check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kris Wagner (on-site manager)

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

Thanksgiving Special 2016 with 20% off!! 5 - 9 rooms available

16 Reviews
Sleeps24
Bedrooms 9
Bathrooms9
Half Baths2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 12 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Cap Estate Villa Rental Photos and Description

A private Villa with all the services! Families, Groups, Events, Yoga Retreats

Thanksgiving with the family? Snow? Cold? Need to warm up?? Come to St. Lucia and enjoy the beach, Eco tours, sailing, horseback riding and much much more with guaranteed warm weather.......Summer can last all year at least when you are in the Caribbean!

Villa Capri is a 5 to 9 bedroom Villa ; all rooms have A/C; 9.5 bath , fully staffed , 4 min walk to the beach!

Rates above on website are for large group options with the entire and 9 bedrooms booked. Contact us about our smaller group rental rates.

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR GREAT ONGOING SPECIALS! EMAIL US!

Perched on a hillside overlooking the azure waters of the Caribbean, only 4 min walk from the beach, framed by lush tropical gardens you’ll find this large, private, home away from home - Villa Capri, Cap Estate, St. Lucia.

Formerly an Embassy, accommodations in this beautiful villa are comfortable and well appointed. Villa Capri is offering four to nine-air-conditioned, guest rooms, all with en-suite facilities, AC, wifi and TV. You are guaranteed a friendly welcome and personal service throughout your stay.

Villa Capri is the largest private villa on this 850-acre residential estate, historically a sugar plantation at the northern tip of the island. In this secluded location, you can enjoy peace and tranquility. This villa is a perfect venue for special occasions like birthday and anniversary celebrations, weddings, family reunions, small business retreats, or just a group of friends with or without kids vacationing together.

Choose from our villa rental with daily maid service and daily cook included in rental rate (this is the rate on this site... no extra charges for staffing. Food and Beverages are not included and need to be purchased by you) , or contact us for prices of a fully catered package and concierge for all your needs, or a package designed for your group’s individual requirements. Villa Capri is the only Villa in Cap Estate so close to the beach, offering a true full service for 7 days a week included in the rental rate!

We would love to help you plan your special occasion! Our coordinator can arrange everything for you worry-free.

All our bed rooms have en-suite bathroom with shower , cable TV and A/C, safe, alarm clock, hair dryer, Make up mirror and wireless internet .

Fully equipped kitchen with 6 burner stove with salamander, grill plate & double oven, microwave, deep fat fryer, blender, two fridges, chest freezer, toaster, bar fridge, kettle, coffee stations with coffee maker mixer etc

Large TV with DVD and library

Free Wireless Internet Access

Two Stereos and I-pod docking station

Book library,

Laundry service,

Iron & ironing board,

Snorkeling equipment,

Couples hanging basket,

Three hammocks,

Fully staffed with cooks, houseman, maid, gardener/pool attendant 7 days a week

Wedding/Event coordinator / concierge on staff

- 18 hole golf course only 2 min away

- Scuba diving (we can organize individual dives for your group)

- Horseback riding tours

- Snorkeling (two of the most beautiful snorkeling locations are just 4 -10 min walk away from the Villa)

- Sailing tours (tailored to your group’s individual needs)

- Massages and other treatments can be booked right on property

- Car rentals can be organized by our coordinator

- Shopping service for large groups available

- Wedding coordinator on property

- Deep sea fishing, whale watching tours

- Jungle biking and rain forest walk excursions

- Water sports and tennis only 5 min away

The Villa :

First floor

“Calabash”, our beautifully decorated bridal/master suite with four- poster bed, island furniture, small fridge, cable TV, A/C, dressing area and en-suite bathroom with separate shower and bathtub is located in the right wing of the top floor of Villa Capri.

“Tamarind”, next to “Calabash”, with a four-poster, double bed, en-suite bathroom, cable TV, A/C, features a hammock on its balcony overlooking the Caribbean Sea.

“Nutmeg”, located in the left wing of the upper floor, features a queen bed, en-suite bathroom, cable TV, A/C, and a hammock on its balcony overlooking the Caribbean Sea.

“Cashew”, next to “Nutmeg”, with a king-size bed, en-suite bathroom, cable TV, A/C also offers excellent views of the blue sea through any of its three windows.

Ground floor

“Mango”, located to the far left, directly below “Cashew” with two double beds, en-suite bathroom, cable TV, A/C is decorated in Caribbean colors.

“Pawpaw”, a room with one double bed, cable TV, A/C and en-suite bathroom, is situated between “Mango” and “Guava”.

“Guava”, featuring two double beds, en-suite bathroom, cable TV and A/C is identical to “Mango”.

“Almond”, our family room, has three double beds, en-suite bathroom, cable TV, A/C and can also be used for various purposes including: business meetings, group sessions, boys or girls room for wedding parties, or just about anything else like a Super Bowl Party or Slumber Night.

“Carambola”, the room nearest to the library corner, with a connecting door to Almond, is ideal for families with small children and has a double bed, en-suite bathroom, cable TV and A/C.

Feel free to ask us for a layout to plan the arrangement for your group.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
Kris Wagner (on-site manager) (Property Manager)
Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

About Kris Wagner (on-site manager)

My name is Kris and I am the manager for Villa Capri on the lovely island of St. Lucia. St. Lucia, the 'Helen' of the West Indies, a beautiful, green tropical island with friendly people, amazing tour options and Caribbean Flair. We love living here and have been involved in the tourism industry for over 25 years in the Caribbean.

Kris Wagner (on-site manager) purchased this villa in 2004

Why Kris Wagner (on-site manager) chose St Lucia

Villa Capri is unique because it is large enough for a family get-together with it's 4 -9 bedroom rentals and because of the full staffing, nobody has to cook, clean or do anything they do not want to do. A REAL vacation for all! We are all set up for kids if you bring the little ones, have everything the adults might need from wifi all throughout the property and TV's in all rooms, but can also organize your wedding, event or work also with group leaders for Yoga retreats.

What makes this villa unique

We are in walking distance to the two best snorkeling beaches in the North and Rodney Bay, the tourism center of St. Lucia, is also only 7 min by car away. Here you can shop in the mall or dine in one of the great restaurants or visit Reduit beach. In addition the only 18 hole Golf Course is just on our door step and they will even come to collect you for your round of golf.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Villa Capri was PERFECT for our large group of friends/family. There were 13 of us - 4 families with children ranging from 5 months old to 7 years old. The staff were so sweet with our kids - it's clear that the St. Lucians LOVE children. The accommodations were perfect for us - enough rooms that each family could have their privacy, yet with plenty of shared common space, much of it open air. The staff prepared wonderful meals, taking into account our dietary restrictions and preferences, including our request to have some authentic, traditional St. Lucian meals! The property is very well-maintained and Kris, the property manager, took care of everything, from booking excursions (taxis to/from airport, speed boat tour, zip lining) to scheduling on-site massages. The beach nearby is truly stunning, and only a short walk away. Overall we had a truly fabulous stay - so relaxing and such an idealic setting. Probably the only downside was the mosquitoes - it rained while we were there, which brought out the mosquitoes in the evenings. But that has nothing to do with the villa - considering guests at the $$$$ resort across the street were also sporting their fair share of bites!



Stayed February 2015, traveled with family

5 of 5 stars Value

5 of 5 stars Location

5 of 5 stars Service
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 10

Reviews

4.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

Thanksgiving Special 2016 with 20% off!! 5 - 9 rooms available
average rating of 4.9375 based on 26 reviews
Portland, ME
5

Destination wedding in paradise!

  • 5 of 5

We got married in May 2007 at Villa Capri in St. Lucia and not only did we have a fantastic vacation but in addition, an absolutely stunning wedding!

Kris, the villa manager, coordinated the wedding and with her eye for detail, everything turned out just the way we wanted it. It was really easy! I discussed most of it online with her before the wedding and we only had to meet with the lawyer and select the flowers when we got to the island. We did lot’s of fun things before the wedding (we loved the zip-line adventure!!) and on our wedding day everything was organized and I only had to put on my dress and walk down the isle. I can only recommend a destination wedding to everybody who wants to have a stress free ceremony. Best thing we ever did!! Back at home we had a reception and showed the video the videographer took on the day of the wedding.

The villa was just the right size for our families and Kris recommended a second villa close by, where a few of our friends stayed.

We took a catered package because I did not want to go shopping and it worked out really well. The cooks are fabulous! Green fig and salt fish- a real St. Lucian treat! Yummy!

We will be back for our 5th anniversary with our friends!!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
61 6
5

An Awesome Wedding in St. Lucia!

  • 5 of 5

Dear Chris,

How can I thank you enough for everything you did for our wedding and wedding reception?!

Anything I say now will be inadequate to express our appreciation for going above and beyond.

We loved everybody at Villa Capri and always looked forward to our quick chats in the morning or afternoon. I know many of our questions were silly and sometimes a bit “over the top” but it was always so very much appreciated when you were able to put our minds at ease.

Our biggest problem is, how are we ever going to top this vacation?!

It might well mean that we have to come back next year for our 1st Anniversary. The only problem is, who takes his family on an anniversary trip? There is so much in St. Lucia that we still want to explore just between the 2 of us!

Please give our very best to Diane, Kashama, Odessa, Shelly, Frumentia and Baptist and the driver and boat captain for that trip to Soufriere you had arranged for us.

We cant wait to be back soon!

All the best from Sarah and family!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your kind comments! The Team at Villa Capri and I had fun helping you make your special day even more special! The amazing sunset you were blessed with that day was just the topping to a great day with a stunning bride and a very happy groom! Wishing you all the best for the future! ...and I have a solution for the return visit: Just come next time with your sister and the kids and another set of friends or the grandparents and you will have another wonderful week at Villa Capri ! With greetings from simply beautiful St. Lucia Kris
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing Time at Villa Capri

  • 5 of 5

Dear Villa Capri

Thank you for an amazing time.

From the moment we met our driver George at the airport and then Diane and Kris welcomed us at the villa everything seemed to be taken care of for us.

We loved the casual family meals and one of our biggest decisions every day was what to select for dinner. The pasta evening and Caribbean grilled fish were so delicious that after the first 2 nights we decided not to go out for dinner at all and we had all our meals at Capri. The only evening we ventured about was on Friday night to go to the street party in Gros Islet. It saved us a ton on Taxi fare and the kids loved the fact that they could skip out to the pool deck as soon as they were done. And we know, the more time they spent in the water the better they would sleep through the night. Initially we were worried having all 4 of them sharing the one large bedroom, but at the end it worked out perfectly with TV in the room and the free wifi.

Dad loved that it was only 1 minute drive to the golf course and some of us went snorkelling on the 2 beaches. We liked Smugglers Cove a little better because it was a nice little cove and there is a bar and restaurant right on the beach.

First we thought we would climb the Piton but at the end we just had Kris arrange a bus that took us to Soufriere and we visited the drive in volcano and the tropical garden. I guess the Piton will have to wait for our next visit.

If there was one thing we were sure of, we all wanted to come back again. It was the first time we had vacationed as a multi-generational family in a large villa and we all wondered what took us so long to figure this out. For us it was perfect and we all said we have to do it again as a family. We loved being able to just sit and talk, have a drink, play cards, read a book or take a midday nap all in our own little private retreat.

The only complaint we have is that we were not able to take Diane, Odessa, Frumetia, Kashima, Schelly, Baptist and Kris home with us.

Thank you for an amazing time.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beyond Expectations!

  • 5 of 5

15 family members ranging in age from 3 to 80 traveled to St. Lucia over the Christmas/New Year holiday. This house was everything and more than we could have imagined. The pictures on the site are great but do not do justice to the house and the surroundings. Our family spent the majority of the time sitting by the pool or hanging out on the gazebo/deck area. The space is huge and has more than adequate furniture. The views from everywhere in the house are breathtaking. I cannot even begin to express how wonderful Kris and the house staff are. We had all 3 meals at the house each day. The food was scrumptious! Kris, the cooks and everyone so nice and helpful and pleasant. The house has more than enough space for sleeping, lounging and eating. It is clean, well kept and comfortable. We could not have asked for a better vacation or location. I highly recommend Villa Capri!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Exceeded All Our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I recently got married at Villa Capri. It was by far one of the best decisions we've ever made! The pictures are beautiful for this villa online but don't even begin to do the place justice. The outside deck pool/gazebo hangout area is massive. Our group ate breakfast every morning from the upper deck overlooking the ocean. Kris did everything and so much more than I ever expected. Our wedding was gorgeous and beyond what we ever imagined, from the flowers to the cakes and the catering. She did it all for us! She even sent the men out of the house during the day so the females could get massages and nails done. We got to sit back and enjoy every minute with our families during the ceremony and day because it was all taken care of and planned by Kris.

Every room at this villa had it's own unique vibe. I don't think we ever needed to leave the villa because we were so content there but the two beaches were just a few minutes walk away and Kris set up all our excursions around the island when we did choose to venture out. Groceries/meals were always prepped for us and at a very reasonable price. The staff at the villa accommodate all needs and are so welcoming/friendly.

I highly recommend this VRBO home!

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

A week of yoga in Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Can you imagine a guy that does not appreciate yoga?

Well that is me. Give me a gym at any time but please spare me yoga classes.

Not that I would not try it. So said so done.

My fiancée Suzanne is part of a group of ladies at different stages in life and their career. Besides being the woman I am about to marry she has also a second love – Yoga. For a while the subject was sidelined and that was just fine with me. Then I heard the word Saint Lucia for the first time! Honeymoon destination?

Suzanne and her lady friends treat themselves from time to time to really nice yoga retreats. Eventually I learned that they were off to Villa Capri in Saint Lucia, and I was invited. I was told not to worry because there would be at least one more gentleman in the group, a “yoga guy”.

The deal was sealed when I saw the first pictures. I was going to enjoy (watching) yoga in the Caribbean .

Villa Capri overlooking the Caribbean sea seemed ideal for just kicking back. Because we are to get married we were allowed to have the Honeymoon suite with a beautiful 4 poster king bed.

It all became serious the next morning. Wake up call was for 6.00 am and sunrise yoga was scheduled for 6.15 am. I tried my best and eventually gave up on the yoga. I am not sure if Yoga was not for me or if that cup of steaming fresh coffee prepared by Odessa smelled to tempting and I retired on the balcony and took advantage of the free wifi to check up on my e-mails.

By the time the 1. breakfast of banana pancakes and a whole lot of healthy food choices came around I was the recipient of a few “you don’t know what you are missing” looks. As it turned out there was a gym at the adjacent hotel I could use for a small membership fee and eventually all our morning routines were set by yoga for the group and gym for me.

In addition to sometimes watching the afternoon yoga sessions on the deck we went on a tour into the rainforest and one day Kris had even arranged a sailing trip to Soufriere.

The nearest beach was only about 200 yards away.There was also a 18 hole Golf Course less than a mile from the villa. Our rooms all had their own private bathroom, TV and free wifi so everybody could get away from the group for a dose of social media exposure or little private R and R when desired. Most of our meals were taken family style at Villa Capri and the 3 times we went out for dinner.

The week went by in no time! My fiancée was happy, I was happy and Villa Capri is a very special place.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
George F. Charles (SLU)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Marina
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Rodney Bay Marina
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
St. Lucia Golf and Country Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Gros Islet Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Tao, The Cliff, or The Naked Fisherman
Nearest Ski
3 Miles
waterski --- Rodney Bay
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Anse du Cap
Car: recommended

Golf: St. Lucia Golf and Country Club is 2 min by car away from Villa Capri. Pick up service! 18 hole course with Club house.

Yoga and Dive groups welcome at Villa Capri: Stay with us and we organize your diving adventures or Yoga retreats .

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cap Estate Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 5 rooms/10guests
May 16 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$853
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $49 per night, per additional guest
 
Xmas/New Years (9 bedrooms)
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 7 2017
12 night minimum stay
$1,794
 
 
Winter 5 rooms/10 guests
Jan 8 2017 - May 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,004
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $49 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 5 rooms/ 10 guests
May 16 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$853
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $49 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$853
 

Additional information about rental rates

Rates above on website are for 5 room bookings in Summer and Winter
Only full house bookings (9 rooms) are taken at Christmas/New Years

other group rates as follows:

Summer
5 bedrooms up to 10 guests US$ 850.00/ night.
6 bedrooms up to 12 guests US$ 1000.00/night
7 bedrooms up to 14 guests US$ 1200.00/ night
8 bedrooms up to 16 guests US$ 1400.00/night
9 bedrooms up to 20 guests US$ 1550.00/night



Winter Jan 10 - May 14
5 bedrooms up to 10 guests US$ 1000.00/ night
6 bedrooms up to 12 guests US$ 1200.00/night
7 bedrooms up to 14 guests US$ 1400.00/ night
8 bedrooms up to 16 guests US$ 1600.00/night
9 bedrooms up to 20 guests US$ 1750.00/night

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cap Estate Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 7520 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Solar Hot Water
  • Solar Panels
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone ...
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Tank
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 22 people
Bathrooms:
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Calabash - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , bidet
    Cashew - toilet , shower
    Tamarind - toilet , shower
    Nutmeg - toilet , shower
    Mango - toilet , shower
    Pawpaw - toilet , shower
    Guava - toilet , shower
    Almond - toilet , shower
    Carambola - toilet , shower
    Callaloo - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
  • All bathrooms have toilet, basin, shower, hand soap , bath soap, shower gel, make up mirror, hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
  • Mango - 2 double
    Pawpaw - 1 double
    Guava - 2 double
    Almond - 3 double , Extra bed possible
    Carambola - 1 double , 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Tamarind - 1 queen , upstairs; balcony w. hammock
    Calabash - 1 king , 1 baby crib , upstairs; Master Suite
    Nutmeg - 1 queen , upstairs; Balcony w. hammock
    Cashew - 1 king , 1 baby crib , upstairs, Second Master suite
  • Total 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 9 double beds, 1 single bed, one pull out couch, 2 pack and play cribs All rooms have A/C, ensuite bathroom with shower, cable TV, wifi, safe, alarm clock, hair dryer , make up mirror.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gazebo ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Deck
  • 16 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome ...
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
All bed rooms facing the ocean with en-suite bathroom, cable TV and A/C, Fully equipped kitchen with 6 burner stove with salamander, grill plate & double oven, microwave, deep fat fryer, blender, two fridges, chest freezer, toaster, bar fridge, kettle, coffeemaker, mixer, sandwich maker Large TV with DVD and VCR with video library, Wireless Internet Access, 2 Stereos with I-pod plug in Book library, Laundry service available Iron & ironing board, Snorkeling equipment, Couples hanging basket, Three hammocks, Fully staffed with cooks, houseman, maid, gardener/pool attendant from Mon – Sun, Wedding / events coordinator / concierge, pre-stocking possible Catered stays available

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties