Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sunset Paradise Condominium 11

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - Hot-tub & Heated pool

Large balcony, incredible view - Small complex

Free Wi-Fi & Free Calling to US & Canada

TV in every room

Located in Indian Rocks Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

Sunset Paradise 11

Sunset Paradise is located on the crystal shores of the Gulf of Mexico in Indian Rocks Beach.

Situated between St. Pete beach and Clearwater Beach this luxurious condominium offers everything you need to have a truly great vacation.

Located on the first floor of the 3 story building.

Master bedroom has King size bed.

Queen size bed in second bedroom.

Two twin beds in the third bedroom

Fully equipped kitchen

Washer/dryer

There are 4 TV's and a VCR

FREE INTERNET

CD Stereo system.

As part of the complex you are provided with an featuring a heated pool and hot tub as well as outdoor grilling.

Balcony overlooking the beach, heated pool and hot tub.

Incredible views and sunsets, this is an ideal vacation spot.

The location provides plenty of restaurants and attractions

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
33% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Sunset Paradise Condominium 11
average rating of 4.133333 based on 15 reviews
5

4th of July Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely great condo with lots of space! Our family had a fabulous time on the 4th of July week. We enjoyed using the grill at lunch time by the pool. Property was well maintained. The condo was cleaned but the blinds, frames, and floors corners still had dust. We would totally recommend and stay at this property again! We can't wait to visit again!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hamilton, OH
4

Wonderful time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lots of room. There were 5 of us and we had plenty of space. the property was exactly as described. It's a first floor condo, but since the building is on stilts, it's like being on the second floor. We saw dolphins most mornings. The property was clean and well maintained. Couches were very comfy. You might notice some rust here and there outside, but with chlorine and salt water it's to be expected. We were concerned about the lack of lights in the pool at night. One phone call and very shortly Jason showed up to take care of it. The condo was conveniently located. We could get to Clearwater in 10 minutes. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as a Publix grocery store. We especially enjoyed the Clearwater Aquarium.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Omaha, Nebraska
5

Paradise at your doorstep

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very pleased with our stay at Sunset Paradise. The condo was very clean and well stocked with anything you would need. The views from balcony were amazing. Will definitely be booking this condo again in the future.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alexandria, MN
1

April 9 _16th 2016 stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

At arrival we were pleased with the condo. That soon went negative. The kitchen is not properly supplied with basic supplies. You are given 1 trash bag, no hand soap, no foil, no cooking oil, one roll of toilet paper per bath. The pool has a wood decking border. The decking under this condo was split and not properly marked to avoid. I stood near and it gave in, scratching my calf and giving me a sizable bruise. I called, workers were there next day to fix, but it should of been fixed prior to renters arriving. Refrigerator leaked. My daughter found a sizable bug in her room, cockroach? The only thing good was what mother nature provided, beautiful sunsets. I will visit Florida again, but will look elsewhere to rent. Condos are plentiful.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Vacation rentals are not hotels. They are your home away from home. We are happy to get you started with basics but we do not supply cooking oil, hand soap, etc... The cockroach you speak of is a Palmetto bug and they are native to Florida climate. They fly as well and usually come into condos when you leave balcony doors open. I am glad we were able to take care of the repair. It is not possible to inspect decks and walkways for over 200 condos so we must be made aware of issues so we can address them as we did with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Florida 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sunset Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time in this oceanfront paradise.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees