expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Park Forest Estates #474 - Private Hot Tub

Park Forest Estates, Breckenridge, CO, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

3 bedroom + Den/2.75 bath, 2400 sq. ft. house located 1 mile to Main Street and 2 blocks to Town Shuttle. There is a full <b>renovated</b> kitchen, 2 gas fireplaces, 3 TV's each with DVD players, Stereo with CD, Washer/Dryer, high speed internet access, and Private outdoor Hot Tub. This unit has a King-sized bed in the first master bedroom, Queen-sized bed in the second bedroom, Queen-sized bed in the third bedroom and a Queen-sized sofa sleepers in the living room and den. The home also has a single car Garage. *NO SMOKING*

Breckenridge Business License #24511

Property Manager

Michael Hessel

Member Since 2007
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10

          Bathrooms

          • 3 Bathrooms

              General

                • Clothes Dryer
                • Fireplace
                • Garage
                • Internet
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Dishwasher
                    • Microwave

                      Entertainment

                        • Stereo
                        • Television

                          Outside

                            • Deck / Patio

                              Pool / Spa

                                • Hot Tub

                                  Sports & Adventure Activities

                                    • skiing

                                      House Rules

                                      Check-in: 3:00 AM

                                      Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                      5 Reviews

                                      Excellent4.4/5

                                      Latest reviews

                                      Cozy condo on the mountain

                                      Amy H.Aurora, CO

                                      My 3 high school friends and I spent a nice summer weekend in this condo. It had a well-stocked kitchen with plenty of pots, pans, and spices for making meals. It is situated in a neighborhood of other condos, but the deck area still feels private. You can walk out the door and take a simple and pretty hike on the ski trails of the mountain. I knocked it down one star as the deck has some peeling paint, but the rest of the place would rate 5 stars.

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      Thanks for taking time to reply to our survey! We are so glad you enjoyed this property. Hopefully you will become one of the many return guest that come back to Park Forest year after year. I have let the owners know about the deck painting and I'm sure they will ask the HOA to address the paint.

                                      We look forward to helping your enjoy Breckenridge again soon!

                                      Great House, plenty of space!

                                      Matthew H.Denver

                                      The group i was with had a great stay at Park forest. Plenty of space both inside and more importantly outside. Spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, multiple areas to hang out inside but my favorite was the large wrap around deck because who wants to be indoors in CO in the summer anyway? I would love to rent this house again and recommend it to anyone. great location near town and the Peak 8 gondola. Check in/check out and the process with the management company was also very smooth. No complaints whatsoever, it was a homerun.

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      Thanks for taking the time to offer a review. Everyone loves this house and I'm glad you did too! Please call us again to help you enjoy your next stay to Breckenridge.

                                      Great Place but far from slopes

                                      Lindsay S.

                                      the place itself is 5 stars. It's beautiful, spacious, Clean and the hot tub gives it an additional 10 stars. However, you have to walk to bus stop and in ski boots that's not fun. (Lockers at peaks are $10 daily.) Not good if your traveling with children because if for some reason someone needs to go home they will always need someone to go with. We went with 6 adults so by the third day everyone knew their way around/which bus route to take. We would stay there again, just a little thrown off as it being advertised as ski in place. Or even convenient to slopes. Wasn't terrible though and the trip overall was awesome.

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      Thanks for submitting a review for our unit at Park Forest Estates #474. I sounds like you enjoyed this beautiful home except for the distance from the shuttle. The description says that the property is "located 1 mile to Main Street and 2 blocks to Town Shuttle". Admittedly, the distance to the shuttle stop is understated because those are kind of long blocks and longer in ski boots and longer with little ones. We will give a more accurate measurement on the website to set our guest's expectations correctly.

                                      We look forward to helping you enjoy Breckenridge on your next visit!

                                      Great Trip and Experience!

                                      elise m.

                                      We loved our stay at Park Forest Estates from booking to the last day of our trip. We booked pretty last minute, and Mike the property manager was extremely helpful and prompt. We were delayed a few hours due to a road closure, and he was very accommodating and helpful with leaving us the keys, since their offices were closing up for the day.

                                      That first night, we had a very curious and hungry fox at our backdoor. Needless to say we were thrilled to have such a neighborly welcome. Though the best feature of the property is it's proximity to the lifts. (5 minute walk uphill, to the 4 o'clock run, to the snowflake lift) we traveled with a group of friends, and the leisure to come and go was essential! The hot tub had to come in as a close second. The kitchen was well stocked, which was pretty important because we cooked 6 out of our 9 nights there. The only drawback was the washer and dryer, well just dryer. It took about 2.5-3 hours to dry a medium load. We all wished the appliances got an upgrade, waiting around for laundry wasn't our idea of fun.

                                      Overall, we would stay at Park Forest Estates again. We truly enjoyed our stay and felt very at home! Everything charmed us from the friendly neighborhood fox, Jacuzzi tub, backyard shenanigans, and even the "house cat"!

                                      Great summer getaway

                                      Philip H.

                                      This place was perfect for our family getaway. Our family spanned 3 generations on this trip, and we all had a great time and were very comfortable at this house. Mike, the property owner, was extremely helpful before our trip and responded promptly to all my e-mails. The first day of our trip, there was a power outage in the area, and Mike called the next day to ensure that everything at the house was OK and checked to make sure that everything was in order. If we ever go back to Breckenridge, this place will be high on our list of places to stay.

                                      Location

                                      Park Forest Estates, Breckenridge, CO, USA

                                      Availability

                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                      Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                      5 Reviews
                                      Excellent 4.4/5
                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                      For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                      Property # 3186273

                                      x