Spacious, Direct Gulfront, Corner Condo Sleeps 10 !
Veronica Muehring, Owner
- english, mandarin, Mandarin
What makes this Condo unique
Families with 10 guest has no need to use sleeper sofa! Every one will be in sleeping on real beds!
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Was a very nice place to stay. Only issue was that we had to sets of instruction. Also wished they had a hot tub. But it was in a great location, very clean and the security guard was awesome.
Fun relaxing time!
Very nice and well appointed condo!
Furnishings are nicer than you normally get in a rental. Bedrooms are beautiful and very comfy with very nice duvets. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. Would definitely book this condo again!
3 Sisters Only Week--Perfect!
This was a perfect place for our bi-yearly get-together. Great amenities, 3 bd/3bath was perfect. Loved the views, elevator was always "right there!", location was close for all we wanted to do, had inside & outside pools, and two of the sisters loved using the jetted bath. Also, Veronica (the owner) is very responsive and easy to work with. Would have been plenty of space even if we brought our husbands--but this was ideal for the 3 girls! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Exceeded our expectations!!!!
We enjoyed our stay in Veronica’s lovely condo! The beds were super comfortable, the bathrooms were huge and so was the balcony! I really liked that The Enclave is not a big resort and it’s a quick walk to the beach! The only downside is the less than adequate parking. We were there during a less busy time and parking was only a problem on the first night we arrived. There is overflow parking across the street.
Needs some TLC
Our stay was good because the location is perfect when in Orange Beach. This condo "could" be very nice, but definitely needs some deep cleaning and painting. The layout is perfect for guests, but it is not very inviting when you see all of the long time dirt in corners and the floor. We had to wear shoes/flip flops at all times, due to the floors being so dirty. We had several issues that had to be addressed while we were there, and they were handled quickly by the owner. The beach chairs that are made available to guests were completely rusted, we bought our own and left for the next guest. Our stay was not bad, just not what we expected.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very sorry that your stay was not what you fully expected.
I regret that the after stay review is different from the feedback I received while you were vacationing in our home. You have texted me that "All is good" about your stay. Housekeeping issues were never raised at all during your stay. I regret that I did not have the opportunity to verify and make it right for you. The entire condo has been repainted only a few months ago, as such the paint is still fresh. Regarding the beach chairs, prior to arrival, all our guest are informed to bring their own beach chairs. Like most condos, we do not supply guest with beach chairs. Our guest are however certainly welcome to use any beach chairs or toys left behind by previous guests if they choose to. Thank you for leaving your new beach chairs and thank you again for vacationing in our home.
Bay Wharf, Outlet Mall Shopping, Charter Boat, Dolphin Cruise, Waterpark, Zoo, Southeast biggest Ferris Wheel