check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Bonnie Pullara, Broker/Owner, Pullara Kelly Realty Services

Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Get your beach on Ya'll - Ask to Stay at Beach Gem 305 on Sunset Beach

27 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Overview

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description

ONE BEDROOM CONDO WITH KING BED AND PULL OUT SOFA

Make your vacation plans now in this gorgeous third floor beach condo with DIRECT beach and pool view. All condos in this building face the beach/pool with a walk through balcony. ASK TO STAY IN 'BEACH GEM 305' TODAY..... PLEASE NOTE THAT BEACH BABY 310 IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE AS A RENTAL EFFECTIVE DECEMBER 2015.

BEACH GEM 305 is a beautiful 1 bedroom 1 bath featuring a full kitchen bar with seating for 4, table for 4, sleeper sofa and love seat, King bed, 2 flat screen TVS, microwave, full size refrigerator, coffee maker, etc. Beach chairs, towels and umbrella are also available. This condo is clean and beautiful too..... OFFERS WIFI and FREE LONG DISTANCE (RESTRICTIONS APPLY)....

The building has washer and dryer (pay) on each floor, elevators, and plenty of parking (some covered - not assigned). Walk to local bars and restaurants but condo is located in a quiet residential area. Quick drive to grocery store, tourist attractions, pharmacy, restaurants and mall. Trolley service is available in the area and throughout the City.

NO SMOKING IN THE CONDO OR ON THE PROPERTY (PUBLIC BEACH SMOKING ALLOWED). NO PETS OF ANY KIND ALLOWED - SORRY ASSOCIATION RULES!

Keywords: Beach, Condominium, beach view, heated pool, covered parking

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Bonnie Pullara, Broker/Owner, Pullara Kelly Realty Services (Owner)
Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Bonnie Pullara, Broker/Owner, Pullara Kelly Realty Services

My name is Bonnie Pullara, Broker/Owner of Pullara Kelly Realty Services (813-995-0070) and I am the proud owner of 'Beach Baby 310' located at 8470 West Gulf Blvd. #310 Treasure Island, Florida 33706. I manage beautiful Beach Gem 305 so ask for availability on this 3rd floor beach condo in the same building with the same awesome direct beach view too. PLEASE NOTE THAT BEACH BABY 310 IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE FOR RENT EFFECTIVE DECEMBER 2015.

CONTACT ME DIRECT ON MY CELL PHONE AT 813-841-4298 OR CALL MY OFFICE AT 813-995-0070. I CAN TAKE YOUR TEXT MESSAGE ON MY CELL PHONE ALSO.

Bonnie Pullara, Broker/Owner, Pullara Kelly Realty Services purchased this condo in 2001

Why Bonnie Pullara, Broker/Owner, Pullara Kelly Realty Services chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

Our family has been vacationing at the Sunset Chateau in Treasure Island, Florida for more than 20 years. It is located in a quaint residential area with multi million dollar beach front homes. It is within close distance to restaurants, grocery stores, the mall, and many tourist attractions. There is a trolley service too... We loved it so much that we bought a condo there in 2001 and want to share our condo and beach experiences with others.

What makes this condo unique

Beach Gem 305 has everything you can imagine it in. So pack your bag and come enjoy everything this place has to offer - including a fabulous beach view with the dolphins playing..... Beach Gem 305 offers fabulous accommodations so ask for details and availability.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We loved your place, everything was great , we had everything we needed , great location and fantastic view and beautiful breathtaking sunsets . The weather was a little hot for my husband but I had no complaints 😊. Will definitely recommend your place to my family and friends , great place to relax and unwind and enjoy the ocean , and we saw Dolphins the first evening we were there. Thanks again Bonnie for our stay , you were very easy to talk to and put my mind at ease as its my first time booking a place other than booking with someone I knew. Will stay again . Thank -You Joy
May 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

5
based on 27 traveler reviews

Get your beach on Ya'll - Ask to Stay at Beach Gem 305 on Sunset Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
5

Excellent place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect, it had everything we needed and was very clean!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Gem 305

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at the Beach Gem 305. We usually stay further south at one of the resort hotels but thought we would try something different this time . We were pleasantly surprised, it was super clean, fully furnished, a/c worked perfectly and we had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. The view was spectacular, the weather was sunny and breezy and the sunsets were gorgeous...not to mention we saw several dolphin and a manatee. There's tons of shopping and restaurants too, loved Sea Critters in PAG and Caddys. The only thing missing was our grandkids. We will definitely be back....thank you Bonnie, we look forward to our next stay!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
conover nc
5

Beach gem 305

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed a great week in treasure island the condo was great and very clean it was great to meet bonnie she was a pleasure to talk with looking forward to next year

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Gem was definitely a "Gem".

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the Beach Gem 305, and we were very happy . Our only complaint was that we were originally told we could stay 4 nights, but then told the condo was promised to someone else and we had to leave a day early. The condo was clean, the beach would have been beautiful if we didn't hit Red Tide. We made the best of it - dodging dead fish and sea creatures on the sand. We did see Dolphins every day and a beautiful sunset every night. We would absolutely stay at the Beach Gem again.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: To our valued vacation renter who provided feedback for a previous stay in Beach Gem! For clarification purposes of your feedback, your original inquiry was to stay 4/9/16 to 4/13/16. You were informed prior to officially booking your reservation that the condo was only available for 3 nights instead of the 4 nights you requested and a rental agreement was subsequently executed for 4/9/16 to 4/12/16 only. Therefore, not sure why you stated you were told to leave a day early because the condo was promised to someone else as that never happened and would never happen. I would not sign an agreement for my valued tenants and then not honor the terms and condition of that agreement. If you recall, I even gave you a late check out on 4/12 since I was not able to rent the night of the 13th to you. I do thank you for your stay and we welcome you to come back to Beach Gem in the future for your beach vacation!!!.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

My very favorite place, everything is there for your use. All I can say is Love It. Look forward to going back as soon as I leave.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A true gem for the price

  • 5 of 5

The beach was private and never crowded, the condo was well stocked with everything we needed. The kids and I were delighted to find an assortment of beach items, including many nice chairs, boogie boards, an umbrella & toys. The owners were quick to answer emails in the wifi password and stopped by to make sure we had everything we needed. Te view was gorgeous, the beach was right outside the door. Dolphins could be seen daily from the beach and the balcony. I loved this place. Will definitely recommend to friends!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Tampa Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
CADDYS ON BEACH-WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
I-275
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
CADDYS ON BEACH-WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
Car: recommended

Trolley service available in the area. Near restaurants, beach bar, movies, shopping, grocery, pharmacy, hospital, and entertainment.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Treasure Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
PEAK SEASON 2016
May 1 2016 - Sep 6 2016
4 night minimum stay
$130
$725
 
 
OFF PEAK SEASON 2016
Sep 7 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$120
$695
$2,300
 
 
HIGH PEAK SEASON 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,425
 
 
PEAK SEASON SUMMER 2017
May 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
$735
 
 
OFF PEAK FALL
Oct 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$725
$2,400
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$140
$735
$2,425
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

ALL Holidays and peak season RENTALS are MINIMUM 4 night stay and rate as stated for Peak Season. Non peak season is 3 night minimum except Holidays are ALWAYS 4 night minimum. Jan-APRIL are ONE MONTH minimum. On all rentals, please add $75 one time cleaning fee and 13% (13% effective 1/1/16) resort tax. SEE RATES ABOVE FOR 2016 & 2017 SEASON. EASY PAY ONLINE VIA CREDIT CARD OR E-CHECKS AND EASY SELF CHECK IN/OUT.

There is a 45-90 Day cancellation Policy DEPENDING ON Season of rental. CREDIT CARDS AND E-CHECK PAYMENTS ARE ACCEPTED AND EASY SELF CHECK IN AVAILABLE. RESERVATION DEPOSITS:$300/3+ nights or weekly rental, $500 monthly rental (credited towards rent WITH CREDIT CARD ON FILE). NO ADDITIONAL DAMAGE DEPOSIT REQUIRED WITH CREDIT CARD INFORMATION ON FILE WITH PULLARA KELLY REALTY SERVICES.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 590 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • SHOWER/NO TUB.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Beach Gem 305: 1 BEDROOM 1 BATH WITH King Bed and sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No Smoking & No Pets of any kind (sorry as I love pets but HOA says no)! Beach chairs/umbrella, towels, flat screen TVs, balcony furniture.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties