check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Nicest 1BR Condo in Destin, Great Rates, Don't Miss Out!

11 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-4)

Majestic Retreat

Welcome to our magical piece of paradise, Sandprints Condominiums! You and yours are now only 300 ft away from the white sandy beaches and the clear blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. After a day of fishing, swimming, lounging on the beach, golfing or shopping, you will be provided with all the comforts of home in the newly remodeled, beautifully decorated private get away.

The living room is equipped with plenty of seating in perfect view of the 32” flat panel TV with cable. There is a DVD player and a secure Wi-Fi wireless connection so you are sure not to miss your favorite viewings while surfing the web. The sofa converts into a comfortable queen bed.

The dining area will provide the perfect setting for that romantic dinner for two or with seating for four there is plenty of space for family and friends.

In the kitchen, the stove, refrigerator w/ ice maker, microwave and dishwasher are all brand new! All cooking utensils are provided and with the open bar area w/three stools you are only an arms length away so you can prepare meals or cocktails without ever missing a minute of the fun!

The Bedroom is a get away in itself. This queen sized bed is equipped with a top of the line Sterns and Foster mattress which is sure to energize your body for the next day of fun in the sun. Another 32” flat panel TV is located straight ahead for perfect viewing from the bed.

The bathroom has all the necessities including hair dryer and vanity w/mirror and additional magnifying mirror. The bathroom is accessible by hall entry or private entry from the bedroom.

The patio, located off the bedroom, will provide a great place to catch a breeze. Directly off the patio is a quiet, kid friendly courtyard only steps away from the new community pool and pool house with shower and restroom.

We furnish iron, ironing board, washer/dryer, beach chairs w/umbrella, beach towels, beach toys, boogie boards, pool floats. All you need is to be ready to have a great vacation. Enjoy your stay at Sandprints unit C-9.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Nicest 1BR Condo in Destin, Great Rates, Don't Miss Out!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
Fairfield Ohio
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5

Our rental experience was very easy. The location is great, just a few minute walk to the beach. The condo itself was clean and beautiful. Lots of towels provided. Quiet area and building. We really enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable like home. Our friends came by to visit and thought the place was darling as well. Will definitely recommend and stay in again in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

I'll echo all the positive reviews posted here. We selected this condo for our first trip to the Destin area for our anniversary. Unfortunately, the weather was unusually terrible, so we got to spend a lot of time in this cozy condo. It's so nicely decorated and provides all amenities you need that it made staying indoors was a bit more bearable. On the days we could get outside, we loved how close we were to the beach. Plus, Nina was very responsive to questions - and I had many as a condo rental newbie! I would recommend staying here and look forward to our next visit.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
grandville mi.
5

Great little condo

  • 5 of 5

Just one block from the beautiful beach.We loved our stay in this cute little condo.Nicely decorated,comfortable. and affordable.The owner is great and easy to work with.We have reserved for next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Murfreesboro, TN
5

I forgot to mention the beach cart!!!

  • 5 of 5

I posted a review earlier, but forgot to talk about the beach cart that comes with this condo. That might not seem like a big thing, but it was so handy to just load all of our stuff into it and push it down the street to the beach. Its a very short walk, but this made life so much easier. It holds the chairs and and the umbrella and umbrella stand. The umbrella stand was pretty cool too because your umbrella stays put. Its sort of like a huge corkscrew that you twist in the sand and then place the umbrella rod inside. It takes a little muscle to get it in the sand, but once you do you are good to go. The cart held the little cooler that is provided by the condo, the kids beach toys, towels, sunscreen etc. Basically everything except the kids!!! It has huge wheels that make it easier to go across the sand. Just turn it around, lean it back and pull. Its another one of those things that this condo offers that others do not. My sister stayed in another condo in this same complex and she was so jealous of all the things we had that she didn't. She was so disappointed in hers...it didn't even have toilet paper!!! In fact, she loved our condo so much that she and her husband called the owner while we were there and booked a week for later in the summer. Her condo owner had raved about the "new track lighting" in his condo but it flickered the entire time like we were in a horror movie. Her dvd player didn't work and the furniture was just old and ugly. I guess that is the biggest difference between this condo and others: the owners. They don't just think of their condo as a business...where they exaggerate how awesome their condo is and try to cut as many corners as they can. These owners really want you to have a good time on your hard-earned vacation. They literally try to provide everything they think you might need(short of your personal items) to have a great time. In fact, if something is not in the condo its simply because they just didn't think of it. If you suggest something chances are it will be there the next time you go. Or the housekeeper who lives nearby might be able to get it for you. Everyone is right when they say these owners answer ?s quickly. They will even give you tips on where to shop/eat etc. That's another great thing about Sandprints Complex...about 1/3 of the condos are homes for locals so seek them out and ask where the best stuff is in town. They were all nice & happy to suggest restaurants etc.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Stay here or you will be sorry

  • 5 of 5

Ok. So I'm picky...REALLY PICKY I notice the slightest flaws in everything. Not a great attribute, I know, unless you need someone to recommend a condo. I was so very happy with this lovely little condo. First of all the décor....there's always the risk of nautical tacky when you rent anything by the ocean, but not here. Not a fish net or anchor in sight. Just very tasteful pieces that are "beachy" but not barnacle beachy. Loved that!! When you walk into the condo from your designated parking spot (that is smack dab in front of the condo) you will be in the living room that is exactly like the pics. Very nice flat screen TV with DVD player. There's a pull out couch that is pretty standard on the "pull out couch comfy scale," but fine for small children (or adults who have had a little too much fun at Pompano Joes... which is an awesome restaurant within walking distance and right on the beach..there will be an hour wait...send someone ahead to get you on the list) Kitchen is small, but has everything you could possibly need: fridge, dish towels, grill lighter(there are standard charcoal grills just outside the back door...fire marshall made them get rid of the gas grills..boo fire marshall), salt n pepper, trash bags, paper towels, blender, sharp knives, glass plates, coffee cups/ filters...even very nice acrylic glassware that is appropriate around the pool. The bathroom is a standard size, but very nice. Vanity has plenty of room for your stuff ladies. Only thing I might add in here are some shelves over the toilet for a little more storage space. Plenty of towels and washcloths. Shower is standard size, but nice with very decent water flow!! The shower doors are very nice sliding glass doors. (one had come off the track, but was beyond easy to lift the rollers back in place.) The hall from the living room/kitchen leads to the bedroom OR you can access the bedroom from a door in the bathroom. Handy if you have friends visiting and just got out of the shower!!!! The bed was insanely comfortable and there were plenty of sheets to choose from if you needed a change. Plenty of drawer space. There's a huge framed wall mirror and closet with all the pool/beach toys/towels and a place for your hang up clothes...light was out but no biggie. Back door leads out of the bedroom onto the linai and out to the pool. (Wish there was a keypad on the backdoor too) Very well maintained. Beach is about a 5 minute walk. Nice restroom at the beach

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
OFallon, MO
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! Clean! Not far from the beach at all. Would for sure stay again! Great owner, east to deal with!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LATE SUMMER
Sep 11 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$75
 

Additional information about rental rates

$75.00 cleaning fee
11.5% sales tax
$250 deposit required

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties