Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Oceanfront condo on PCB -Spring nightly rate reduced, Book Quickly!!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,185 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Elegant 2 BR 2 BA OceanFront Condo

Come and relax at one of Panama City Beaches exclusive condominium resort. Twin Palms is located adjacent to Long Beach Resort.

Imagine yourself taking a swim in the crystal teal blue waters or sitting on one of the world's most beautiful sugar white beach.

Relax and watch the playful dolphins glide by or view the unobstructed sunset from a large 30 ft over sized wrap around balcony.

Listen to the gentle ocean surf and feel the soothing ocean breeze flow gently by.

This very spacious condominium with about 1200 sq. ft. of living area will be home away from home.

We have tried to anticipate all your comfort and needs. Enjoy a friendly, family atmosphere in a excellent location on Miracle strip convenient to all amenities, one could imagine. Save money by renting directly from the owners.

Amenities Outdoors:

Olympic size pool, hot tub, 2 gas grills, enclosed parking, 24 hour security.

Indoors:

hot tub, steam room, dry sauna, fitness room with 1 treadmills, 1 recumb. cycle. 1 equipment center. 3 high speed elevators,

trash chute on every floor.

Condo:

Master bedroom has a King size bed with private full bathroom. Walk through the sliding door to a unbelievable ocean view.

2 Full size beds are in the 2nd room, with a full bathroom which can be accessed from either the living room or bedroom.

The living room has a sofa,

Love seat. There is a twin roll away bed. The sliding glass door leads to the large balcony with the view of the ocean.

The dining area has a dining table that sits 4, and breakfast bar that sits 4.

Items in Condo:

3 TVs w/cable, 3 DVD/CD player, 3 Alarm clock radios, 2 blow dryers.

Kitchen:

is fully furnished with stove, refrigerator w/ice maker, dishes, silverware, pots and pans, coffee maker, blender, toaster, microwave & linen.

Laundry room:

has a washer and dryer, iron and iron board.

Balcony:

has a table with 4 chairs, 2 lounge chairs, and a drying rack.

Linen and bath towels are provided.

Activities on site or in area: Swimming, Parasailing, Jet Skiing, Snorkeling/diving, Boating, waterskiing, Restaurants, Theaters, cinemas, Museums, Sightseeing, Zoo, Biking, Golfing, Tennis, Miniature Golf, Water Park, Amusement Parks, Go cart Tracks, Fishing, Shopping.

Area: This property is located on Front beach rd. Places to go in a short walk are: Pompano's Restaurant, a Super Wal-mart, Waffle House, Circle K service station, Pineapple Willy's, McDonalds and a lot of other great places to visit.

This is a No Smoking unit.

Pets are Not allowed.

More Details

Owner
Kellie Hoagland
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 16, 2018

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1185 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Steam Shower
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
FREE WIRELESS INTERNET

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
4% Complete
Luxury Oceanfront condo on PCB -Spring nightly rate reduced, Book Quickly!!
average rating of 4.408163 based on 49 reviews
5

unbelievably beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed in so many different condos in PCB and this condo was beautiful and so well maintained. It had everything we needed for a great trip. The beds were very comfortable and the view was great especially the extra large balconies. The condo complex is right on the beach and there was no crossing the street to park which is perfect in my book. It is located within walking distances of all the fun stuff too. We will definitely be back next year!!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the amazing review!!! I'm so glad you loved the condo. I look forward to your future stay with us. Thank you again for renting Kellie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed it, the staff was awesome. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great trip and look forward to your families return. Thank you for renting !!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Crosse, WI
1

Beautiful View and location-But unhappy with condo

  • 1 of 5

The complex is in a great location. Views from the balcony were gorgeous. But the condo was very dirty. Kitchen appliances were rusty and dirty. Floors were sandy and dirty. Bathroom rugs had to be washed. I don't mind a little house cleaning and cleaning up behind ourselves but I don't enjoy cleaning up dirt from previous renters.Kellie needs to be aware that her cleaning staff is not doing an adequate job.

Air conditioning went out on Friday night and after a call to Kellie on Saturday morning the AC techs came but not until Monday and Tuesday. We don't think she wanted to pay weekend repair charges. A part had to be rush ordered. Thank goodness for ceiling fans (which had to be cleaned before use)and patio doors. Accept leaving the doors open when we were sleeping or gone wasn't possible because there were no screens and there were pigeons that visited the balcony quite often. Didn't hear anything so called her on Friday. She gave us opportunity to leave early. We left 3 days early because it didn't look like it would be fixed before we were scheduled to leave. We were without air conditioning for over a week. Eight days after leaving we had not received our security deposit and 3 nights refund so emailed her. We finally received the refund but Kellie took the rental fee and divided it by 28 nights and the rental agreement was for 27 nights. Only a few dollars difference and not worth bothering her for, but interesting!!

We enjoyed the area and Panama City Beach but we will not be returning to Kellie's condo.

'

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ozark
5

This property was really cute and homey. It was all I expected. The view from the balcony was great

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time with the family. It was in a perfect location being close to a lot of restaurants, Walmart and a lot of little shops. The owner was great and very easy to deal with in booking and any questions we had. The beds were great. The only downside was the staff at the facility. They were some what rude and tried to say I made a copy of the parking pass and wanted me to move our cars. The passes were provided by the owners. Thank goodness we only had 1 day left and they decided to let it go. I reported this to Kelli and she took care of it. We had a great time and will return again. Priced reasonably 😊?

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your family are such wonderful guest, thank you for also being return guest!!! Look forward to your return again. Thank you for the wonderful review. Kellie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Very beautiful and quiet condo! Perfect location on the beach! Will be back!

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a wonderful trip. Thank you for the great review. I look forward to your return trip. Thanks for renting Kellie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA
5

Always Clean, Great Views, enjoy it every year!

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to Kellie's Condo every year since 2009 and we have never been disappointed. It is clean, spacious, and a huge balcony with great views, which we spend a lot of time on watching the beautiful sunrises and sunsets, and sometime watching the dolphins, stingrays, pelicans, etc. Hopefully we will see you in 2018 and celebrate our 10th year of enjoying this beautiful place!! Thanks Kellie

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are always a wonderful guest. Thank you so much for coming back year after year. Thank you for your great review also!!!! I look forward to your 10th year next year. Take care Kellie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Daiquiris
All American Diner
Diner
Ketana Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
Local Shrimp House & Fresh Market
Seafood Restaurant
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Beach House of Gulf highlands
Cafe
The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Juan Taco
Mexican Restaurant
Shane's Rib Shack
Barbecue Restaurant
China Coast
Chinese Restaurant
Krystal
Fast Food Restaurant
Back Yard Burgers
Saltwater Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Willie & B's Place
Seafood Restaurant
Island Pizza Creations
Pizza Restaurant
Dee's Hang Out
Seafood Restaurant
Firefly
Fine Dining Restaurant
Los Rancheros Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Montego Bay Seafood House
Seafood Restaurant
Edgewater Waffle Shop
Breakfast Restaurant
Jin Jin Super King Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Dirty Dick's Crab House
Seafood Restaurant
Lotus Cafe & Juice Bar At Zen Garden
Health Food Restaurant
Wild Root
Coffee Shop
Pirates Island~Panama City Beach, FL
Race City
Cobra Adventure Park
The Original Three Brothers From Italy Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Hombre Golf Club
Sonny's BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Dolce 101
Seafood Restaurant
Pho Express Vietnamese Bistro
Vietnamese Restaurant
First Watch - Breakfast Pointe Marketplace
Breakfast Restaurant
Culver's
American Restaurant
Smok'n OZ bbq
Barbecue Restaurant
Hammerhead Fred's
Seafood Restaurant
Jin Jin 88
Asian Restaurant
Panama City Beach Winery
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Guadalajara Mexican grill
Mexican Restaurant
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
Roasters Edge Coffee Roastery and Deja Brew Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
Goofy Golf
M.B. Miller County Pier
Whataburger
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
Car: recommended

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning fee $90
Tax Rate 13.5%

Spring Break- Damage insurance required of $59.00 there is no security deposit offered during this time sorry.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties