instructed. The third floor, especially was almost unbearable and took until the middle of the night to

cool down only to get hot again a few hours after sun up even with the windows closed and fans on. I

know this weather doesn't happen often, but some kind of plan needs to be in place for days like this.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Pioneer Ridge
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review the Landings. Air Conditioning is not very common in our little town. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Pioneer Ridge.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

January 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay. Would definitely recommend others. Location is great, within walking distance from the gondola - especially with a toddler.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Pioneer Ridge
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback. We have forwarded this to the team to address. We look forward to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Little Elm
5

December 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome Christmas vacation with our family here. My wife and I have been married over 30 years and this was one of favorites. Neither one of us have ever ski'd before, but by the end of the week we were coming off the top having a blast. Instructors were great as we tried both Snowboarding and skiing. Skiing won out in the end. Thanks to everyone, awesome hospitality, the shuttles, rentals, all the shops at Gondola Square were fantastic. We highly recommend this for everyone.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: Pioneer Ridge
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with Pioneer Ridge and sharing your experience. We are glad you and your family had a memorable vacation, and look forward to hosting you again in beautiful Steamboat Springs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees