check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beach Cottage Condominium 1412

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 Queen, 2 Twins

Large balcony overlooking Gulf and pool deck

40" LCD TV and 24" LCD TV

DVD Player

Free Wi-Fi

Free calling to US & Canada

Non Smoking, No Pets

Within minutes of arrival you will relax in comfort in the

tasteful, light and airy decor of this updated condo with ceramic tile throughout.

You’ll soon experience the magnificent nightly sunsets seen from your

large balcony overlooking the largest deck in the area, the inviting pool, hot tub, wide sandy beach and the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico.

Close your eyes and imagine yourself lounging on this marvellous beach or lying on chairs on the pool deck, book in hand.

You might consider a romantic stroll along this beach in the sunset while listening to the lapping waves and feeling gentle breezes.

Don’t forget your camera !!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Beach Cottage Condominium 1412
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 12 reviews
brighton, MI
3

sun not snow

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great to be in nice weather but accommodation were ok. Breaker shut off twice which left frig off overnight.Tub in guest bath area filled with water after every shower. Toilet in master kept running. But because we were in florida it didnt matter to us.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
4

Great Family Condo Complex With A View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time. Wish the beach didn't have all the birds and that there was more than one elevator but overall a good experience. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oshawa, Ont
4

Two weeks stay in 18400 Gulf Boulevard, 1412

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The weather was beautiful, the apartment is very spacious, gorgeously appointed and I wish I could find something similar where I live. The problem is with plumbing. In the second bedroom bathroom it never drains in the tub. In the master bedroom hot water only in the tub, cold only in the sink.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

the condo was very nice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything went very well. it was clean and very spacious. maybe a little out dated. all of the beach chairs were broken :( we had to buy chairs and a umbrella. but over all we enjoyed our time greatly!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Get away girls

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great!! The condo was very nice, the kitchen was well equipped. Laundry facilities were good! We had a terrific parking spot. Wish the master bedroom had a king bed instead of queen. Very roomy codo! The pool area was in great condition.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highlands Ranch, CO
3

Condo 1412

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very spacious. View from the patio was fantastic, overlooking both he pool and the gulf. The condo needs to be updated. The couches were filthy and the kitchen was not clean. We ended up getting paper plates and plastic cups because the dishes were gross. I had to spend time the first night cleaning. Would recommend Beach Cottages, but not this specific unit. The owner's need to invest in upgrades.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. As we say in our welcome letter "We make every attempt to ensure that your condo is clean, well-kept and the all appliances are functioning properly... however, sometimes "glitches" occur. Please call our Guest Services line if you encounter any of these problems." As we received no phone call from you we had no idea that you were dissatisfied. Next time, please call us. Thank your feedback. Your feedback makes us better.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties