Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Location -Only Minutes to Downtown Main Street -Clubhouse Pool and Hot Tub (PE13392)

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms / 2.5 Bathrooms / Sleeps 6 - 8 | 1 King - 1 Queen - 2 Twins - 2 Twin Air Mattresses

This Parks Edge Home offers a Perfect Location. On the edge of Park City, you will enjoy privacy and easy access while still being just Minutes from the Ski Resorts and Shopping. This home is only 1 mile off the highway and only 8-10 minutes from the Park City Mountain Resort, Downton Historic Main Street and the Kimball Junction area where you will find the Tanger Outlet Mall, Movies, Bowling, Dining, and Olympic Park.

Everything is NEW ! This home was just completed June 2012. With all new furniture, this home is Beautifully Decorated with Upgraded Amenities. The kitchen is well equipped with new stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The Laundry room is set up with a High Efficiency Washer and Dryer. The bedrooms offer pillow top mattresses and comfortable bedding. Two high quality air mattresses with bedding are provided for additional sleeping.Enjoy Satellite Television on the 50" Flat Screen in the living area. With the DVD, DVR and On Demand you won't be without something to entertain you. Free Wifi and a Printer available to print coupons, directions or boarding passes.Head outside to cook up dinner at the community BBQ area and spend some time in the evening gathered around a toasty Wood Burning Outdoor Fireplace...why not roast some hot dogs or make some smores? Walk on over the Community Clubhouse to use the Pool, Hot Tub, Fitness Center or Theater Room . Need to work? Schedule time in the conference room or reserve the clubhouse for a function.

Summer time fun! - Find Camping, Boating, Swimming, Fishing, and Hiking at the JORDANELLE STATE PARK. This is a popular place for an afternoon escape or a quick overnight trip and is only 10-15 minutes from the home.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Rentals Park City
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 27, 2017

About Vacation Rentals Park City

Professionally managed by Vacation Rentals Park City.

Office: 435-714-6544

What makes this house unique

Vacation Rentals Park City, LLC is a family-run business that manages homes in and around Park City, UT with a quality of service unique to the industry. The company is locally owned, small in size and the boutique style of management offers the guest a more personal service.


Kamas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Additional Sleeping: Air Mattresses: (2) High quality twins w/bedding
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Great Location -Only Minutes to Downtown Main Street -Clubhouse Pool and Hot Tub (PE13392)
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews

Perfect Ski Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Was looking for a beautiful home to spend the holidays and this place delivered. It is lovely inside with plenty of room and amenities. The property was clean, well stocked, and beautifully decorated. High-end appliance made cooking and laundry easy. Enjoyed being aways from the crowds while still only 10 -15 minutes from both Deer Valley and Park City. We rented the clubhouse for a family gathering and had a blast -- great facility with a big common area and movie theater. The condo is also located across the street from the playground. Overall had a FABULOUS holiday vacation in this terrific home. Thanks to the owners and management company. We plan to rent again.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Summer mountain vacation

  • 4 of 5

Great home, perfect size for 4 adults, 2 kids and toddler. Close to pool in the neighborhood but not as close to park city as we would have liked. Also wish there were just a few more amenities in the house like toilet paper, soap, sharper knives. It was nice that there was a crib and high chair, baby gate available though.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location away from the crowds but close enough to the action. Had one issue and was taken care of the same day. Great management company. Club house was great for the kids very well kept.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Yakima, WA

Just Right

  • 5 of 5

My biggest concern in renting is getting a place that is CLEAN and nice. This fit the bill! We traveled with our four teenagers and had a wonderful stay. This property is 10 minutes from downtown Park City, but in a beautiful quiet area. I thought the distance from town would be a draw back but it wasn't at all. We used the clubhouse workout room and played pool and used the hot tub. All really fun for the teens. The bedrooms for the kids are small, but do just fine. In fact it was nice to have the extra long twins for the length of my tall kids. The master bedroom/bath is outstanding. Very roomy and nice décor. We will be staying here again upon a return trip! Only thing I would want more is a BBQ on the porch or at the clubhouse.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback! For future reference, there is a community BBQ area that includes seating and a wood burning outdoor fireplace. It is located just about one block from the clubhouse. Also, based on your feedback, the owner purchased a BBQ for the patio at the home. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to helping you with your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect location for our family trip

  • 5 of 5

This condo is beautiful and had the amenities that suited our family trip perfectly. We have three children and it was a great place that felt like home. All of the beds we're comfy and luxurious and the condo just spacious enough. The condo was about 8 min. From the base of Park City Mountain Resort, where we skied the entire time. We did not venture into town at night after skiing, we just came back to the condo and hung out. That was fine for us, with he kids, but if you plan to hang out in town at night, you will definitely need a car to get home. My only complaint was that the sleeping pillows were uncomfortable in the master bedroom. Too stiff for me.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our month at this Park City town home this summer with our four kids (9, 7, 3, and 1)! The town home is brand new, super clean, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed, plus more (games, books, directv with a dvr). There was no pack n' play listed, so the owner was happy to provide one upon request (we brought our own sheets), along with a baby gate and a booster seat for the table!

A few things that we were not expecting were that the area is pretty secluded, and there was quite a bit of new construction going on around. Consequently, the pool has a great view of wide open space (for now), but also got dirty and a lot of bugs. We had to hunt down a skimmer, and spend 10 minutes cleaning it each time we used it. Also, cell phone reception (AT&T) was awful. I had to sit in the master bedroom closet to talk on the phone. We also had problems with the wifi connecting/staying connected. We found out as we were leaving where they hid the router, so we may have been able to do some troubleshooting..., but we just enjoyed being "off the grid" a little more than we had planned. I imagine that these things will all improve as construction continues out in that area.

It was nice and quiet, but a short drive to Park City, only 10 minutes to all the great new stuff in Kimball Junction and/or Heber City, and only 30 minutes to Salt Lake!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your extended stay in our Park City home. We are always happy to provide our guests with anything we can to make their stay comfortable and enjoyable. We are glad the baby items were useful and appreciated. It is certainly unfortunate that you experienced a few issues. We would have been happy to remedy what we could had we been made aware. Thankfully, the area construction is not near the home, but because the home is in a location with open spaces, the dust can kick up on occasion. I guess that’s the price for such great views! For a future stay, please know that we would have been happy to contact the HOA regarding the condition of the pool. Although the internet connection is rarely a problem, it can sometimes require a router reboot. In my experience, this is common in any home. The home builder has all connectivity for television and internet located in a hub in the garage. It is a bit unconventional, but not meant to be hidden. We would have been happy to let you know where this was located if we were made aware of your connectivity issues. This is great feedback and we will add some information at the home as to the location of the router. As far as the cell phone reception is concerned, coverage in any mountain areas can be hit and miss. I am sure this will improve in the near future. Thank you again for the great review and feedback. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message


Car: necessary

Summer time fun! - Find Camping, Boating, Swimming, Fishing, and Hiking at the Jordanelle State Park. This is a popular place for an afternoon escape or a quick overnight trip and is only 10-15 minutes from the home. Visit Olympic Park where Visitors are treated to a guided tour of the park, athlete training sessions, 70 mile-per-hour bobsled rides, zipline rides, Quicksilver alpine slide rides, Olympic museum, an interactive museum, freestyle aerial and ski jumping shows on summer weekends. Bring your friends and family for public skating on the 400m oval or join the Utah Olympic Oval 'Skate School' and learn to skate or speed skate. Stop by and walk or run on Utah's largest indoor running track. Historic Main St - Over 100 quaint independent shops and over 50 one of a kind restaurants . Sundance Film Festival - the famous Utah film festival, is the biggest annual independent-film festival held in the United States. Don't miss the excitement!


Partner Offers