check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Sea Breeze Condominium 303

12 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Twins and Inflatable Bed

3 TVs

Temperature Regulators for showers and faucets

FREE Wi-Fi

Fabulous views

Complex Washers & Dryers

Located in Madeira Beach

Short walk to John's Pass Village

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4
based on 12 traveler reviews

Sea Breeze Condominium 303
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
4

sea breeze

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo and grounds are beautiful. the condo we had needs a very good cleaning, Carpet is dirty. Cupboards could use some bowls for serving .

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
flint, MI
5

Vacation 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It is our second year using this rental. We love it! I only have two complaints. The slider door did not lock this time. They need to fix that. Also the vents in the bathroom are so full of dust and lint they need cleaned out. Very visibly noticeable. Other than that it was a great trip! Lots of room! The king size bed was very comfortable! Perfect view! Perfect atmosphere! Great people to meet!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A favorite of ours

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice stay yet again. Clean, roomy, convenient to everything. This is our 3rd stay at the Sea Breeze and we love it, still!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beaver Creek, Oh
4

303 Seabreeze-Madeira Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location & beachfront. Complex was beautifully kept & quiet with mainly adults. Very clean grounds and pool. The unit was ok but definitely needs an update-especially the showers built for short people (which we aren't) and the wall-to-wall carpet needs to go. If you want pristine, this would not be a first choice but overall it was good for us.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Summit, NJ
3

New Year's Getaway

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo #303 at Sea Breeze was a great location and had beautiful views! This condo, however, is "tired." The owners need to paint the trim, fix the lights in the bathrooms (they have a constant buzzing sound when the light is on), update the bathrooms, provide new pots/pans, casserole dishes and utensils in the kitchen, make sure the balcony furniture is clean upon arrival, remove the carpeting & replace with tile so the stains in the carpet do not show, buy new beach chairs and provide beach towels. This condo was not our first choice, but we took it because the other condo we wanted was double-booked. That condo was a lot nicer and for much less!! I would not rent this condo again unless it is updated, but I would rent again at Sea Breeze.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairborn , OH
5

2014 Spring Escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was fine, however it does not sleep six as advertised. The couch did not convert to a sleeper sofa. The kitchen was great, clean, etc. The rest of the condo was fine, not terribly updated, but sufficient to meet family needs. The view was spectacular and very close to a wonderful beach. Close to shopping and eating ... had a great time.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers