expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

New Villa-Pool-Spa-Pc-Wifi-Game Room-10 Min to Disney

Orlando, FL, USA
  • Villa1890 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 5 nights

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Home features: LCD TVs in family room and all the bedrooms; Computer with High Speed Internet, Free Wifi; Game Room with Pool Table and air hockey table. This lovely villa has 4 bedrooms/2 en-suite masters, 3 bathrooms and a 30'x15' pool with SPA, sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. It is 10 minutes from Disney World, 2 minutes away from championship golf course and near all the major attractions.


*Cable TVs in all the bedrooms and family room

*Computer with high speed internet

*Game room with pool table and multi game tables

*Two en suite master bedrooms, one king bed and one queen bed

*Two twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available at no cost

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private heatable pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. The stunning pool and the extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region. The east facing proximity of the pool and deck area guarantees Florida sunshine throughout the day for 12 months of the year.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This quiet, peaceful and spacious villa can accommodate any family size up to ten (10) people. Guests will enjoy the luxury of two master suites. A wonderful vacation experience awaits you in the privacy or your vacation home. We're sure you would love our

vacation home as much as we do.

Vacation Rental Amenities


Oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer/icemaker, waste disposal unit and double sink. Adjacent is a Breakfast Nook with table and chair seating for four that overlooks the pool area. Cooking utensils, filter coffee maker, baking set, dishes and telephone, and more are also included

Family Room:

Sofa,love seat, side tables, coffee table, Deco lights and floor lamps, a sliding door to the pool area, along with a large screen LCD cable television, DVD and ceiling fan. A PlayStation 2 is available to use free of charge. computer with flat screen monitor, and unlimited cable high speed internet.


Extra large Pool(30'x15') with Spa on top of the pool,extended pool deck with cabana shower,Tables and chairs ,Sun Loungers

Dining Area:

Dining Table 6 Chairs, Adjustable High Chair for baby

Laundry Room:

Washer & Drier

Master bedroom I:

Fully furnished with a King-size bed with dresser and mirror, two night stands, bedside lamps, LCD cable TV, Patio door running the length of the room give you your own personal access to the deck and pool area. The en-suite bathroom has two single bowl vanity units, a toilet (separated from the remainder of the bathroom by its own door), a large roman bath and a huge walk-in shower cubicle. Also in the bathroom area are two large walk-in closets

Master bedroom II:

Furnished with a queen size bed with night stand and bedside lamp, closet, LCD cable TV. This bedroom also has its own en-suite bathroom with an annexed door.

Bedroom 3 and 4:

These are two twin bedrooms furnished with two twin beds in each room. Both these rooms share a bathroom, and are equipped with cable TVs

Game Room: pool table, and air hockey table


crib, high chair

Note: All bedding is supplied and beds fully made for your arrival.



Member Since 2004
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        2 twin/ single
      • Bedroom 4
        2 twin/ single
      • Convertible bed(s)
        1 child bed
      • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1),


      • 3 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, combination tub/shower

        Location Type

          • Resort


              • Away From It All
              • Family
              • Romantic


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Iron & Board
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Broadband Access
                      • Ceiling Fans
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Computer Available
                      • Free Long Distance
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Alarm Clock
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • PC
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Wireless Internet
                      • Free Wifi


                          • Kitchen
                          • Blender
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Grill
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Coffee Grinder
                          • Kitchenette
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster


                              • Child's Highchair
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 10 people


                                  • Air Hockey
                                  • CD Player
                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Foosball
                                  • Game Room
                                  • Ping Pong Table
                                  • Pool Table
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television


                                      • Deck / Patio
                                      • Gated Community
                                      • Golf
                                        Champions golf course is less than 2 miles away
                                      • Lanai / Gazebo
                                      • Lawn / Garden
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                      • Patio
                                      • Porch / Veranda
                                      • Screen Porch / Veranda


                                          • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                          • suitable for elderly or infirm

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Hot Tub
                                              • Outdoor Hot Tub
                                              • Outdoor Pool
                                              • Private Pool


                                                  • pond
                                                  • restaurants
                                                  • theme parks
                                                  • water parks

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • shopping
                                                      • walking

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital
                                                          • laundromat

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • golf
                                                              • golf privileges optional
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis


                                                                  • computer with high speed internet, Cable TVs, Game Room

                                                                    House Rules

                                                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                    Cancellation Policy

                                                                    100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                    73 Reviews


                                                                    Latest reviews

                                                                    AMAZING Value!

                                                                    Jennifer R.

                                                                    Juliana was very professional, responsive, and friendly! The house is PERFECT. Great neighborhood, very spacious, amazing king size bed/room with a HUGE bathroom, etc. Definitely an exceptional value and worth every penny!

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hi Jennifer , thanks for the feedback! Julianna is my new villa manager , and she is great! She has done good job to take care of my house and my guests. May

                                                                    Very nice!

                                                                    selene k.Harvey's lake

                                                                    There were a few things that needed fixed. I contacted the owner and they were done asap! The only complaint I have is the dryer....our towels were in the dryer and not dry at all..thankfully there were a few dry beforehand! The dryer, even with the inspection of the maintenance person, is still terrible! 2 to 3 cycles to dry clothing! Otherwise it was a great stay! Please note, this location is not in Orlando! It is close to Disney but about 30 minutes to universal studios theme park! The beds were comfy and the showers had great water pressure! Water stays hot for a long time...loved our stay! The hot tub was a godsend after long days of walking in the park!

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hi Selene, I am very sorry for the dryer issue, the Handyman found out the vent was clogged all the way up to the roof , he cleaned the vent and the dryer is working fine now. Thanks for staying with us . May

                                                                    Spacious with a nice pool, but needs better maintenance and TLC.

                                                                    David R.

                                                                    In house issues include: bed mattresses nearly worn out, broken verticle blinds, very dusty curtains, refrigerator door handle broken off, half of toaster not working, no TV instructions, intermittent internet service, slip covers on chairs were discusting, clothes dryer took far too long, we replaced the broken microwave light bulb and cleaned the dust and bugs from the kitchen flourescent light.

                                                                    The game room was awful. Pool table warped, cue sticks missing tips, air hockey not working, ping pong paddles broken. Really a mess.

                                                                    The pool was nice, but the solar cover was in poor condition with little bits breaking off every time we used it that had to be scooped out of the water. Also, we paid $500 for pool heating for our 21 day visit. NO heat the last two days. We think the pool cleaning man must have turned the heat off on his Tuesday round. Our rent lasted until Thursday, and we feel entitled to a rebate for those two days that the pool hadno heat. In summary, we will not return next year!

                                                                    Very nice place perfect distance to Disney

                                                                    Matthew B.

                                                                    Had a great time at this house the pool was great, Location is great, will stay again

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hi Matthew,

                                                                    Happy New Year! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I am looking forward to having you back in the near future.


                                                                    Not a good place to stay

                                                                    Cedric T.

                                                                    The house was not up to my expectations. It wasn't clean. We had to buy cleaning supplies to clean the house out. The garbage bins was over full. We had no where to throw our thrash. Roaches in kitchen area, lights not working. It just wasn't a good experience. I would not recommend staying here.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hi Cedric, I am so sorry to hear that. You never contacted me during your stay, otherwise I would sent the villa manager over there to help out. We always try our best to help out guests, and immediate feedback would be greatly appreciated and the issues would be resolved quickly. I have notified the villa manager to follow up. May

                                                                    extremely happy to have stayed at your home

                                                                    Kevin D.

                                                                    We enjoyed every minute at your wonderful home May, we cannot wait to visit in the future.


                                                                    Orlando, FL, USA

                                                                    Our villa is lacated in Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community, It is an ideal location for all of the top attractions, It is approximately 10 minutes away from Disney World and approximately 25 minutes drive from Orlando International Airport, The Florida shopping mall is just 25 minutes drive and there are other numerous shopping outlets, all within easy reach, You will be spoiled for choice! This home is located less than 2 minutes away from the Champions Gate Golf Complex with two international standard courses designed by Greg Norman, Within a five minute driving there is a large Publix supermarket and other shopping outlets

                                                                    Rates & Availability

                                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                                    Cleaning Fee
                                                                    Damage Insurance
                                                                    Tax Rate

                                                                    Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email. The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates. Cancellation policy per owner's website Pool heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week Gas grill use is optional $40/wk The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees. For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

                                                                    73 Reviews
                                                                    Excellent 4.7/5
                                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                    Property # 34854vb