Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3rd Nt Free Dec! Moonbreaker-Oceanfront Home Private Beach Stairs

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

*Max 4 person including stop-bys* and SLEEPS 4, 2 vehicles . Your escape opens to slated entries with marble floors and light, open, airy rooms with vaulted ceilings that opens to a large deck leading to private beach stairs! Melt in the comfy furnishings while watching the big screen TV!

Large master bedroom with 4 post bed, JETTED TUB for 2, private deck and entertainment system! Cozy fireplace in Master bedroom. Truly a master bedroom! Also a 2nd roomy queen bedroom with full bath.

Completely furnished with linens and towels, as well as a starter kit of paper products.

July & Aug. 5 night min. unless filling in a gap. Holidays may have min nt stay & higher rates. Please Avoid Leaving a "Single Night Gap" if Possible. No Am Exp Please.

More Details

Property Manager
A1 Beach Rentals
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Property management company is amazing. They are professional and always happy to accommodate whatever requests I throw their way.
Feb 2012
  • 1 of 15

Map

Nearest Airport
100 Miles
PDX
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
McMenamans Brew Pub
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Chinook Winds Golf
Nearest Beach
4 Metres
Just off your private steps

Amenities

Roads End House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(164 traveler reviews)

79% Complete
15% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
3rd Nt Free Dec! Moonbreaker-Oceanfront Home Private Beach Stairs
average rating of 4.72561 based on 179 reviews
5

Excellent rental experience!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely loved the seaside cottage! Excellent location just steps to the beach with unobstructed ocean views from every room. Very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this cottage.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed Moonbreaker! Come visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennewick , Wa
5

Moon breaker

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying! Please come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Playa del Rey, CA
5

everything we wanted

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

moonbreaker was lovely. it's location was perfect and the house itself was equal parts cozy and immaculate. we loved the fire pit, the bath tub, the center island in the kitchen, the sheets, the towels and the laundry. we will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed Moonbreaker! Hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Emmett, ID
3

Vexed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have done your review before and not much improved when we came the next time. Your cleaning crew is less than desirable. We have to take the wine glassed down and wash the lipstick off. This time a frying pan was found in the cupboard full of grease. Another pan when pulled out had caked on burnt stuff that had to be cleaned as well. Do you not check the cupboards? You have us pay a cleaning deposit and I am not happy that I have to clean before I can use stuff. The upstairs bathroom toilet has a leak, water comes from under somewhere, had to keep a towel under it the whole time. No,I didn't call about it, last time maintenance didn't fix the leaking faucet in same bathroom so decided wouldn't get fixed this time either,why call.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for the heads up on the dirty dishes. The cleaner must check each time because guests can put them away dirty even though there's a dishwasher there. We have decided that each and every dish will be checked . Sorry you had a small leak behind your toilet. Thanks for setting a towel there. That was noticed by the owners and repaired. Hope you found the rest of the house sparkly clean and enjoyed your stay. Maybe an early arrival next time or late departure . I'm sure you'll find everything in the house perfect! That will be my goal. Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Veneta, Or
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house, great location and great weather ( but that's not always going to be). The view is spectacular, no matter what the weather might be. Will be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed Moonbreaker! Come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nampa, ID
4

Beach house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our fourth stay at Moonbreaker, nice location, sure would be nice to see some updating inside but very comfortable and clean. Upstairs bedroom exterior door will not lock still, same as last year.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to have you back at Moonbreaker. Owner fixed the upper door lock. Hope to see you again for a big Winter Storm at Moonbreaker! Great oceanfront view. Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please avoid leaving a "Single Night Gap" when making a booking. Holiday & Summer weeks may have min nt stay and higher rates.

    **Please No "Single Night Gap" June - Labor Day (Summer)

You might like these similar properties