check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Magical Vacation Homes

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Ground Floor Oversized Condo, Located in Bldg 3 with Luxury Furniture Package

6 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Windsor Hills Condo Rental Photos and Description

Luxury Getaway | 3 Bed 2 Bath Condo

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: reservations@magicalvacationhomes.com

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_040

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

This luxury condo has it all! Complete with 3 bed/2 bath 1,408 sq. ft. and situated on the ground level of building number 3. This condo has been professionally decorated with tasteful furnishings. Enjoy impressive features such as the 46-inch flat-screen cable TV,PlayStation, and DVD player. You will also have the convenience of your own full kitchen while away from home!

Unwind in the spacious open plan family room, or sit and soak up the sun and lush tropical greenery from your shaded and screened balcony leading off from the main living area. This condo also boasts an ideal location, with an easy walk to the clubhouse and pool!

After a long day at the theme parks, a great night’s sleep is necessary to prepare for another day of fun in the sunshine state! The luxury master bedroom features an en-suite bathroom, king sized bed, flat screen television and overhead fan for comfort.

The kids are sure to love their fun nautical themed bedroom which also has its own television! The third bedroom will also be sure to provide comfort with a queen sized bed, flat screen television, and overhead fan.

With so many features inside this condo, as well as free access to all the fabulous amenities in the Windsor Hills Resort, your luxury getaway awaits!

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Magical Vacation Homes (Property Manager)
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this condo in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this condo unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved this home for the holidays - had a good time
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 15

Reviews

4.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Ground Floor Oversized Condo, Located in Bldg 3 with Luxury Furniture Package
average rating of 4.5 based on 21 reviews
3

Beautiful convenient location

  • 3 of 5

First impressions were of a clean, pleasant apartment with all the amenities we desired.

Close proximity to all the Disney attractions made it possible to enjoy holiday sleep ins and still see the sites.

Kitchen is well appointed with thoughtful dishes and large fridge and oven. The dishwasher was also greatly appreciated.

During the hottest week of the year, we appreciated the pool just a few minute away. Security was also an obvious, while not overwhelming, presence. Arriving from overseas, this was a comforting environment to live in.

During our stay the dryer was not working form the start due to a broken belt. We fouund damp towels in the dryer a few days in to the trip when we went to use the dryer. We notified MVH, as instructed, on Thursday. This repair was not completed until the following Tuesday, however, after much fuss with MVH we were provided alternative drying in another vacant unit near by.

The toaster was replaced on the first day as it was not working. The toilet would not flush on the second last day and I repaired that by shortening the broken chain inside. The air conditioning condensate drain also stopped draining a few days in and was rectified within 24 hours.

An enjoyable stay that would have only been improved by better infection of the property before our arrival.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Firstly, thank you for booking with us and taking the time to submit your feedback. We are sorry you encountered issues during your stay. Our goal is to ensure all guests have a deserved relaxing vacation. We did have a full pre-arrival inspection done but sadly during your 12-night stay there were several items that occurred. We are onsite 7 days a week and we did immediately respond to your requests but we apologize you had the inconvenience of dealing with these. For the dryer, we were notified of this after hours on Thursday and had a technician to the property the next day, Friday, who advised a new part was needed. Sadly none of the local stores had this in stock and the item was ordered that day. Due to the week-end this part did not physically arrive until Tuesday and we installed the part the same day. We acknowledge having to use a different dryer is not convenient while on vacation, and we understand you were very upset with this outcome. We sincerely apologize for these events and if you are ever staying within the Orlando area again we would like to extend a 20% discount of any of our properties. Sincerely, Leigh Bateman, President, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place of the beaten path

  • 4 of 5

This rental was very nice for our needs, it was close to every thing without being on the beaten path. The room was clean, everything worked, and was very comfortable. The attendant that greeted us at the front gate when we arrived did an outstanding job making us feel welcome after battling Orlando traffic. If you are looking for a decent place for the family at a decent price this would be a great place for you. If you are looking for nightlife and a pool bar, this would not be for you. Great place and great staff.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

5 star stay

  • 5 of 5

I was staying here for a business conference with 4 other collegues . We were all very impressed with the facility and the grounds. We had one free day to get to enjoy the pool area and it was phenomenal. I would highly recommend you to stay here. There was also extra things in our condo that would have been very helpful for families with small children such as toys, pack n play and a stroller. I thought that was very cool.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Thoroughly Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of ours stay at Windsor Hills. Our unit had amazingly comfortable beds and provided our family of 6 ample room. The pool had adequate lounging space and large enough to accommodate all the families that are visiting over the peak season. The grounds are very well kept, and the playground was a huge hit for our little ones. Without a doubt we would stay in Windsor Hills again.

We experienced a few minor inconveniences with our property. Both instances were handled with a quick phone call and resolved in no time. Since we were not in the unit the day I called about the appliance, Magical Vacation Homes was kind enough to send an email letting me know the repair technician was making his way to our unit.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The condo, resort, and location were great!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was great for our needs. It is a very nice place and the community is really nice. We did not use the pool or clubhouse. The people we had contact with at the front gate were always friendly and helpful. The resort is also very close to Disney!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5

We've returned from our vacation and wanted to drop a line thanking you for renting to us. The pool heat worked out great, and the home is a great location.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Don't forget to come back and stay with us next year! 10% repeat guest discounts are always available!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season 2016
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Low Season 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Low Season 2016
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Mid Season 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
Low Season 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
Low Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$133
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
MID REASON 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$133
 
 
Low Season 2017
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$92
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental Damage Waiver $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Windsor Hills Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1408 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Mickey Mouse Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers