check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Susan DeMarco

Member since: 2001
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath

20 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Oceanfront winter home or summer vacation spot. Desirable & convenient complex

Come and stay in our Beautiful, Fully Furnished Condominium overlooking the Beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Relax and Enjoy the very Private Balcony accessible from the bedroom and/or the living room. The ocean view can be enjoyed from the bedroom, living room, dinette, and kitchen. Plan your Summer Vacation or Spend the Winter at our very Comfortable Condo. This Condo has 900 square feet of living. That is more than some two bedroom units. The Bedroom has a King-size bed and there is a Queen-size sofa bed for any company you may have.

DSL Wireless Internet is available in the Condo

This Condo is on the Top Floor, (5th Floor). Beautiful Tile Throughout.

Child's Day Crib and High Chair are available for $25.00 per stay.

Beach Chairs and Beach Towels are available for $25.00 per stay.

In addition to the Full Bath there is a large Dressing Area that includes an Extra Sink. Plenty of Fresh Linens are included. This condo rental does not include daily maid service.

Oceanfront Heated Pool (seasonally), Kiddie Pool, Oceanfront Deck, Lighted Tennis Court, Shuffleboard, Tropically Landscaped Courtyard, Clubhouse, and Picnic Gazebo.

Fully Furnished and Equipped with Central Air Conditioning and Heat, Internet in the Condo, 2 Color TV's with Cable, VCR, DVD Player, and Local Phone Service. (Credit Cards or personal calling cards are required for long distance calls).

Full Kitchen including Refrigerator with Ice Maker, Range, Dishwasher, Microwave, Small Appliances including Coffee Pot and Toaster.

Coin Operated Washer and Dryer is conveniently located on the same floor just steps from the condo.

Heated Pool plus a Kiddie Pool, Lighted Tennis Court, Shuffleboard, and Clubhouse.

The Beach and Ocean offers Walking, Biking, Surf Fishing, Sunning, Boating, Sailing, Water skiing, Surfing, Jet Skiing and Shelling.

This condo is conveniently located within walking distance to shopping and restaurants, and a gym.

The area has nearby Golf Courses, YMCA, Amusements Parks, Shopping, Horseback Riding, Live Theater, Cinemas and Lots more.

Within minutes you can:

Visit Canaveral National Seashore Smyrna Dunes Park

Enjoy the nearby Golf Courses

Sport Fishing Or Boating on the Ocean or Intracoastal Waterway

Enjoy Great Seafood Restaurants

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Susan DeMarco (Owner)
Member since: 2001
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Susan DeMarco

I personally own and manage this condo.

Susan DeMarco purchased this condo in 2001

Why Susan DeMarco chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

This condo is located in a quiet area of the building on the top (fifth) floor

Reviews

4.8
based on 20 traveler reviews

Oceanfront - Beautiful, Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large 1 Bedroom, 1+ Bath
average rating of 4.8 based on 20 reviews
5

The view is amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is perfectly located on New Smyrna Beach. It is on a no drive section of the beach which makes your time on the beach ideal. The condo is on the 5th floor which is the top floor and it overlooks the Atlantic Ocean. You can see the sunrise from the living room or balcony every morning! The condo is perfect for a couple but a family with 1 or 2 kids would also be comfortable. The condo is well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen and bathroom. Even though the bathroom needs updating and the water pressure in the shower was a little low, we didn't spend that much time in the bathroom so it was fine for my husband and myself. The living room and balcony were comfortable with a couch and recliner and the dining room table was great for meals when we didn't go out. Lots of great restaurants in the area but enjoying the view was the best part of every meal in the condo. Susan is easy to reach and returns messages in a timely manner. Condo was clean upon arrival. We will be back in the near future because it was easy booking with Susan and the place is just what my husband and I need when we need RnR time!!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing vacation here.

The condo was perfect for all we needed. It's clean and well equipped. We felt like we were home!

The private balcony is wonderful.

We really enjoyed the large pool and the shuffle board.

The grounds are very well kept.

This condo will be our place to go from now on, no more looking for the perfect place...We found it!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo with great views!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as described. The layout was very nice and we had beautiful oceanfront views in both the bedroom and living room. The kitchen was very nice and was equipped with all types of pots, pans, dishes and glassware. Ceramic floor tile throughout and the furniture was comfortable and clean. The very private balcony was perfect for watching the sun come up in the morning. This condo is located on the non-driving end of the beach so it is not nearly as crowded as the northern section. It is perfect for those early morning and evening walks on the beach.

The complex is beautifully maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful.

My husband enjoyed surf fishing right below our condo and in nearby Canaveral Shores. Flagler Avenue is also a fun place to visit if you like to shop. There are many restaurants to choose from and we especially liked Norwoods.

We had a great vacation and if we ever come back to this area, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: And many thanks to the wonderful guests that I have had stay in my condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awsome Condo

  • 5 of 5

Excellent Condo, Accurate description of space . View is outstanding. Very Clean. Kitchen equipped with everything we needed. We have already recommend this condo to our family and friends. Customer service was the best. We plan to return next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winter Haven, FL
5

Perfect beach condo

  • 5 of 5

Nicely furnished, perfect for two. Condo is very clean, grounds are well maintained. Highly recommended! Enjoyed the Beacon for good food & good prices. Of course the beach is beautiful. We will return!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

What a perfect cozy spot! Everything was as advertised with a wonderful beachfront view. While it was a bit chilly for this time of year, the splendid ocean frontage was wonderful. The place was tidy & clean with a well appointed kitchen. Very convenient location to all the NSB spots. Susan was really great to work with and I'm sure we'll be back again!

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
70 Miles
Orlando
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
$2,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.5%

1/2 deposit at reservation. Balance at check in if more than 30 days prior to stay.

Less than 30 days prior to stay, total in advance.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • There is an extra sink in the dressing area between Bedroom and Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers