check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beach Palms Condominium 505

15 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - 2.5 Baths

Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.1
based on 15 traveler reviews

Beach Palms Condominium 505
average rating of 4.0666666 based on 15 reviews
Nashua, NH
5

Winter Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit needs some work but is enjoyable

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
oswego, IL
5

Palms

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

VERY disappointed...

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would not recommend this rental to anyone. It was dirty. The carpets the tile floors, the bathroom have mold. Need I go on? The so called 100 percent guarantee is misleading. If you check-in on Saturday at 3 pm there is no way to get the unit cleaned to your satisfaction. Even the building is poorly maintained. It's way overpriced for what you get.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back up had you called us. They are required to go and correct any issues. I'm sorry you had cleaning issues and the carpets are being replaced per the Owner because cleaning them is no longer an option because of their age. Thanks again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brighton, MI
5

nice and calm

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great, loved it!

  • Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Celebrating three 60th BD's

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

16 members of our family celebrated together. Some stayed in 505, some in 507 and some with friends in Largo. We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were there for a week in March 2015. Location was great, easy to get off Gulf Blvd to the rest of St Pete. Nice walk-in closet in master bedroom, but there is no door between the master bedroom and sink area and only a saloon door sectioning off the toilet and bath from the rest of the master. The other 2 bathrooms had real doors, so it was ok, although the bathroom near the living room had a rather loud vent fan. Some of the plates and utensils were not left quite clean by previous guest so we rewashed everything before using it. Minor inconveniences - in general we were happy and would repeat.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties