check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jody

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

$195/NIGHT LAST MINUTE SPECIAL - CALL FOR DETAILS & TO RESERVE

46 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beautifully updated 3 bed, 3 full bath with ZERO steps to Beach & Docks

Relax and enjoy the lake from one of the best condo's around. Our condo is on the bottom floor in the building right next to the beach. It is the only condo in our building available for rent. We also have one of the complexes pools directly behind us. Unbelievably convenient for anyone to enjoy the beach area, the pool, or the docks to fish from or go on a boat ride.

We have completely updated everything. The kitchen and baths are new, all the flooring, doors and trim, and all the lighting is new and everything is freshly painted. All furnishings and decor are also updated.

Enjoy seating for 13 just in the kitchen alone. There is seating for 7 in the living room along with a new 42' Flat Screen TV with DVD, FREE Wireless Internet and great view of the Lake.

The master bedroom is huge and has a king size bed, private deck, and private bath with adult high double vanity and massive beautiful custom shower.

The second bedroom also faces the lake, has access to the main deck, a king bed, and its own private bathroom. The third bedroom has 2 double beds and direct access to the third full bathroom. All three bedrooms have new flat screen 26' TV/DVD combos.

The unit also offers full size washer and dryer in a separate laundry room and a huge foyer for all your beach bags, towels, and coolers.

Best of all is the deck. Enjoy cooking from a new gas grill and eating a meal while enjoying ALL the great views. The beach is a great place to people watch and across the way watch the boaters anchor and go for a swim. It also gives you an easy way to chat with others on the beach or docks. Super convenient to ask the kiddo's a quick question or let your group know it's time to eat :)

All of this and in a great area. The Ledges is in the heart of Osage Beach, the hub of most activities at the Lake of the Ozarks. You are just minutes from the 110 store Outlet Mall, which has a movie theater; boat rental; championship golf courses; go-carts; Big Surf Water Park; miniature golf; discount super centers; grocery stores; and many restaurants. If you want a night on the town with live music several times a week, there are many spots nearby to enjoy.

Our goal is make your stay as enjoyable and relaxing as possible. CREATE YOUR SPECIAL VACATION MEMORIES WITH US! Please call us today if you have any questions or to make a reservation!

No rentals to any under the age of 25 and absolutely NO smoking, parties or pets allowed.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Jody (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Jody

Thank you for taking a look. This is our second time owning a condo at the lake and we are very excited to share our vaction home. We have found the lake to be a great place to unwind and enjoy the company of our family and friends. Our goal to provide a wonderful place for everyone to make happy and lasting memories.

Jody purchased this condo in 2012

Why Jody chose Lake of the Ozarks

We sold our first condo because it was in the State Park. For us, too far from the amenities we enjoy. When we found this condo we knew it was for us. It is fantastic by land and water, plus we believe you couldn't ask for a better unit location.

What makes this condo unique

We are the only unit in our building available to rent. We are right next to the beach area with the pool directly behind us. We are on the bottom floor so the NO STEPS to the BEACH or the DOCKS.

Reviews

5
based on 46 traveler reviews

$195/NIGHT LAST MINUTE SPECIAL - CALL FOR DETAILS & TO RESERVE
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 46 reviews
Liberty, MO USA
5

Perfect place for a Holiday Get-away!

  • 5 of 5

Three couples shared this condo over a holiday weekend at the Lake of the Ozarks. We wanted comfort, ease of living, a lovely view, and few worries. This condo more than met our expectations! The owners have done a lovely job with decor, and providing for guest needs--from a great cooking kitchen, to wonderful deck (and view!), to the total comfort of the living and bedroom areas. We only missed an ice maker! We wondered if we'd have to fight noise and crowds at this complex, but the condo being on an end, and the complex more family oriented, took care of those concerns. We will keep this on our travel lists for future family group vacations!. Thanks, Jody and Vicki!!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

I can't say enough about how wonderful this condo is. It was clean, beautiful, conveniently located next to the beach, pool and dock. Would definitely stay again. The owners went above an beyond! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo in nice location.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo with everything as pictured and stated in the description. It was well-equipped with what we needed for our vacation and had plenty of space for our family to spread out. Having a bathroom for each bedroom is definitely a plus, especially with teenagers and the bedrooms have ceiling fans which is nice. It is just a short drive to activities, and is right on a small beach with close access to the pool as well. We would recommend and would stay again!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery City, Missouri
5

Wonderful Family Weekend

  • 5 of 5

If you are looking for a beautifully maintained/great location/spacious condo- look no further. I have stayed here several times over the past few years. For a educational conference with fellow teachers, to a small family get away, to celebrating my parents 40th wedding anniversary, this condo fits the bill for all. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, it is very clean and the beds are super comfortable. the deck has a grill that is perfect for sipping wine, eating dinner or grilling out. The master bedroom also has its own deck area, which is nice. The pool is just outside your door and a short walk across the parking lot, and the beachy area is just below your unit. The owner is wonderful and responds quickly to requests. Staying here, with the full kitchen and ALL of the amenities of home allows us to save time and money. We absolutely LOVE this condo and very much look forward to our next stay!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Have stayed at the ledges before, but never by the beach. We had a great adult weekend get away. The condo was perfect!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florissant, MO, USA
5

Another fabulous weekend

  • 5 of 5

This was our third time to stay at this fabulous condo. We just keep going back because of its location, the owners are so easy to deal with, the condo is beautiful, comfortable and well equipped. We have not found anything yet that we have needed and it wasn't there.. Plus the weather cooperated and even though it was early March we were able to take advantage of the deck and grill. I would highly recommend this lovely condo for a wonderful getaway week or weekend. We will be returning I am sure.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Great Beach area for all to enjoy, boat and other water craft rentals near by, golf courses (several), State park with hiking trails,Cavern tours, plus a water park 8 miles away.

Additional Amenities:

Boating, Fishing, Snorkeling/Diving, Hiking, Tennis, Sailing, Kayaking, Jet Skiing, Water Skiing, Cycling, Swimming, Parasailing, Restaurants, Shopping, Cinemas, Theme Parks, Live Theater, Sight Seeing, Horseback Riding, Wildlife Viewing, Antiquing, Miniature Golf, Go Karts, & Arcades

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
fall
Sep 26 2016 - Oct 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
winter
Oct 31 2016 - Nov 23 2016
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
thanksgiving holiday
Nov 24 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Summer
May 19 2017 - Sep 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Memorial Day
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$825
Flat fee
 
 
July 4th weekend
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$825
Flat fee
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$825
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $90
Refundable damage deposit $300

E check is free - credit card has a 3% convenience fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lake ...
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2) One in Master One in 2nd Bedroom, Double Beds (2) 2 in third bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen in living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Great Beach area for all to enjoy, boat and other water craft rentals near by, golf coarses (several), State park with hiking trails,Cavern tours, plus a water park 8 miles away. Additional Amenities: Boating, Fishing, Snorkeling/Diving, Hiking, Tennis, Sailing, Kayaking, Jet Skiing, Water Skiing, Cycling, Swimming, Parasailing, Restaurants, Shopping, Cinemas, Theme Parks, Live Theater, Sight Seeing, Horseback Riding, Wildlife Viewing, Antiquing, Miniature Golf, Go Karts, & Arcades

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties