check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Loon Reservation Service

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

P001D- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647

14 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Lovely three bedroom, two bath, first floor condominium with central air conditioning located at South Peak Resort close to downtown Lincoln and not far from the South Peak ski slopes at Loon Mountain. South Peak 1D offers an open concept kitchen, dining and living room area. In the living room area enjoy the ease of a gas fireplace and the clarity of a large flat-screen TV with DVD. The master bedroom suite has a king size bed, flat screen TV and a spacious private bath with separate tub and shower. The second and third bedrooms each also have flat-screen TVs and share a bathroom located in the hall across from the bedrooms. One of these bedrooms has a twin day bed with trundle and the other, two sets of bunk beds.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Loon Reservation Service (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 14 traveler reviews

P001D- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
Wellfleet, MA
5

Labor Day Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoy staying at South Peak, it is our favorite location!!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Magnificent south peak home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Home was awesome kids loved it. We all loved it. Immaculate Have stayed at Breton woods past 15 years decided to try something new. Best decision. Area is perfect for hiking swimming restaurants etc. and far more economical Kids loved swimming in the river, just a short walk from the home Home is perfect. Pictures do not do it justice. Loon reservation staff were wonderful. Will definitely be back. Would highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

South Peak - 1D

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A luxurious vacation Apartment! Would for sure come again!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Most Beautiful and Comfortable Vacation Ever!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit is a lot nicer than in the pictures. it fresh and clean, feels new. We had a large black bear visiting one evening in the back yard, but just passed by right away and never came back. We were there with 4 children and 2 adults, everybody enjoyed the indoors and the outdoors.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norfolk, MA
5

Great Stay, luxurious condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The South Peak condo units are fantastic. The Loon Reservation team is great as well. The units are very well constructed, modern, private and well-appointed. The only minor negative is the expectations on parking where the rules state you must park one vehicle in the garage and one directly behind if you have 2 vehicles and the garages are so narrow an SUV will not fit through the door. This was not an issue for us as we rented off-peak season nor would it be an issue if only a single car is needed. We have stayed in these units several times and have always had a great experience.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay at Loon

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful condo. Had a great week.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers