check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan; Close to Wailea Beach - Special 2016 Rates!

14 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Maui Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Luxurious, Corner three bedroom, three bath Townhouse in the Heart of Wailea. Largest floor plan at Wailea Ho'olei ! Main floor guest bedroom is furnished with a king bed. The Master suite has a King bed and the Guest bedroom has two Queen beds.

Special Summer & Fall 2016 Pricing ! Relax and spread out in more than 3300 interior feet of custom home with designer furnishings. The tropically furnished living area with vaulted ceiling offers HD TV, DVD, IPod dock, and wireless internet, all in an intimate yet spacious room.

The gourmet kitchen is outfitted with a Wolf 30"gas cook top, twin 27" Sub-Zero refrigerators with freezer drawers & ice maker, Wolf 30" built in oven & microwave, and beautiful Italian cabinets. The island will seat four and the dining table six.

The wrap around upper lanai features a 36" Wolf Grill, Sub-Zero under counter refrigerator, large dining table, and ceiling fans.

The main floor guest suite is tastefully decorated with king bed, premium linens, IPod dock, TV, DVD, large walk-in closet and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

The lower level is where you will find the private garage, laundry room, master and guest bedrooms. The laundry center with Bosch appliances will quickly refresh your items.

The spacious master suite opens to a large covered lanai. The suite includes king bed, IPod dock, TV, DVD, mini bar with Sub Zero under counter refrigerator, and a restful seating area . The master bath has dual vanity, deep soaking tub, walk-in shower, private lavatory and walk-in closet.

The second guest bedroom offers two queen beds, IPod dock, TV,DVD, and en-suite bathroom with shower.

Ho'olei is spectacular with Hawaiian landscaping, extensive water features, and a lush tropical pool and pavilion. The pool features a waterfall, sandy beach entrance to the children's pool, two whirlpool spas, covered pavilion with barbeques and kitchen for poolside entertaining. In the state of the art fitness facility, cardiovascular and weight training equipment, men & women’s saunas, locker room and showers, and poolside massage are available for your good health.

TAT - W08794590-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 14 traveler reviews

Ho'olei #T6 - Biggest Floor Plan; Close to Wailea Beach - Special 2016 Rates!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
5

Great Maui townhome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing experience in this upscale well-maintained property. From the upgraded kitchen appliances to the master suite! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property. The 3bd-3ba worked perfectly for our group of six. Giving this property a well deserved 5 stars in each category.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Escondido, CA
5

Return for a Special Day!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Another wonderful return to Hoolei, after staying on island earlier in the week at my in laws home, we returned to our favorite unit with an extra special occasion our daughters wedding November 22nd. We also had a beautiful Thanksgiving celebration with Ohana which is more than accomodating for a large Hawaiian Ohana for dinnner and kaukau. We have always enjoyed this unit and even suggested to our good friends who rented another unit through Maui Rental Group and were extremely pleased. Thank you again (E Komo Mai) and Mahalo for another wonderful time in our favorite unit. If the owner ever wants to sell please call us first!!!! Ornellas OHana

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Hoolie units in Maui

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit is lower elevation so not much view but advantage is close to pool etc and entrance gate. Beach supplies stock good.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Rosa, CA
4

Gerien Family Visit

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a great time. A few minor complaints. The Ho OLiea people treated us like 2nd class citizens due to the unit not being managed by them. The BBQ need upkeep and cleaning of the grease tray. We were unable to eat on the patio after using the BBQ due to smoke. The fans only make the condition worse. It is a great unit, but not maintained. Also the rotisserie does not work. The kitchen is well equipped except for one item. No chef knives. Luckily for us one of my sons is an amateur chef and had his knives. The master BR was great, but the two downstair BRs are a little dark. Also the upstair view from the patio is blocked by overgrown vegetation. I know these are all minor items, but if corrected will make the next visit even more enjoyable.

Manager responded on 7/30/2014:

Aloha James, We wish you had brought these items to our attention while you were here. We would have had the bbq cleaned, and showed you the drawer the knives are stored in. We usually do this during the orientation. I apologize we missed that step. We'll send someone to check the rotisserie thanks for bringing this to our attention. We hope you did enjoy your stay overall.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Altos, CA
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house with an amazing kitchen and family/dinning room. Perfect to spend quality time with friends and family.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cranberry Twp, PA
5

Maui 2014

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at the Ho'olei 24-6 and it was a great base from which to explore Maui. The condo was very comfortable, with a great kitchen, lanai, and bedrooms.

Only downsides were

1. it was close to road so, at times it was a little noisy on the lanai

2. internet was only usable in 2nd/guest bedrooms; phone service inside (Verizon) was spotty

3. we did have an issue with ants in the guest bedroom which took 2 calls to resolve.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wailea Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,970
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 4 2017
14 night minimum stay
$10,465
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Maui Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...