Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

My Magical Homes - 4 Bedroom 3 Bath Upgraded, Large Pool/spa, Games Room

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights


About the property

My Magical Homes - 4 Bedroom 3 Bath Upgraded, with Large Pool/Spa, Games Room


Located in Orlando's most luxurious gated community, Emerald Island Resort!! This luxurious homes includes an over sized, south facing pool and Jacuzzi spa with an extra large patio. A great way to relax after a long day at the parks!! Each home has a theme: Mickey, Pooh, Nemo and Tinkerbell.

Included with this home are all the resort community features. These include an on-site management and concierge service, two community pools and spa, a tiki bar for drinks and snacks, volleyball, tennis court, cyber-cafe, play area, arcade, sauna, and nature trails for biking and picnics.

This luxurious resort is only three short miles from Walt Disney World, and there are shops, restaurants and supermarkets, all within walking distance.

The spacious and beautifully decorated living/dining room has a convertible queen sofa bed and a fully-equipped Entertainment system. This includes a large screen TV, DVD, VCR and Stereo system all for your entertainment pleasure.

Leading from the living/dining room is the upgraded and fully-equipped kitchen, which includes a ceramic top range, side by side refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher, garbage disposal, and microwave.

Along with a convenient breakfast bar with bar stools and separate breakfast nook for informal dining with a view of the pool. Everything has been thought of from the Mickey Mouse toaster and waffle iron to the blender for those frozen drinks by the pool. A separate laundry room with a washer and dryer, iron and ironing board are located just off the kitchen area. If this isn't enough, the garage has been converted to a carpeted games room complete with a pool table, air hockey, Foosball, and TV. The games room also has a child size sofa and a table with bar stools for the grownups.

The home has four bedrooms that sleep up to ten people. The Master Bedroom #1 has a queen-size bed, and patio doors that lead directly to pool and Jacuzzi spa, Cable TV, private telephone, hair dryer

Master bathroom with separate shower, marble top counter with double sink. The second Master Bedroom also has a queen-size bed with cable TV. Two twin bedrooms each have two twin beds. Each room is specially designed for children, and includes Disney themed decor, Cable TV, and plenty of toys and games. The second bath has a separate shower/Tub and includes a hair dryer, and all bath and pool towels.

BR B Amenities: /B BR Patio furniture, Pool Toys, Linens and Towels, Pool towels,

crib (cot), high chair, booster seat, baby monitor, board games, childrens books, TVs and DVD players in each bedroom, Pool Table, foosball, Air Hockey, hairdryers, Playstation 2 and games, DVDs, VHS Tapes, stereo system, portable stereo for pool area, Mickey themed twin room, Pooh themed twin room, beautifully decorated, Formal dining room, Breakfast nook, Breakfast Bar with Bar Stools.

Fully equipped Kitchen with upgraded appliances, Resort amenities include cyber cafe, gym, tiki bar, arcade, childrens playground, volleyball, tennis courts, clubhouse, walking and biking trails.

BR B Activities: /B BR Theme Parks, Swimming, Fishing, Golfing, Biking, Relaxing

BR B Area: /B BR Just 3 traffic lights from Disney!

One mile to restaurants and shopping.

More Details

Jane Freck
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018


Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
My Magical Homes - 4 Bedroom 3 Bath Upgraded, Large Pool/spa, Games Room
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews

Great place for a family vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great, heated pool and hot tub, toys and games for the kids and of course the location is perfect for Orlando. Everything was provided with exception of dishwasher tablets or other minor shopping needs. But then again the Dollar store is around the corner. Will stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The house up keep was perfect. Met all of our expectations had everything anyone would need for a vacation. Ms. Jane was very responsive, helpful, and politely answered all our questions. The resort clubhouse was also a plus. We will be booking again next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 1 of 5

Book this rental, my credit card was charged, confirmation was sent to me. Owner decided to cancel my reservations and I did not receive any notification from owner Jane or Vrbo. I found out one week before arrival date when I sent a message asking for detail such as rental address and lock code. After a 2 1/2 hours on the phone with Vrbo trying to find my reservation they told me that it had been cancelled by the owner and refunded to my credit card. They stated the owner should have notified me. I then contacted the owner and she stated that she cancelled my reservation because she thought that she could rent the home for 10 days instead of the 3 days I booked and Vrbo should have notified me. I told her I noticed that she rented the home for the same amount of days I originally booked for. She had no answers and stated that she didn't like my attitude and if I had a better attitude she might have seen willing to help me .I was very upset and told her so, she said that she was going to call the person that was renting it and cancel their reservation and give the house back to me. I said absolutely not, I will not put another family through what I am going through for vacation. In the end I found another rental in the same gated community but it cost me and extra 300 for the 3 days. So sad, I have rented homes for over 15 years and have never been treated so poorly by an owner. Beware, she also advertises on several websites and the same house has several different prices.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I can NOT believe VRBO does not send a response when a reservation is cancelled!!! I cancelled because I really do not like to do 3 night stays in busy times. So, now I will not allow any stays of less than 7 nights. Plus, I do have to charge a cleaning fee of $100 for stays of less than 7 nights, so it looks good price wise to people when they see the price of a short stay, but it is not accurate. I did try to help her and sent her a similar home in the same community. Which I did think she booked. I also advertise on different sites, but some are commission based and the rates are higher because of that.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

We were very satisfied!

  • 5 of 5

Our party of 8 rented this house for a week in July. We were very satisfied with the house. I was surprised to read the negative review by one renter because I found the owner to be very responsive and helpful. We had no issues with the house and thought it was clean and well maintained. I guess the one negative is that the dish washer did not do a great job and needs to be serviced or replaced. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed for a week stay.

I would definitely rent this house again and recommend it to others.

The location is great; close to resturants, shopping, and major attractions.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: July 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1

Prefect house

  • 5 of 5

Great house , very clean owner provide great customer service .Stayed in christmas and new year for 9 days my kids have a ball in the pool, will rent this property again and recommend it to friends or relative.Thanks Jane

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2011
  • Stayed: December 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Live Oak, FL

wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great house! It was so relaxing- Disney in the am, home for rest and swim (the pool and hot tub were perfect temp even on chilly days) disney in the pm for fireworks. The game room was nice- everything worked ( the floor was carpeted too)- this kept the kids busy while not swimming. The owner was great to work with as well. I would definitely recommend these houses.

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2010
  • Stayed: November 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Vero beach

Golf: Disney Seaworld


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Pool Heat is not included in rental amounts. Please ask and I can add it.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.