check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jim Foto

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Best Price on the Beach! All this Gulf View Condo Needs is You. Rated

20 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Lovely 2 BR 1 BA Luxury Gulf View Condo

Our fully furnished gulf view condo is located across the street from the beach. The condo is located on the third story with parking on the first level. Enjoy a beautiful sunset from the 27' balcony or from the beautifully decorated living room which has 17' sliding glass doors. Relax and enjoy the sunsets, gulf breezes, and the beautiful white sandy beach. You will simply love this place. New laminate flooring just installed. Just added a 37in hd tv.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Amenities: New ceramic tile, upgraded kitchen and bath,new laminate flooring just installed , and leather living room furniture. 1 queen bed and 2 twin beds that can be made into 1 king bed. We also have sheets for each size. Plenty of novels to read while relaxing in this very comfortable condo.

3 color TVs one that is HD, full cable and VCR, CD player,DVD player, stereo, microwave, icemaker, and all new appliances, washer and dryer in condo, coffee maker, linens, pots and pans, dishes, glassware and silverware. Ceiling fans in every room. Plenty of beach chairs, beach towels, cuzzies, umbrella, and small ice chest for the beach. Local phone service.Central air conditioning and heating.Activities: Great golf courses near by , Sun Coast Trolley stop is in front of the condo, walking the beach, great restaurants, dolphin watch cruises, Busch Gardens, 90 min to Orlando Theme parks, Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary, Sand Key Park, John's Pass, and Pass a Grille.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jim Foto (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 20 traveler reviews

Best Price on the Beach! All this Gulf View Condo Needs is You. Rated
average rating of 4.9 based on 20 reviews
Knoxville, Tennessee
5

Great location and feels like home!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is well appointed and offers a location within walking distance of several good restaurants. The beach is just across the street. The beach trolley stops directly in front of the building and is a great way to get around. The balcony offers a view of the Gulf and is very spacious, great for sunsets and just relaxing.

Every room is clean, comfortable and well appointed. The beds are comfortable as is the living room furniture. The kitchen is well supplied for cooking and dining. The large HDTV in the living room is a great diversion if you have time for TV, there were even some good DVD's to watch. Everything in the condo was in good repair during our stay.

I've stayed in condos throughout the country, and found this one to have some little extras that you rarely find, and that are really appreciated. Coffee, Tea, creamer, sugar, salt and pepper were in the cabinet. Dish washing supplies were on hand as were detergent and dryer sheets in the laundry room. There were extra trash bags and even foil and zip lock bags as well. Little things like these are especially appreciated when you've flown in and can't come fully equipped.

Arriving to find a dish of candy in the living room and some light snacks on the kitchen counter was another great touch. I felt like a guest in a friends home from the moment I walked in the door.

There is a long stairway to the condo, so if you are physically challenged, it might not be a good choice, but I would thing anyone else would love the place.

This is the only location I'll consider in this area in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
23 0
5

ALL GOOD THINGS!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely home away from home. Clean and homey. The location was the best of both worlds for my group. Easy walk to the less populated but lovely beach across the street and a five minute trolley ride (which incidentally is cheaper than parking) to Clearwater Beach. Good places to eat nearby. I enjoyed my stay immensely and would come back next week if I had been born rich instead of so good looking.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Impeccable & Amazing

  • 5 of 5

The condo and its location was better then imagined. Everything needed was in its place. Clean and immaculate....,, with an unbeleivable front deck. Much appreciated hospitality from condo owner. Definitely on the " return to" list

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Price and Location

  • 5 of 5

My sister and I just returned from IRB. This is the third time I have stayed at this condo. If your looking for cleanliness, easy access to the beach and restaurants, I highly recommend staying here. Everything you could want or need is provided. The condo is remarkable. The added bonus of the large balcony is definitely a plus. Watching the sun set in the evening was amazing. The beach access is directly across the street from the condo, and this area of the beach is much less crowded than farther down where the high rise condo complexes are. Jim and Denise are perfect hosts. Jim is always just a phone call away if you need anything. Again, I highly recommend this condo for your next vacation to Indian Rocks Beach.

Paulette W

Cuyahoga Falls O5/8/2015

  • Submitted: May 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Baltimore MD
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great family vacation in this wonderful condo. The condo is perfect for a small family, we have 2 girls ages 2 and 4. The condo was very clean and well equipped. I was initially a bit worried about crossing the road to the beach but it was not a problem even with 2 kids and all our stuff. It is a short enough walk to go back and forth for anything you forget. The kitchen had everything I needed to cook most meals in but there are several restaurants nearby as well. My favorite spot was the large balcony, the perfect place to sit and read a book or have a drink. Indian Rocks Beach is a well maintained and extremely clean beach and the whole area is nice. We got to meet the owners the first day and they were very friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Will definitely stay in this condo again!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was absolutely amazing. My girlfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights and certainly did not want to leave. The location is perfect with plenty of great bars, restaurants, and coffee shops within walking distance. The beach access is directly across the street from the condo, and this area of the beach was MUCH less crowded than farther down where the high rise condo complexes were.

Jim made booking this condo a breeze, and we will definitely stay here again whenever we return to Indian Rocks.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jul 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
1 night minimum stay
$100
From
$110
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$600
$2,200
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$80
From
$90
Fri,Sat,Sun
$550
$2,200
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2017 - May 1 2017
1 night minimum stay
From
$125
Fri,Sat,Sun
$775
$3,000
 
 
Spring
May 2 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
$675
$2,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$100
$650
$2,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Security deposit refund $100
Tax Rate 13.0%

100..00 cleaning fee.. plus 12% tax will be added.
$100.00 cleaning fee $100.00 $200.00 deposit per week  guarantees reservations Balance 4 weeks prior to arrival
            

$200.00 DOWN THE BALANCE 30 DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 920 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
  • Twin beds can be converted to King Size. We also have a inflatable twin bed
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
There is a pool about 10 min away in Clearwater for the people that want a pool, there is a $6 charge.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties