check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Loon Reservation Service

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

D0041- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647

30 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Loon Mountain Area Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

The back deck of this two bedroom, two and a half bath town house offers a lovely view of the mountains and Deer Park Resort's man-made swim pond.

Enter to the main living, dining and kitchen area and enjoy a fire in the wood-stove insert fireplace or cook a meal in the spacious kitchen. A half-bath and the laundry room are also located on this level. Both bedrooms are located upstairs and each have their own private bath. This vacation home comfortably sleeps six with a queen bed in one bedroom and two sets of bunk beds in the second.

Explore the local area and you will find many activities and attractions to fill your days. In winter spend time downhill skiing, cross country skiing, snowshoeing and snowmobiliing. In summer visit one of the nearby White Mountains Attractions, see a play at the Papermill Theatre, or enjoy hiking and mountain biking in the great outdoors.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Loon Reservation Service (Property Manager)
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 30 traveler reviews

D0041- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647
average rating of 4.6 based on 30 reviews
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our rental was beautiful, and the property management was so friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburg, TX
5

our stay in Woodstock, NH

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very enjoyable experience. Would love to do it again!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Highland games vendors

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The bedrooms in this unit face the interstate and the traffic noise is bad when windows are open. We weren't given the code to access the Internet. We called and left a message with the answering service but no one called us back.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Westboro, MA
5

September in the Whites

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful romantic getaway at Deer Park. Arrived after office hours, but key was available as promised. Our family has been coming here for years and we're never disappointed. 5 stars across the board!!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Derry, NH
2

HORRIBLE!!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of this property is great but the house itself needs some serious upgrading. I have rented this same property for 4 years and not one thing has been changed. The refrigerator was broken and the rental company did nothing to help me. I had to keep all my refrigerator stuff in the freezer just to stay cool. Not happy at all with it!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The homeowner has since replaced the refrigerator as well as a few other items you mentioned on departure. I also see that we sent you a refund for the food that unfortunately spoiled. We do hope that you will try this home again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Repeat visitors

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our fourth year renting this unit. We love Deer Park's amenities and location, as well as the location of this particular unit within the resort. Overall the property is clean and comfortable, but it is beginning to show signs of wear. Hopefully the owners will take note and make some necessary updates.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Loon Mountain Area Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties