Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Wow What a View!! Down Town Oceanfront Condo, 24 hour security, beach access

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR/2BA Oceanfront Condo

This 2 BR 2 BA Ocean front condo is Located in a great setting by the sea. This vacation home allows you to enjoy life with full amenities including, breath taking views, and convenient access to a long sandy beach, fabulous sunsets, and fragrant nights. Our Luxury condo is located in a modern and upscale high rise in Downtown Rosarito Beach. We are behind gates with 24 HR Security with regular patrol of grounds. We have exposed and covered parking so you and your car are quiet save. You are walking distance to restaurants, shopping and night clubs- No need to drive!! This condo is the perfect spot to go out and have fun or just relax and enjoy. The condo is remolded with local and modern decor to suit your stay. We have a King sizes bed in Master Bedroom, Queen sizes in guest bedroom and a the Living room sofas turn into sleepers .

We provide a 32 inch TV with cable, DVD, VCR & WI-FI , both bathrooms have large tile showers and have New Flooring and new baseboards thru out the Condo

Master bedroom Amenities: / master bathroom, Cable TV, DVD, Bluetooth alarm clock and radio and Nexflix

Guest Bedroom has Nexflix and internet TV only along with Bluetooth alarm clock

Full Kitchen, Stainless steel appliances , Cooking utensils, linens provided, adults and children's pools, 2 spas.

All last minute reservations need to called in to make arrangement for over night key delivery.

Information is reliable but not guaranteed

More Details

Owner
Honeylodge Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

About Honeylodge Rentals

You are renting From Honey lodge Rentals we have been in business for the last 20yrs Helping owners and Tenants

What makes this condo unique

No need to drive any where you are in the Center of Rosarito Beach. on the Main Beach..

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo is very comfortable and it's in the middle of downtown. Easy to access and close to the restaurants It will be nice to pick up the keys and deliver it right at the condo.
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 4

Map

Amenities

Centro Carretera Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 3 king
  • Master Bedroom has California King Bed with Ipod radio clock, Cable Tv, and Master Bath room Guest Bedroom has Queen Bed with Ipod radio clock and NetFlix and internet Tv. only
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Wow What a View!! Down Town Oceanfront Condo, 24 hour security, beach access
average rating of 4.590909 based on 26 reviews
5

nice and cozy with million dollar view

  • 5 of 5

the property was fantastic. however there was some work being done on the balcony but it didnt interfere with our vacation stay . very clean and well kept . we will be back again.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Impressed

  • 5 of 5

This location was perfect! Loved it. The bars are right next door, you can walk out thru the back and your at the beach, the security at the front made us feel safer. The condo itself was really pretty and spacious it accommodated us perfect. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we enjoyed Having you Eduardo our goal is that you have a relax and safe stay we thank you very much for your Stay remember repeat clients with us always get a discount on the next stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Poorly maintained

  • 1 of 5

This property is located in an amazing part of Rosarito. However, unfortunately is not kept up to par considering the rates charged. The bed sheets had holes, the sliding glass doors and screens do not work (very unsafe for younger children), door handles fall apart in your hands (someone has to open the masterbedroom bathroom door

From the outside). A general shame to stay in this place.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you feel this way as I recalled you called the 3rd day of your stay regarding your concerns and we sent our people to give you a new set of sheets (which you never used) they were still in the same bag that was given to you unused , the door knob is new... it was just screwed on a bit too tight and was fix immediately as far as the sliding door it opens just fine the only problem was screen door which was off its rail and they put it back on its rail, it is programed to be change and had been delayed due to the brand new balconies that were being worked on. The unit has been recently remolded including a new balcony and rails. I can't believe that we deserve such a low rating... we feel that it is because we wouldn't give you a discount for the lack of laundry room use on the 1st day of your stay, which was never part of the rental. The owner reserves the right to not included, I can not believe you are making such statements that you know are vengeful accusations. Our prices are very competitive and low for a party of 7 people most places would of made you get another unit and we allowed you to stay in our unit for 7 days. For the size of the condo the number of people it was the cheapest price in the whole complex. Our goal is that everyone staying at our condo enjoys it, we are sorry it was not the case for you. It would of be nice to of heard back from you on the 4th day of your stay on how you really felt and we would of made arrangements in fact you left a letter to our maid thanking her that you guys enjoyed your stay and that you were leaving her the left over food, soaps, etc.... (things you left behind) but that is your opinion and we honor it. Thank you for your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect place for a getaway

  • 5 of 5

Very clean & beautiful condo, right by the beach. Perfect spot , in the center of everything , restaurants, beach, clubs for tourist. Guards at the gate which is always nice, felt very safe. Definitely recommend Sal's condo. Really good host, on top of his emails & messages on any questions I had. First time in Rosarito & 8 had a great experience (:

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location and host

  • 5 of 5

If your looking to stay at a great location within walking distance to clubs , restaurants and downtown it doesn't get any better than this . The condo itself is very comfortable and with with great ocean views . The condo was very clean and security was great . I would difinetly come back and recommend my friends.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

we stayed there over the Christmas Vacation was perfect Def. would Consider going back perfect Walking Distance to Dtown shopping n to beach felt perfectly Safe as well.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Additional Guest Fee $20 per person per night
Damage Deposit $100

$50 Service Fee
$100 - $200 Refundable Security Deposit
3 night min for Holidays
RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

** Please note that if the group is over 4 occupants and if portion of the group is leaving earlier, the Extra Person Fee of over 4 occupants will still apply for the entire stay. ***

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.