check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sea Gate Condominium 203

17 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Queen

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Free Wi-Fi Internet

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.1
based on 17 traveler reviews

Sea Gate Condominium 203
average rating of 4.0588236 based on 17 reviews
Tampa, FL
4

Beach week

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time good food great family and great location Unite 203 needs remodeled Unite 304 was great Unite 308 was great Cleaning was a 4 management company was a 5

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place for a family vacation. We could not have asked for a better location. Our three grandchildren never lacked for things to do. The condo was clean and the management friendly.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Sea Gate Condo 203

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Over all the unit was very nice. Total of 8 of us used the unit and was plenty of space. Location is exactly what we wanted. Plenty of places to eat and shop. Whats not to like with the beach just a few feet away. Couple of things to fix! The room with two queen beds are not queen beds. They are Twin beds. That needs to be corrected in the description. Light in the laundry room did not work. Some times it went on and sometimes it did not.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colonial Heights, VA
5

SeaWave2 Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife, myself, 2 step daughters (15 and 17)my daughter and her hubby, 2 grand daughters, and in laws in a separate condo...we had a BLAST! The BEACH was not crowded and perfect sand, the location was perfect, and the RENTAL COMPANY was INCREDIBLY responsive! (The description stated 1 King and 3 Queens...one of the Queens was actually a Full, and the carpet was disgusting...other than that...)

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amelia, OH
1

very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was very disappointed with our stay at your rental property. For the expense of the rental I expected it to at the least to be clean. Broken DVD player, stains on living room furniture, a sign on the air conditioner that you cant turn the thermostat past 72 or it will freeze up!? Well one reason why this might happen is because no one bothers to maintain it. We cleaned the filter that had almost a inch think of dust, and the coils are nasty. And the floors were gross, nothing like starting your vacation by sweeping and mopping the floors. Dishes dirty cleaned everything before we could enjoy anything. What was the extra money for the condo for again? And the parking after driving 15 hours to get there we don't have a a spot to park. I should be refunded some of the money for this action, for at least cleaning up better than your staff does.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to send the cleaner back to your condo to resolve any issues you had with cleaning had you contacted us to let us know. Yes, AC's in Florida cannot be brought down below 72 which is MORE THAN ADEQUATE for a condo or they will freeze up due to the humidity. These notes are necessary because visitors tend to put the AC down to 60 degrees and open all the doors and then they are shocked to find the AC won't work. Parking on the 4th of July weekend is challenging wherever you go and since we do not control the parking lots we are at the mercy of the building security. We DID however find you a parking space next door to use. Thanks again for your review. We addressed every concern you brought to our attention while you were here so no compensation is warranted.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati oh
1

Very very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

We were told that we would have a parking spot during the reservation process. Upon arrival we were told by parking attentedent that they do not have assigned parking. Office gave us a spot two condominiums over which we had to walk to everyday with our four small children. The office said they would get back with us about the parking situation and they never did. The place was so filthy that our feet turned black from the floor. We had to buy our own cleaning supplies to mop the floor and clean the counters etc. DVD player doesnt work we had to buy our own just so my kids could watch a movie. The coffee maker was disgusting we couldn't even use it it was so gross. The air filter for the air conditioner was so caked with dust that it hardly worked. We cleaned the filter ourselves. Part of my family rented from the barefoot beach condos across the street from us and her experience was nothing like ours. Her condo was clean and the manager was available to speak with. They even checked with her to make sure everything in the condo was satisfactory. For what we paid to stay here it was a complete joke and we will never rent from this property again. I would never recommend anyone with kids to stay here. The only thing good about it was the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. The 4th of July is one of those holidays where parking is a HUGE issue on the beaches. Unfortunately, we only manage condos...not parking lots. We have NO AUTHORITY to have cars towed or moved. That is why we notify you in writing PRIOR to your visit that each condo allows for ONE car. Again, if there is a parking issue, we have to rely on the building security or maintenance to resolve it since we are powerless to do anything about it. As for the cleaning issues, we would have loved to have resolved any issues you had if you would have contacted us. We only heard about the parking issue from you and as a courtesy we found a spot NEXT door to Seagate at Chateaux Condominiums which was a one minute walk from your condo and this was ONLY for the one day of 4th of July. Barefoot is a great complex across the street from the beach and they have onsite management who also control the parking. They will be a great alternative for your next year. Thanks again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties