check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Sunset Paradise Condominium 11

12 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - Hot-tub & Heated pool

Large balcony, incredible view - Small complex

Free Wi-Fi & Free Calling to US & Canada

TV in every room

Located in Indian Rocks Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

Sunset Paradise 11

Sunset Paradise is located on the crystal shores of the Gulf of Mexico in Indian Rocks Beach.

Situated between St. Pete beach and Clearwater Beach this luxurious condominium offers everything you need to have a truly great vacation.

Located on the first floor of the 3 story building.

Master bedroom has King size bed.

Queen size bed in second bedroom.

Two twin beds in the third bedroom

Fully equipped kitchen

Washer/dryer

There are 4 TV's and a VCR

FREE INTERNET

CD Stereo system.

As part of the complex you are provided with an featuring a heated pool and hot tub as well as outdoor grilling.

Balcony overlooking the beach, heated pool and hot tub.

Incredible views and sunsets, this is an ideal vacation spot.

The location provides plenty of restaurants and attractions

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4
based on 12 traveler reviews

Sunset Paradise Condominium 11
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
1

April 9 _16th 2016 stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

At arrival we were pleased with the condo. That soon went negative. The kitchen is not properly supplied with basic supplies. You are given 1 trash bag, no hand soap, no foil, no cooking oil, one roll of toilet paper per bath. The pool has a wood decking border. The decking under this condo was split and not properly marked to avoid. I stood near and it gave in, scratching my calf and giving me a sizable bruise. I called, workers were there next day to fix, but it should of been fixed prior to renters arriving. Refrigerator leaked. My daughter found a sizable bug in her room, cockroach? The only thing good was what mother nature provided, beautiful sunsets. I will visit Florida again, but will look elsewhere to rent. Condos are plentiful.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Vacation rentals are not hotels. They are your home away from home. We are happy to get you started with basics but we do not supply cooking oil, hand soap, etc... The cockroach you speak of is a Palmetto bug and they are native to Florida climate. They fly as well and usually come into condos when you leave balcony doors open. I am glad we were able to take care of the repair. It is not possible to inspect decks and walkways for over 200 condos so we must be made aware of issues so we can address them as we did with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Florida 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sunset Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time in this oceanfront paradise.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great vacation! Our place was great. Very spacious, alot bigger then we thought it would be. Everything was there that we needed, kitchen supplies, blankets and extra bed linens, beach accessories etc. Love the whole set up. Pool and Beach so convenient. Easy access to garage and Condo. Really liked how the entry was inside. It was pretty clean, no big complaint, but there were a few things left out from the cleaning service that should be put up. Brooms and dust pans. Also the laundry room was pretty cluttered with chairs and cleaning supplies. Might want to think about storing those is a closet. These did not affect our stay at all. Only other thing tht might be more attractive in Condo would be some different couches, maybe a Sleeper Sofa or something and Bigger TV, but again you really aren't there to watch televsion. Over all we were very pleased and would love to return. We have already spoken to some friends about coming down in the future. Restaurants, stores the beach very close and convenient..

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Palm Harbor, Fl
5

Girls Beach Week

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 5 of us come to the beach every summer for one week of relaxation, reading, naps and beautiful sunsets and walks on the beach. This condo is beautiful , comfortable and in a great location. THANKYOU from all of us for a wonderful week.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tampa, FL
5

Great Time At Sunset Paradise 11

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

2nd year at 11. Great view . Loads of great sunset pictures. Everybody (other guests) were so nice and friendly.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties