check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sue Kurobasa

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

SPECIAL - Aug 13-20 $600 plus taxes and fees

18 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

Gorgeous oceanfront Resort!

We visited Myrtle Beach in 2005 and fell in love. We decided to take the plunge and purchase a unit of our own in the Caravelle Resort. We feel that the Caravelle has everything you could ask for in a vacation destination. We hope that you will enjoy our little piece of heaven as much as we do!

Please contact us to make your booking today!

Keywords: Caravelle Resort Condo

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sue Kurobasa (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Why Sue Kurobasa chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area

We chose the Caravelle because of its location, its upscale qualities and the vast amenities it offers.

Guestbook comments from the manager

WE really enjoyed our stay last April and apprciated the rental charge for the month. The unit was well equipped and very comfortable. The use of the beach chairs etc was a real plus. We would certainly recommend your unit to anyone seking a restful holiday. Thanks again. Bill
Mar 2011
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.4
based on 18 traveler reviews

SPECIAL - Aug 13-20 $600 plus taxes and fees
average rating of 4.388889 based on 20 reviews
5

Mom-made condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

I've been coming to Myrtle beach for vacation as long as I can remember ,now I bring my kids here on vacation so I have stayed at Many resorts,some updated with no amenities,some outdated with amenities this condo placed perfectly in my opinion,this was my first time renting from a owner & let me just say,it was the best!!!. The condo is nice & clean it's small but,was cozy for our family,the view is great you can see the ocean & Look down to the pool deck area,where they have performers some days/nights.The condo was well prepared everything I thought I needed,this condo owner provided beach umbrella & chairs for the whole family ,beach toys & buckets,vinegar for jelly-fish stings,a drying rack,laundry basket,these little things made vacation with kids easier & I appreciated it. Nothing bad to say, about the condo,the caravelle resort it self could use a few updates but, we are already planning on coming back next year.thanks for renting!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place on the beach

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. Not a huge place but perfect for what we needed. We spent a lot of time on the balcony taking in the scenery and enjoying the ocean air. The owner, Sue, was very easy to communicate with. Thank you for allowing us to spend our family vacation in your beach home!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a nice time! The balcony is my favorite as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
mt Holly, NJ
3

ok

  • 3 of 5

condo was ok, had all we needed, smaller than it looks. Resort was crowded. Many condos seemed overpopulated

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was little bit small than we expect but we had a really great time! For the family of 5 is good....very nice kitchen and bathroom, walking closet, nice living room. Room was clean and nice. A/c works great. Beautiful view... I like the resort because is perfect if u have little kids. Next time we will come for sure!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at Myrtle beach! The resort and room was fantastic! We will definitely say at this resort again. Thanks for making our family vacation a wonderful experience.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well Appointed Suite

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed at other Caravelle suites but this particular suite is one of the better maintained suites in the building. It is nicely equipped with new major and small appliances and the furnishings are brand new. The suite has a beautiful view of the ocean and the beach. Pool, hot tub and lazy river are well maintained and clean throughout our stay. Location is conveniently located and is within 10-15 miles to Myrtle Beach attractions and popular restaurants.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$75
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning Fee $65
Tax Rate 13.0%

We require a security deposit in the amount of $300 to be mailed 30 days prior to arrival or that you provide a credit card number by calling the owner if there is less than 14 days prior to your arrival at time of booking. The check will not be cashed unless there is damage to the unit. It will either be destroyed or returned to you at your request after departure.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Double Beds (2), Murphy Beds (1) Double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers