Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Floering House-R527 Waldport Oregon ocean front vacation rental

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Beach Front, 2 bedroom 2 bath home in Bayshore. Master bedroom with queen has bath with shower, 2nd full bath in hall. 2nd bedroom has two twins and room off livingroom has a queen futon. Fully equipped kitchen with wonderful views. Washer and dryer in hall closet. Wrap around deck for ideal access to beach. Comfy furniture in living room with two rocker/recliner chairs. Now with WIFI !.

See all of our Oregon coast vacation rentals


Property Manager
Susan Kelly
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Amenities

Bayshore House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • library
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(113 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
17% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Floering House-R527 Waldport Oregon ocean front vacation rental
average rating of 4.681416 based on 113 reviews
5

best stay at the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was an amazing trip, there is nothing quite like staying on the beach. There was so much to see and yet so much time to take it all in.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hillsboro, OR
5

Great place / great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love the house and its proximity to the beach!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Walla walla, WA
5

Great time at the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was very nice, a little musty smelling, but that was probably due to the salt air. Plenty of space, and location on the beach was perfect. Wish there would have been napkins or paper towels or something or had known they weren't available when I got there. Little thing, but when you're cooking breakfast for kids, it's needed. Overall, would definitely stay here again and would recommend to a friend

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, Oregon
5

It's all about the location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this house for the location and it did not disappoint. It's proximity to the beach, the amazing views, and cozy porch were perfection. The sand just off the deck kept the kids occupied for hours. I would stay here again, though the home itself needs some updating and TLC and the kitchen was not as stocked for cooking as other vacation homes we've rented. Bayshore Property Management, as always, was a dream to work with.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oregon City, OR
3

Once a year vacation with out of state family

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice. Was a little disappointed at the blowing sand. Which only allowed out on the deck one afternoon. The views were wonderful. Too much soft sand for my husband and I to get to the beach and back. But you get what you get.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review, however, that's the first time we've heard that complaint. Floering is so popular with all ages of guests, especially the younger crowd. The house sits directly on the beach and we've never heard of anyone that cannot access the beach from the home. However, there are plenty of other beach accesses in the neighborhood for a guests use. Sorry your time wasn't enjoyable, but to not recommend it to others who probably wouldn't have mobility issues seems harsh. We hope you will try our services again, and we can advise you to other homes which aren't built on a dune.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prosser, WA
5

4th of July beach vacatuon

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, kids loved playing on the beach. It was great that the fire works were close to the house, we sat lawn chairs out and watched right from the house.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Bayshore Rentals LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties